TMEA Region 26‎ > ‎

Leadership

Region 26 President
Thomas Turpin Westwood HS (512) 464-4147 Thomas_Turpin@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Vice President
Susan Williams Westwood HS (512) 464-4046 susank_williams@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Secretary
Joey Lowrance Georgetown HS (512) 943-5100 x7182 lowrancev@georgetownisd.org

Region 26 Band Chair
Brittany Dacy Westwood HS (512) 460-4062 brittany_dacy@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Orchestra Chair
Kevin Behlmann East View High School (512) 943-5000 x8141 behlmannk@georgetownisd.org

Region 26 Vocal Chair
Andre Clark Stony Point HS (512) 428-7182 andre_clark@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Elementary Chair
Carrianne Bernatis Blackland Prairie ES (512) 424-8600 carrianne7@yahoo.com

Region 26 Jazz Coordinator
Michael Harrison Hutto HS (512) 759-4720 michael.harrison@huttoisd.net

Region 26 Middle School Band Coordinator
Cathy Humphrey Cele Middle School (512) 594-3065 celecoltband@gmail.com

Region 26 Middle School Band Coordinator
Tracey Redus Chisholm Trail MS (512) 428-2593 tracey_redus@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Middle School Orchestra Coordinator
Daniel Gee Chisholm Trail MS (512) 428-2608 daniel_gee@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Middle School Vocal Coordinator
Sarah Martinez (512) 464-8832 sarah_martinez@roundrockisd.org
Comments