List of Officers


Billy Gaines

Sr. Vice:                                            Caleb  Bennett
Jr. Vice:                                                            Don Metcaff       
Quartermaster:                                 Christopher M. Jones

Asst. Quartermaster                         
Adjutant:                                           Joseph Vandriver

JD Advocate:                                    Christopher Baldwin
Chaplian:                                           James Sowder
Officer of the Day:                        
Service Officer:                                   
One Yr. Trustee:                                 Paul West

Two Yt. Trustee:                                 Jeffrey Stensrud 

Three Yr. Trustee:                              Charles Williams 
One Yr. House Committtee:               Mike Haggard            
TwoYr. House Committtee:                Keith Wood
Three Yr. House Committee:             John Piper 
Club Mngr:                                           Stephanie Goodman 

Post Auxiliary

President:                                            Janet Riddle

Sr Vice:                                                Barb Siedl

Jr Vice:                                                 Barb Emery

Secy:                                                     Leslie Price

Treas:                                                    Karen Patrick

Chaplain:                                               Mary Peyton

Conductress:                                        Tabatha Martelli Dorris

Guard:                                                    Terry Patrick

Trustee:                                                  barb Metcalf, Chrissy Hudson, Leigh Ann Hayes