Executive Board Members




 Brenda Lee

 1st Vice President

Shruti Japee


 Yen Wang


Stephanie Mills

MCCPTA Representative

 Brian Rabin

Vice President of Academic Enrichment

Vinita Puri

 Vice President of Fundraising

 Maggie Anderson

Vice President of Communication

Amy Rabin

 Vice President of Community Outreach

Kristen Kendall

 Vice President of School Support

Stephanie Cohen 

Vice President of Social Events-

Committee Chairs and Coordinators
 Position   Name
 Website Amy Rabin/Shruti Japee
Website Designer Hassan Syyid 
 Book FairYen Wang, Marisa Grant 
Family Nights Maggie Anderson 
 Bingo NightPriti Garg
Movie Night Sarah Overheu 
 Yard Sale Alex Saenger, Jihong Ma and Maggie Anderson
 Dance Party Annette Pham and Michael Lau
 Science FairMarisa Grant and Ken Brenner
 Chess ClubPrashila Dullabh and Alex Burstein 
 FLESIran Naqvi 
Book FairYen Wang and Marisa Grant 
 Silent AuctionMaggie Anderson, Jill Spivak, Stephanie Mills, 
and Sarah Overheu 
 BoxTopsArta Sabouni 

Want to join the PTA?  Fill out this form to join today

Not sure who to ask?  Email the PTA.