Vancouver Rapid Chess League

The Vancouver Rapid Chess League 
(formerly known as "Vancouver Rapid Chess Team Championship") 
takes place in Vancouver, British Columbia since 2012. 

Vancouver Rapid Chess League – an annual chess team tournament. It has two stages: regular season September to March and the playoff finals after that. 

Every match is played on 3 boards in 3 rounds with a rapid time control. All matches are played under the Scheveningen system - each player on one team plays each player on the other team.

The venue of the regular season 2019-2020 was:
BC Dance studio
877 Hamilton St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2R7 (second floor)

The venue of the playoffs of the season 2019-2020 is:
The Lions Chess Club
5067 Anola Drive, Burnaby, BC V5B 4T5

Also, all matches can be played online.

5067 Anola Dr

Vancouver Chess School
2012-2013 winner

BC Juniors
BC Juniors
2013-2014 winner

BC Juniors - winners of the season 2014-15
BC Juniors
2014-2015 winner

Chigorin Chess Club
2015-2016 winner
Chigorin Chess Club
2016-2017 winner

2017-2018 winner

Vancouver Eagles
Vancouver Eagles
2018-2019 winner