Contact Information

P.O. Box 791
Sweetwater, TX 79556
Phone: 325-236-6617

Board Members

Shelly Williams Community Lay Director

Jeff Howard Lay Director in Training

Derek Montgomery Past Lay Director

Shane Dent

Dale White

Karen Rainbolt

Cindy Sipe

Nick Boil

Deb Doak

Recia Hale

Matt Wolf

Liz Miller

Janet Setliff Treasurer

Michael Harbour Community Spirit Director

Ryan Strebeck  Clergy

To be added to our email mailing list, or to change your email address, please send 

an email to Kent Boatright with your request.

Request for Community Agape Letter Information

Subpages (1): Committees