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Small Business Marketing - What Works Having a robust online presence for your business in 2021 and beyond is the most important thing you can do.
Whether your business is new or you’ve been in business for many years.
We have clients who were doing well a few years back on referrals alone.
But then everything changed, and they started to lose business.
They did not seem to understand why, at first.
But it’s important to remember that your customers are being bombarded with offers and specials from your competition 24/7.
Plus, a recent study shows that consumers will go online to find a local business about 96% of the time.
If these valuable consumers can’t find your business, you’re in trouble.
Your small business marketing should be different then what you are used to.
These days, it seems like everyone is on social media.
The problem is that many businesses are not taking advantage of this powerful marketing tool.
And once they do decide to try it, they fail.
This makes them think that trying alternative marketing strategies is not working.
Whether your business chooses to use Social Media, PPC Advertising, or SEO, it’s essential to align yourself with a partner who specializes in these strategies.
Marketing is consistently evolving, and even marketing agencies tend to struggle to keep up with the latest trends.
Building your Brand, Image, and Authority It’s important to understand that if you want to stay in business in 2021 and beyond, you must invest in building your business’ brand.
Running Facebook ads or trying to rank on Google without a stable entity is no longer going to work.
Google and other large consumer-driven companies are shifting from your standard keyword search to user intent phrases.
So it’s getting harder to rank for specific keywords without understanding what the end-user is typing when looking for your business, service, or product.
And even if you do everything right as far as technical SEO goes, you still might not be able to rank whether it’s on a search engine, Google Map Pack, or even advertising.
Google and other search engines, including Facebook, want to make sure that their users see the best results.
This means that they want companies that have Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness, aka E-A-T.
Here at 2DaMax Marketing, we specialize in building brands through multiple resources, including Social Media, Citation Building, Online Reputation, Content Writing, and more.
Simple Ways To Start Building Your Brand Your small business marketing plan should include a logo that represents the image and tone of your business.
If your business is casual, then you should use a clean and simple logo.
If your business is an organization, then you should create a logo that reflects professionalism.
You get the point.
At 2DaMax, we have a team of designers that can build your brand, including logos, colors, and tag lines.
Once you have your logo, colors, and tag lines, you can start using them on everything, including Social Media, Business Cards, Website, Blog, Adverting, Print, etc.
It is essential to get your business out in front of the entire world (or at least your town or city) so that people can begin to understand that your business is real, it’s alive, and it’s ready to serve them.
The Power Of Video Marketing All small businesses have to understand the importance of video.
At 2DaMax, we believe that a company will fail soon if their business does not create videos.
The reason that referrals have worked for businesses for decades is that people are more comfortable doing business with someone that they can trust.
And that holds today.
Studies show that people are drawn to videos and tend to believe what they see on camera.
That is why commercials are so successful and why people fall in love with actors on TV.
When potential customers see your business on video, they tend to build trust with your organization automatically.
The future is here, and the future is video.
All companies need to focus on building their Youtube channels and place their videos everywhere.
This inlcudes website, social media, advertising, and anywhere else that allows you to place an embed.
Plus, no one can represent your business better than yourself.
Go ahead – get the courage to pull out your phone and hit record on your camera.
Give your best sales pitch as if you were talking to a potential customer.
Once you do it, that same video can begin to inform users about your service or products 24/7, even while you sleep.
Conclusion These methods are just a few of the ways that 2DaMax can help you build and fortify the future of your business.
We specialize in helping small businesses with our results-driven strategies.
We provide top-notch business websites that will convert your visitors into customers 24/7 with our Web Design service.
We will help your business rank on the first page of Google Search and Local Map Packs with our SEO service.
We provide Pay Per Click (PPC) services.
We can help you get customers quickly through Facebook or Google Adwords.
We specialize in Marketing Automation to make your customer interactions easier and more productive.
Never miss out on another opportunity of converting a lead.
Plus, our team will focus on Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO) on each service that we provide.
Our team has experience in sales, so we know what works.
If you have any questions, set up a quick 5-15 minute call with of Marketing Director.
He will answer any of your questions.
Search engine optimization (SEO) is the process of growing the quality and quantity of website traffic by increasing the visibility of a website or a web page to users of a web search engine.[1] SEO refers to the improvement of unpaid results (known as "natural" or "organic" results) and excludes direct traffic and the purchase of paid placement.
Additionally, it may target different kinds of searches, including image search, video search, academic search,[2] news search, and industry-specific vertical search engines.
Promoting a site to increase the number of backlinks, or inbound links, is another SEO tactic.
By May 2015, mobile search had surpassed desktop search.[3] As an Internet marketing strategy, SEO considers how search engines work, the computer-programmed algorithms that dictate search engine behavior, what people search for, the actual search terms or keywords typed into search engines, and which search engines are preferred by their targeted audience.
SEO is performed because a website will receive more visitors from a search engine when website ranks are higher in the search engine results page (SERP).
These visitors can then be converted into customers.[4] SEO differs from local Search engine optimization in that the latter is focused on optimizing a business' online presence so that its web pages will be displayed by search engines when a user enters a local search for its products or services.
The former instead is more focused on national or international searches.
Webmasters and content providers began optimizing websites for search engines in the mid-1990s, as the first search engines were cataloging the early Web.
Initially, all webmasters only needed to submit the address of a page, or URL, to the various engines which would send a web crawler to crawl that page, extract links to other pages from it, and return information found on the page to be indexed.[5] The process involves a search engine spider downloading a page and storing it on the search engine's own server.
A second program, known as an indexer, extracts information about the page, such as the words it contains, where they are located, and any weight for specific words, as well as all links the page contains.
All of this information is then placed into a scheduler for crawling at a later date.
Website owners recognized the value of a high ranking and visibility in search engine results,[6] creating an opportunity for both white hat and black hat SEO practitioners.
According to industry analyst Danny Sullivan, the phrase "Search engine optimization" probably came into use in 1997.
Sullivan credits Bruce Clay as one of the first people to popularize the term.[7] On May 2, 2007,[8] Jason Gambert attempted to trademark the term SEO by convincing the Trademark Office in Arizona[9] that SEO is a "process" involving manipulation of keywords and not a "marketing service." Early versions of search algorithms relied on webmaster-provided information such as the keyword meta tag or index files in engines like ALIWEB.
Meta tags provide a guide to each page's content.
Using metadata to index pages was found to be less than reliable, however, because the webmaster's choice of keywords in the meta tag could potentially be an inaccurate representation of the site's actual content.
Inaccurate, incomplete, and inconsistent data in meta tags could and did cause pages to rank for irrelevant searches.[10][dubious – discuss] Web content providers also manipulated some attributes within the HTML source of a page in an attempt to rank well in search engines.[11] By 1997, search engine designers recognized that webmasters were making efforts to rank well in their search engine, and that some webmasters were even manipulating their rankings in search results by stuffing pages with excessive or irrelevant keywords.
Early search engines, such as Altavista and Infoseek, adjusted their algorithms to prevent webmasters from manipulating rankings.[12] By relying so much on factors such as keyword density which were exclusively within a webmaster's control, early search engines suffered from abuse and ranking manipulation.
To provide better results to their users, search engines had to adapt to ensure their results pages showed the most relevant search results, rather than unrelated pages stuffed with numerous keywords by unscrupulous webmasters.
This meant moving away from heavy reliance on term density to a more holistic process for scoring semantic signals.[13] Since the success and popularity of a search engine is determined by its ability to produce the most relevant results to any given search, poor quality or irrelevant search results could lead users to find other search sources.
Search engines responded by developing more complex ranking algorithms, taking into account additional factors that were more difficult for webmasters to manipulate.
In 2005, an annual conference, AIRWeb (Adversarial Information Retrieval on the Web), was created to bring together practitioners and researchers concerned with Search engine optimization and related topics.[14] Companies that employ overly aggressive techniques can get their client websites banned from the search results.
In 2005, the Wall Street Journal reported on a company, Traffic Power, which allegedly used high-risk techniques and failed to disclose those risks to its clients.[15] Wired magazine reported that the same company sued blogger and SEO Aaron Wall for writing about the ban.[16] Google's Matt Cutts later confirmed that Google did in fact ban Traffic Power and some of its clients.[17] Some search engines have also reached out to the SEO industry, and are frequent sponsors and guests at SEO conferences, webchats, and seminars.
Major search engines provide information and guidelines to help with website optimization.[18][19] Google has a Sitemaps program to help webmasters learn if Google is having any problems indexing their website and also provides data on Google traffic to the website.[20] Bing Webmaster Tools provides a way for webmasters to submit a sitemap and web feeds, allows users to determine the "crawl rate", and track the web pages index status.
In 2015, it was reported that Google was developing and promoting mobile search as a key feature within future products.
In response, many brands began to take a different approach to their Internet marketing strategies.[21] In 1998, two graduate students at Stanford University, Larry Page and Sergey Brin, developed "Backrub", a search engine that relied on a mathematical algorithm to rate the prominence of web pages.
The number calculated by the algorithm, PageRank, is a function of the quantity and strength of inbound links.[22] PageRank estimates the likelihood that a given page will be reached by a web user who randomly surfs the web, and follows links from one page to another.
In effect, this means that some links are stronger than others, as a higher PageRank page is more likely to be reached by the random web surfer.
Page and Brin founded Google in 1998.[23] Google attracted a loyal following among the growing number of Internet users, who liked its simple design.[24] Off-page factors (such as PageRank and hyperlink analysis) were considered as well as on-page factors (such as keyword frequency, meta tags, headings, links and site structure) to enable Google to avoid the kind of manipulation seen in search engines that only considered on-page factors for their rankings.
Although PageRank was more difficult to game, webmasters had already developed link building tools and schemes to influence the Inktomi search engine, and these methods proved similarly applicable to gaming PageRank.
Many sites focused on exchanging, buying, and selling links, often on a massive scale.
Some of these schemes, or link farms, involved the creation of thousands of sites for the sole purpose of link spamming.[25] By 2004, search engines had incorporated a wide range of undisclosed factors in their ranking algorithms to reduce the impact of link manipulation.
In June 2007, The New York Times' Saul Hansell stated Google ranks sites using more than 200 different signals.[26] The leading search engines, Google, Bing, and Yahoo, do not disclose the algorithms they use to rank pages.
Some SEO practitioners have studied different approaches to Search engine optimization, and have shared their personal opinions.[27] Patents related to search engines can provide information to better understand search engines.[28] In 2005, Google began personalizing search results for each user.
Depending on their history of previous searches, Google crafted results for logged in users.[29] In 2007, Google announced a campaign against paid links that transfer PageRank.[30] On June 15, 2009, Google disclosed that they had taken measures to mitigate the effects of PageRank sculpting by use of the nofollow attribute on links.
Matt Cutts, a well-known software engineer at Google, announced that Google Bot would no longer treat any nofollow links, in the same way, to prevent SEO service providers from using nofollow for PageRank sculpting.[31] As a result of this change the usage of nofollow led to evaporation of PageRank.
In order to avoid the above, SEO engineers developed alternative techniques that replace nofollowed tags with obfuscated JavaScript and thus permit PageRank sculpting.
Additionally several solutions have been suggested that include the usage of iframes, Flash and JavaScript.[32] In December 2009, Google announced it would be using the web search history of all its users in order to populate search results.[33] On June 8, 2010 a new web indexing system called Google Caffeine was announced.
Designed to allow users to find news results, forum posts and other content much sooner after publishing than before, Google Caffeine was a change to the way Google updated its index in order to make things show up quicker on Google than before.
According to Carrie Grimes, the software engineer who announced Caffeine for Google, "Caffeine provides 50 percent fresher results for web searches than our last index..."[34] Google Instant, real-time-search, was introduced in late 2010 in an attempt to make search results more timely and relevant.
Historically site administrators have spent months or even years optimizing a website to increase search rankings.
With the growth in popularity of social media sites and blogs the leading engines made changes to their algorithms to allow fresh content to rank quickly within the search results.[35] In February 2011, Google announced the Panda update, which penalizes websites containing content duplicated from other websites and sources.
Historically websites have copied content from one another and benefited in search engine rankings by engaging in this practice.
However, Google implemented a new system which punishes sites whose content is not unique.[36] The 2012 Google Penguin attempted to penalize websites that used manipulative techniques to improve their rankings on the search engine.[37] Although Google Penguin has been presented as an algorithm aimed at fighting web spam, it really focuses on spammy links[38] by gauging the quality of the sites the links are coming from.
The 2013 Google Hummingbird update featured an algorithm change designed to improve Google's natural language processing and semantic understanding of web pages.
Hummingbird's language processing system falls under the newly recognized term of "conversational search" where the system pays more attention to each word in the query in order to better match the pages to the meaning of the query rather than a few words.[39] With regards to the changes made to Search engine optimization, for content publishers and writers, Hummingbird is intended to resolve issues by getting rid of irrelevant content and spam, allowing Google to produce high-quality content and rely on them to be 'trusted' authors.
In October 2019, Google announced they would start applying BERT models for English language search queries in the US.
Bidirectional Encoder Representations from Transformers (BERT) was another attempt by Google to improve their natural language processing but this time in order to better understand the search queries of their users.[40] In terms of Search engine optimization, BERT intended to connect users more easily to relevant content and increase the quality of traffic coming to websites that are ranking in the Search Engine Results Page.
The leading search engines, such as Google, Bing and Yahoo!, use crawlers to find pages for their algorithmic search results.
Pages that are linked from other search engine indexed pages do not need to be submitted because they are found automatically.
The Yahoo! Directory and DMOZ, two major directories which closed in 2014 and 2017 respectively, both required manual submission and human editorial review.[41] Google offers Google Search Console, for which an XML Sitemap feed can be created and submitted for free to ensure that all pages are found, especially pages that are not discoverable by automatically following links[42] in addition to their URL submission console.[43] Yahoo! formerly operated a paid submission service that guaranteed crawling for a cost per click;[44] however, this practice was discontinued in 2009.
Search engine crawlers may look at a number of different factors when crawling a site.
Not every page is indexed by the search engines.
The distance of pages from the root directory of a site may also be a factor in whether or not pages get crawled.[45] Today, most people are searching on Google using a mobile device.[46] In November 2016, Google announced a major change to the way crawling websites and started to make their index mobile-first, which means the mobile version of a given website becomes the starting point for what Google includes in their index.[47] In May 2019, Google updated the rendering engine of their crawler to be the latest version of Chromium (74 at the time of the announcement).
Google indicated that they would regularly update the Chromium rendering engine to the latest version.[48] In December 2019, Google began updating the User-Agent string of their crawler to reflect the latest Chrome version used by their rendering service.
The delay was to allow webmasters time to update their code that responded to particular bot User-Agent strings.
Google ran evaluations and felt confident the impact would be minor.[49] To avoid undesirable content in the search indexes, webmasters can instruct spiders not to crawl certain files or directories through the standard robots.txt file in the root directory of the domain.
Additionally, a page can be explicitly excluded from a search engine's database by using a meta tag specific to robots (usually <meta name="robots" content="noindex"> ).
When a search engine visits a site, the robots.txt located in the root directory is the first file crawled.
The robots.txt file is then parsed and will instruct the robot as to which pages are not to be crawled.
As a search engine crawler may keep a cached copy of this file, it may on occasion crawl pages a webmaster does not wish crawled.
Pages typically prevented from being crawled include login specific pages such as shopping carts and user-specific content such as search results from internal searches.
In March 2007, Google warned webmasters that they should prevent indexing of internal search results because those pages are considered search spam.[50] A variety of methods can increase the prominence of a webpage within the search results.
Cross linking between pages of the same website to provide more links to important pages may improve its visibility.[51] Writing content that includes frequently searched keyword phrase, so as to be relevant to a wide variety of search queries will tend to increase traffic.[51] Updating content so as to keep search engines crawling back frequently can give additional weight to a site.
Adding relevant keywords to a web page's metadata, including the title tag and meta description, will tend to improve the relevancy of a site's search listings, thus increasing traffic.
URL canonicalization of web pages accessible via multiple URLs, using the canonical link element[52] or via 301 redirects can help make sure links to different versions of the URL all count towards the page's link popularity score.
SEO techniques can be classified into two broad categories: techniques that search engine companies recommend as part of good design ("white hat"), and those techniques of which search engines do not approve ("black hat").
The search engines attempt to minimize the effect of the latter, among them spamdexing.
Industry commentators have classified these methods, and the practitioners who employ them, as either white hat SEO, or black hat SEO.[53] White hats tend to produce results that last a long time, whereas black hats anticipate that their sites may eventually be banned either temporarily or permanently once the search engines discover what they are doing.[54] An SEO technique is considered white hat if it conforms to the search engines' guidelines and involves no deception.
As the search engine guidelines[18][19][55] are not written as a series of rules or commandments, this is an important distinction to note.
White hat SEO is not just about following guidelines but is about ensuring that the content a search engine indexes and subsequently ranks is the same content a user will see.
White hat advice is generally summed up as creating content for users, not for search engines, and then making that content easily accessible to the online "spider" algorithms, rather than attempting to trick the algorithm from its intended purpose.
White hat SEO is in many ways similar to web development that promotes accessibility,[56] although the two are not identical.
Black hat SEO attempts to improve rankings in ways that are disapproved of by the search engines, or involve deception.
One black hat technique uses hidden text, either as text colored similar to the background, in an invisible div, or positioned off screen.
Another method gives a different page depending on whether the page is being requested by a human visitor or a search engine, a technique known as cloaking.
Another category sometimes used is grey hat SEO.
This is in between black hat and white hat approaches, where the methods employed avoid the site being penalized but do not act in producing the best content for users.
Grey hat SEO is entirely focused on improving search engine rankings.
Search engines may penalize sites they discover using black or grey hat methods, either by reducing their rankings or eliminating their listings from their databases altogether.
Such penalties can be applied either automatically by the search engines' algorithms, or by a manual site review.
One example was the February 2006 Google removal of both BMW Germany and Ricoh Germany for use of deceptive practices.[57] Both companies, however, quickly apologized, fixed the offending pages, and were restored to Google's search engine results page.[58] SEO is not an appropriate strategy for every website, and other Internet marketing strategies can be more effective, such as paid advertising through pay per click (PPC) campaigns, depending on the site operator's goals.
Search engine marketing (SEM) is the practice of designing, running and optimizing search engine ad campaigns.[59] Its difference from SEO is most simply depicted as the difference between paid and unpaid priority ranking in search results.
Its purpose regards prominence more so than relevance; website developers should regard SEM with the utmost importance with consideration to visibility as most navigate to the primary listings of their search.[60] A successful Internet marketing campaign may also depend upon building high quality web pages to engage and persuade, setting up analytics programs to enable site owners to measure results, and improving a site's conversion rate.[61] In November 2015, Google released a full 160 page version of its Search Quality Rating Guidelines to the public,[62] which revealed a shift in their focus towards "usefulness" and mobile search.
In recent years the mobile market has exploded, overtaking the use of desktops, as shown in by StatCounter in October 2016 where they analyzed 2.5 million websites and found that 51.3% of the pages were loaded by a mobile device.[63] Google has been one of the companies that are utilizing the popularity of mobile usage by encouraging websites to use their Google Search Console, the Mobile-Friendly Test, which allows companies to measure up their website to the search engine results and how user-friendly it is.
SEO may generate an adequate return on investment.
However, search engines are not paid for organic search traffic, their algorithms change, and there are no guarantees of continued referrals.
Due to this lack of guarantees and certainty, a business that relies heavily on search engine traffic can suffer major losses if the search engines stop sending visitors.[64] Search engines can change their algorithms, impacting a website's placement, possibly resulting in a serious loss of traffic.
According to Google's CEO, Eric Schmidt, in 2010, Google made over 500 algorithm changes – almost 1.5 per day.[65] It is considered a wise business practice for website operators to liberate themselves from dependence on search engine traffic.[66] In addition to accessibility in terms of web crawlers (addressed above), user web accessibility has become increasingly important for SEO.
Optimization techniques are highly tuned to the dominant search engines in the target market.
The search engines' market shares vary from market to market, as does competition.
In 2003, Danny Sullivan stated that Google represented about 75% of all searches.[67] In markets outside the United States, Google's share is often larger, and Google remains the dominant search engine worldwide as of 2007.[68] As of 2006, Google had an 85–90% market share in Germany.[69] While there were hundreds of SEO firms in the US at that time, there were only about five in Germany.[69] As of June 2008, the market share of Google in the UK was close to 90% according to Hitwise.[70] That market share is achieved in a number of countries.
As of 2009, there are only a few large markets where Google is not the leading search engine.
In most cases, when Google is not leading in a given market, it is lagging behind a local player.
The most notable example markets are China, Japan, South Korea, Russia and the Czech Republic where respectively Baidu, Yahoo! Japan, Naver, Yandex and Seznam are market leaders.
Successful search optimization for international markets may require professional translation of web pages, registration of a domain name with a top level domain in the target market, and web hosting that provides a local IP address.
Otherwise, the fundamental elements of search optimization are essentially the same, regardless of language.[69] On October 17, 2002, SearchKing filed suit in the United States District Court, Western District of Oklahoma, against the search engine Google.
SearchKing's claim was that Google's tactics to prevent spamdexing constituted a tortious interference with contractual relations.
On May 27, 2003, the court granted Google's motion to dismiss the complaint because SearchKing "failed to state a claim upon which relief may be granted."[71][72] In March 2006, KinderStart filed a lawsuit against Google over search engine rankings.
KinderStart's website was removed from Google's index prior to the lawsuit, and the amount of traffic to the site dropped by 70%.
On March 16, 2007, the United States District Court for the Northern District of California (San Jose Division) dismissed KinderStart's complaint without leave to amend, and partially granted Google's motion for Rule 11 sanctions against KinderStart's attorney, requiring him to pay part of Google's legal expenses.[73][74]
Return on marketing investment
Return on marketing investment (ROMI) is the contribution to profit attributable to marketing (net of marketing spending), divided by the marketing 'invested' or risked.
ROMI is not like the other 'return-on-investment' (ROI) metrics because marketing is not the same kind of investment.
Instead of money that is 'tied' up in plants and inventories (often considered capital expenditure or CAPEX), marketing funds are typically 'risked'.
Marketing spending is typically expensed in the current period (operational expenditure or OPEX).
The idea of measuring the market's response in terms of sales and profits is not new, but terms such as marketing ROI and ROMI are used more frequently now than in past periods.
Usually, marketing spending will be deemed as justified if the ROMI is positive.
In a survey of nearly 200 senior marketing managers, nearly half responded that they found the ROMI metric very useful.[1] The purpose of ROMI is to measure the degree to which spending on marketing contributes to profits.[1] Marketers are under more and more pressure to "show a return" on their activities.
The ROMI concept first came to prominence in the 1990s.
The phrase "Return on marketing investment" became more widespread in the next decade following the publication of two books Return on marketing investment by Guy Powell (2002) [2] and Marketing ROI by James Lenskold (2003).[3] In the book "What Sticks: Why Advertising Fails And How To Guarantee Yours Succeeds," Rex Briggs suggested the term "ROMO" for Return-On-Marketing-Objective, to reflect the idea that marketing campaigns may have a range of objectives, where the return is not immediate sales or profits.
For example, a marketing campaign may aim to change the perception of a brand.[4] A necessary step in calculating ROMI is the measurement and eventual estimation of the incremental sales attributed to marketing.
These incremental sales can be 'total' sales attributable to marketing or 'marginal.' [1] There are two forms of the Return on marketing investment (ROMI) metric.
The first, short-term ROMI, is also used as a simple index measuring the dollars of revenue (or market share, contribution margin or other desired outputs) for every dollar of marketing spent.
For example, if a company spends $100,000 on a direct mail piece and it delivers $500,000 in incremental revenue, then the ROMI factor is 5.0.
If the incremental contribution margin for that $500,000 in revenue is 60%, then the margin ROMI (the incremental margin for $100,000 of marketing spent) is $300,000 (= $500,000 x 60%).
Of which, the $100,000 spent on direct mail advertising will be subtracted and the difference will be divided by the same $100,000.
Every dollar expended in direct mail advertising translates to an additional $2 on the company's bottom line.
The value of the first ROMI is in its simplicity.
In most cases a simple determination of revenue per dollar spent for each marketing activity can be sufficient to help make important decisions to improve the entire marketing mix.
The most common short term approach to measuring ROMI is by applying Marketing Mix Modeling techniques to separate out the incremental sales effects of marketing investment.
In a similar way the second ROMI concept, long-term ROMI can be used to determine other less tangible aspects of marketing effectiveness.
For example, ROMI could be used to determine the incremental value of marketing as it pertains to increased brand awareness, consideration or purchase intent.
In this way both the longer-term value of marketing activities (incremental brand awareness, etc.) and the shorter-term revenue and profit can be determined.
This is a sophisticated metric that balances marketing and business analytics and is used increasingly by many of the world's leading organizations (Hewlett-Packard and Procter & Gamble to name two) to measure the economic (that is, cash-flow derived) benefits created by marketing investments.
For many other organizations, this method offers a way to prioritize investments and allocate marketing and other resources on a formalized basis.
Long term ROMI models will often draw on Customer lifetime value models to demonstrate the long term value of incremental customer acquisition or reduced churn rate.
Some more sophisticated Marketing Mix Modeling approaches include multi-year long term ROMI by including CLV type analysis.
Long term ROMI models have sometimes used brand valuation techniques to measure how building a brand with marketing spend can create balance sheet value for brands (or at least for brands that have been transacted, and therefore under accounting rules can have a balance sheet value).
The ISO 10668 standard sets out the appropriate process of valuing brands and sets out six key requirements, transparency, validity, reliability, sufficiency, objectivity and financial, behavioural and legal parameters.
Brand valuation is distinguished from brand equity by placing a money value on a brand, and in this way a ROMI can be calculated.
Note: No Return on marketing investment methodologies have been independently audited by the Marketing Accountability Standards Board (MASB) according to MMAP (Marketing Metric Audit Protocol) .
Direct measures of the short-term variant of ROMI are often criticized as only including the direct impact of marketing activities without including the long-term brand building value of any communication inserted into the market.
Short-term ROMI is best employed as a tool to determine marketing effectiveness to help steer investments from less productive activities to those that are more productive.
It is a simple tool to gauge the success of measurable marketing activities against various marketing objectives (e.g., incremental revenue, brand awareness or brand equity).
With this knowledge, marketing investments can be redirected away from under-performing activities to better performing marketing media.
Long-term ROMI is often criticized as a "silo-in-the-making"—it is intensively data driven and creates a challenge for firms that are not used to working business analytics into the marketing analytics that typically determine resource allocation decisions.
Long-term ROMI, however, is a sophisticated measure used by a number of firms interested in getting to the bottom of value for money challenges often posed by competing brand managers.
However, it is often unclear exactly what it means to 'show a return' on marketing investment.
"Certainly, marketing spending is not an 'investment' in the usual sense of the word.
There is usually no tangible asset and often not even a predictable (quantifiable) result to show for the spending, but marketers still want to emphasize that their activities contribute to financial health.
Some might argue that marketing should be considered an expense and the focus should be on whether it is a necessary expense.
Marketers believe that many of their activities generate lasting results and therefore should be considered 'investments' in the future of the business." [1][5] The difficulty of measuring ROMI varies across mediums.
Results of a recent North American survey show the ROI associated with one-way, traditional media (e.g.
television and radio) is more difficult to measure than interactive, web-based digital media such as permission-based email marketing or social media marketing.[6] In 2013, Black Ink introduced Eye On, the first SaaS designed to measure enterprise ROMI across all mediums.
[7] With the rise in Digital Marketing, the opportunity is available for marketers, or even business owners to run rough calculations of what their approximate ROI may be for their campaigns, before they even start investing.
Based from statistical research, and all things being equal, the business owner can calculate their current Digital Marketing ROI via their website and web analytics software to understand their : Add in readily available information on potential traffic from the Google Keyword Tool, and surveyed costs to acquire that traffic, the business owner or marketer can estimate the potential ROI if that traffic is acquired, and even measure it against other marketing methods.
[8]
Sales force management system
Salesforce management systems (also sales force automation systems (SFA)) are information systems used in customer relationship management (CRM) marketing and management that help automate some sales and sales force management functions.
They are often combined with a marketing information system, in which case they are often called CRM systems.
An SFA, typically a part of a company's CRM system, is a system that automatically records all the stages in a sales process.
SFA includes a contact management system which tracks all contact that has been made with a given customer, the purpose of the contact, and any follow up that may be needed.
This ensures that sales efforts are not duplicated, reducing the risk of irritating customers.
SFA also includes a sales lead tracking system, which lists potential customers through paid phone lists, or customers of related products.
Other elements of an SFA system can include sales forecasting, order management and product knowledge.
More developed SFA systems have features where customers can actually model the product to meet their needs through online product building systems.
This is becoming popular in the automobile industry, where patrons can customize various features such as color and interior features such as leather vs.
upholstered seats.
An integral part of any SFA system is company-wide integration among different departments.
If SFA systems aren't adopted and properly integrated to all departments, there might be a lack of communication which could result in different departments contacting the same customer for the same purpose.
In order to mitigate this risk, SFA must be fully integrated in all departments that deal with customer service management.
Making a dynamic sales force links strategy and operational actions that can take place within a department.
the SFA relies on objectives, plans, budget, and control indicators under specific conditions.
In order to perform the objectives correctly, specific procedures must be implemented: The process usually starts from specific sales targets.
The command center analyzes the inputs and outputs established from a modeled control process and the sales force.
The control process enables the sales force to establish performance standards, measuring actual performance, comparing measured performance against established standards and taking corrective action.
The sales managers adjust their actions based on the overall process.
Aside from the control process, the following metrics are implemented: Five major activities are involved in staffing a sales force.
They must be divided into related steps.
The first step is plan the recruiting and selection process.
The responsibilities associated with this step are generally assigned to top sales executives, the field sales manager or the human resources manager.[1] The company wants to determine the number and type of people needed, which involves analyzing the market and the job and preparing a written job description.
The qualifications of the job must be established to fill the job.
Second, the recruiting phase includes identifying sources of recruits that are consistent with the type of person desired, selecting the source to be used and contacting the recruits.
You need to weigh out the options and evaluate its potential effectiveness versus its costs.
Third, select the most qualified applicants.
The selection phase has three steps, in the planning phase there may be qualifications specified and in the first step it is necessary to design a system for measuring the recruits against the standards from the planning phase.
Then the system must be put into effect with the new applicants and then making the actual selection is the final step.
The fourth activity is to hire those people who have been selected.
Just because one makes an offer does not mean that the job is done.
One must convince a recruit that the job offers everything that they need and want to get them to join a company or at least consider it.
The fifth activity is to assimilate the new hires into the company.
This is done by placing them under direction of an employee in the firm and possibly giving them a mentor to help them feel comfortable working in the firm and going through the training programs.
Sales-force automation systems vary in their capabilities.
They can vary depending on what information an organization needs.
The application also has implications based on an organization's size, organization rollup, demand of new system, sales processes, and number of users.
Depending on requirements, services can fall into one of two categories: With on-premises software, the customer manages and purchases the application.
On-premises software has some advantages and disadvantages.
The disadvantage of on-premises is the higher cost of the software, along with maintenance.
Customization is also needed for some who use additional processes outside of the normal out of the box solution.
Time is also a factor.
Many on-premises software implementations take longer - along with numerous testing and training sessions.
The overall advantage of on-premises software relates to overall return on investment.
Using the application for three to five years becomes more cost-effective.
Another advantage may depend on the amount of data.
With on-demand, certain volume restrictions hold, but with on-premises, data restrictions are based on the storage size of local hardware.
CRM is a mechanism which manages all the data of their customers, clients and other business partners in a single container.[citation needed] CRM with cloud computing allows businesses to keep stature of its customers from all its corners.[citation needed] Several tools can aid in automating sales activities.
The largest vendors are Salesforce.com, Microsoft Dynamics CRM, SAP AG and Oracle.
Many sales managers are always on the go.
The growth of smartphones has reignited the creation of mobile sales force automation systems.
Most companies IT departments are aware that adopting new abilities requires extensive testing.
Despite the time needed to test such a new product, it will pay off in the future for the sales department.
Smartphones appeal to salespeople because they are easy to carry and easy to use, show an appealing interface design, touchscreens and fast wireless network abilities.
More than 55% of global 2000 organization will deploy mobile SFA project by 2011 and newer Smartphone platforms, such as Apple's iOS and Google's Android, point to a future of increasing diversity in device selecting and support for sales force.[2] When implementing the mobile sales force automation application or during the first stage of systems development life cycle, project teams will need to evaluate how prospective solutions comprising mobile devices, software and support infrastructure and carrier services are packaged to deliver optimal system usability, manageability and integrative abilities, as well as scalability, reliability and performance.
Sales force automation systems can also create competitive advantage: The major disadvantages in Sales Force Management Systems are: Many organisations have found it difficult to persuade sales people to enter data into the system.
For this reason many[who?] have questioned the value of the investment.
Recent developments have embedded sales process systems that give something back to the seller within the CRM screens.
Because these systems help the sales person plan and structure their selling in the most effective way, increasing productivity, they give a reason to use the CRM.[citation needed]
Distribution (marketing)
Distribution (or place) is one of the four elements of the marketing mix.
Distribution is the process of making a product or service available for the consumer or business user who needs it.
This can be done directly by the producer or service provider, or using indirect channels with distributors or intermediaries.
The other three elements of the marketing mix are product, pricing, and promotion.
Decisions about distribution need to be taken in line with a company's overall strategic vision and mission.
Developing a coherent distribution plan is a central component of strategic planning.
At the strategic level, there are three broad approaches to distribution, namely mass, selective and exclusive distribution.
The number and type of intermediaries selected largely depends on the strategic approach.
The overall distribution channel should add value to the consumer.
Distribution is fundamentally concerned with ensuring that products reach target customers in the most direct and cost efficient manner.
In the case of services, distribution is principally concerned with access.[1] Although distribution, as a concept, is relatively simple, in practice distribution management may involve a diverse range of activities and disciplines including: detailed logistics, transportation, warehousing, storage, inventory management as well as channel management including selection of channel members and rewarding distributors.[2] Prior to designing a distribution system, the planner needs to determine what the distribution channel is to achieve in broad terms.
The overall approach to distributing products or services depends on a number of factors including the type of product, especially perishability; the market served; the geographic scope of operations and the firm's overall mission and vision.
The process of setting out a broad statement of the aims and objectives of a distribution channel is a strategic level decision.
Strategically, there are three approaches to distribution:[3] Summary of strategic approaches to distribution In consumer markets, another key strategic level decision is whether to use a push or pull strategy.
In a push strategy, the marketer uses intensive advertising and incentives aimed at distributors, especially retailers and wholesalers, with the expectation that they will stock the product or brand, and that consumers will purchase it when they see it in stores.
In contrast, in a pull strategy, the marketer promotes the product directly to consumers hoping that they will pressure retailers to stock the product or brand, thereby pulling it through the distribution channel.[7] The choice of a push or pull strategy has important implications for advertising and promotion.
In a push strategy, the promotional mix would consist of trade advertising and sales calls while the advertising media would normally be weighted towards trade magazines, exhibitions, and trade shows while a pull strategy would make more extensive use of consumer advertising and sales promotions while the media mix would be weighted towards mass-market media such as newspapers, magazines, television and radio.[8] Distribution of products takes place by means of a marketing channel, also known as a distribution channel.
A marketing channel is the people, organizations, and activities necessary to transfer the ownership of goods from the point of production to the point of consumption.
It is the way products get to the end-user, the consumer.
This is mostly accomplished through merchant retailers or wholesalers or, in the international context, by importers.
In certain specialist markets, agents or brokers may become involved in the marketing channel.
Typical intermediaries involved in distribution include: A firm can design any number of channels they require to reach customers efficiently and effectively.
Channels can be distinguished by the number of intermediaries between producer and consumer.[5] If there are no intermediaries then this is known as a zero-level distribution system or direct marketing.
A level one (sometimes called one-tier) channel has a single intermediary.
A level two (alternatively a two-tier) channel has two intermediaries, and so on.
This flow is typically represented as being manufacturer to retailer to consumer, but may involve other types of intermediaries.
In practice, distribution systems for perishable goods tend to be shorter - direct or single intermediary, because of the need to reduce the time a product spends in transit or in storage.
In other cases, distribution systems can become quite complex involving many levels and different types of intermediaries.
In practice, many organizations use a mix of different channels; a direct sales force may call on larger customers may be complemented with agents to cover smaller customers and prospects.
When a single organisation uses a variety of different channels to reach its markets, this is known as a multi-channel distribution network.
In addition, online retailing or e-commerce is leading to disintermediation, the removal of intermediaries from a supply chain.
Retailing via smartphone or m-commerce is also a growth area.
The firm's marketing department needs to design the most suitable channels for the firm's products, then select appropriate channel members or intermediaries.
An organisation may need to train staff of intermediaries and motivate the intermediary to sell the firm's products.
The firm should monitor the channel's performance over time and modify the channel to enhance performance.
To motivate intermediaries the firm can use positive actions, such as offering higher margins to the intermediary, special deals, premiums and allowances for advertising or display.[5] On the other hand, negative actions may be necessary, such as threatening to cut back on margin, or hold back delivery of product.
Care must be exercised when considering negative actions as these may fall foul of regulations and can contribute to a public backlash and a public relations disaster.
Channel conflict can arise when one intermediary's actions prevent another intermediary from achieving their objectives.[5] Vertical channel conflict occurs between the levels within a channel, and horizontal channel conflict occurs between intermediaries at the same level within a channel.
Channel conflict is a perennial problem.
There are risks that a powerful channel member may coordinate the interests of the channel for personal gain.[11] Channel-switching (not to be confused with zapping or channel surfing on TV) is the action of consumers switching from one type of channel intermediary to a different type of intermediary for their purchases.
Examples include switching from brick-and-mortar stores to online catalogues and e-commerce providers; switching from grocery stores to convenience stores or switching from top tier department stores to mass market discount outlets.[12] A number of factors have led to an increase in channel switching behaviour; the growth of e-commerce, the globalization of markets, the advent of Category killers (such as Officeworks and Kids 'R Us) as well as changes in the legal or statutory environment.
For instance, in Australia and New Zealand, following a relaxation of laws prohibiting supermarkets from selling therapeutic goods, consumers are gradually switching away from pharmacies and towards supermarkets for the purchase of minor analgesics, cough and cold preparations and complementary medicines such as vitamins and herbal remedies.[13] For the consumer, channel switching offers a more diverse shopping experience.
However, marketers need to be alert to channel switching because of its potential to erode market share.
Evidence of channel switching can suggest that disruptive forces are at play, and that consumer behaviour is undergoing fundamental changes.
A consumer may be prompted to switch channels when the product or service can be found at cheaper prices, when superior models become available, when a wider range is offered, or simply because it is more convenient to shop through a different channel (e.g.
online or one-stop shopping).[14] As a hedge against market share losses due to switching behaviour, some retailers engage in multi-channel retailing.[15] The emergence of a service-dominant logic perspective has focussed scholarly attention on how distribution networks serve to create customer value and to consider how value is co-created by all the players within the distribution chain, including the value created by customers themselves.[16] This emphasis on value-creation is contributing to a change in terminology surrounding distribution processes; "distribution networks" are often termed value-chains while "distribution centres" are often termed customer fulfillment centres.
For example, the retail giant Amazon, which utilises both direct online distribution alongside bricks and mortar stores, now calls its despatch centres "customer fulfillment centres".[17] Although the term, "customer fulfillment centre" has been criticised on the grounds that it is a neologism, its use is becoming increasingly mainstream as it slowly makes its way into introductory marketing textbooks.[18] Disintermediation occurs when manufacturers or service providers eliminate intermediaries from the distribution network and deal directly with purchasers.
Disintermediation is found in industries where radically new types of channel intermediaries displace traditional distributors.
The widespread public acceptance of online shopping has been a major trigger for disintermediation in some industries.
Certain types of traditional intermediaries are dropping by the wayside.[19]
Demand generation
Demand generation is the focus of targeted marketing programs to drive awareness and interest in a company's products and/or services.[1] Commonly used in business-to-business, business-to-government, or longer business-to-consumer sales cycles, Demand generation involves multiple areas of marketing and is really the marriage of marketing programs coupled with a structured sales process.[2] There are multiple components of a stepped Demand generation process that vary based on the size and complexity of a sale.
These components include, among other things: building awareness, positioning relevance, supporting validation and mitigating customer evaluation.
Useful Demand generation methodologies include AIDA (attract Attention, maintain Interest, create Desire, get Action), developed by E.
St.
Elmo Lewis.
Demand generation is a holistic approach to marketing and sales cohesion within the company.[3] Through various nurture campaigns and marketing approaches, Demand generation efforts aim to both create a long-term relationship between a brand and a potential buyer, and at the same time gauge and develop a prospect's purchasing interest in said brand's products/services.[4][5] Building brand or product/service awareness is a vital component in the Demand generation process, and often takes a continued effort and involves multiple facets of marketing.[5] Advanced Demand generation programs typically rely on some form of proactive Lead Generation activities supported by more traditional market programs and processes.
This is because Demand generation programs tend to assume that prospective customers are aware that they have a need or problem, and are attempting to solve it when they search for solutions.
If the prospect is unaware (consciously or, at least, subconsciously) that they have the problem, then Demand generation may not be effective - thus the need for adjunct lead generation activities.
The second key area of focus for a marketer focused on Demand generation is ensuring that when a prospect decides to seek a vendor to provide a solution in a given solution category, they discover the vendor that the marketer serves.
This is again accomplished with a variety of techniques and tools, often overlapping with the tools used for creating awareness of the category, but with a different emphasis.
Again, in this phase of the Demand generation process, many approaches and tools are used and this list is only a selection of the more common approaches.
Often confused with Demand generation is the lead process itself.
Converting demand into sales is a totally separate task.
Many companies, however, will call themselves Demand generation organizations when they are really lead generating.[10] This later phase of the buying process involves validating that a selected vendor will meet specified requirements, coming to an agreement with the vendor on costs, contract terms, support and services, and finalizing the purchase process.
This often involves coordinating the involvement of other organizational and extra-organizational resources such as sales representatives and reference clients.
The coordination of sales involvement, the selection of the right sales resource, and the timing of the involvement can be difficult to determine.
The scoring, ranking, and routing of leads into sales is a sufficiently deep topic to warrant further exploration.
The involvement of sales professionals in the solution validation process involves three main aspects.
These are the same whether inside sales or field sales professionals are being involved.
In order to effectively manage and optimize the required communication, response, and lead management processes outlined above, marketers focused on Demand generation must become proficient at two other related disciplines
SugarCRM
SugarCRM is a software company based in Cupertino, California.
It produces the web application Sugar, a customer relationship management (CRM) system.
SugarCRM's functionality includes sales-force automation, marketing campaigns, customer support, collaboration, Mobile CRM, Social CRM and reporting.
The company operates a number of websites, including its commercial website SugarCRM.com and Sugar Exchange (for third-party extensions), and user forums.
As of 2017, SugarCRM reported two million users.[4][better source needed] In February 2014, in a blog post that provoked a strong reaction from the development community, SugarCRM announced that they would no longer be releasing new open-source versions of their Community Edition application; from now on this would be a bug-fix-only application.[5] John Roberts conceived of the idea and name of SugarCRM while riding his mountain bike named Sugar in the Santa Cruz Mountains.
Clint Oram, John Roberts, and Jacob Taylor started full-time work on the SugarCRM open source project in April 2004, and incorporated the company in California in June 2004.
Roberts served as the CEO from 2004 to 2009, Oram was the vice president, and Taylor was the CTO & vice president of engineering.
In June 2004, Josh B.
Stein of DFJ invested $2 million into the startup and became a board member.
With the help of this investment, Sugar expanded quickly and by September 2004, potential users had downloaded 25,000 copies of the application, then named Sugar Open Source.
In October 2004, the company was named "Project of the Month" on Sourceforge.[6] The popularity of this project allowed the company to raise $86 million of venture capital from Draper Fisher Jurvetson, Walden International, New Enterprise Associates and Goldman Sachs.[7] In 2006, SugarCRM launched SugarCon, a conference for Sugar customers, users and developers.
It has since become an annual conference, held in the San Francisco Bay Area[8] to begin with but in 2018 the conference was moved to Las Vegas.[9] By 2008, SugarCRM employed over 150 people.[10] In June 2008, co-founder Taylor left the company, during what technology website The Register called "a mysterious exodus of senior and experienced business staff" from SugarCRM.[11] Clint Oram replaced him as the CTO.[citation needed] In May 2009, co-founder and CEO Roberts left the company.
He was replaced as CEO by SugarCRM board member Larry Augustin, who had previously founded and served as the CEO of VA Linux (now known as Geeknet).[11] In June 2010, Sugar launched Sugar 6, a major upgrade emphasizing ease of use and introducing a complete UI overhaul of Sugar Professional and Sugar Enterprise.[12] In June 2017, SugarCRM released SugarCRM Hint, a new product[13][14] which searches the web for additional information on users in SugarCRM.[15] Private equity firm Accel-KKR became a single investor in August 2018, describing the investment as being "nine figures".[16] SugarCRM sells CRM software, typically referred to as Sugar, in three editions:[17] Each product derives from the same code tree.
The products originated on the LAMP stack (Linux, Apache, MySQL and PHP) but also run on other PHP-capable platforms (such as Windows, Solaris and Mac OS X).
SugarCRM can also use MS IIS as a web server, DB2 and MS SQL or Oracle as alternative databases.[citation needed] SugarCRM provided a community edition, Sugar CE, previously known as Sugar Open Source.
It was available free of charge alongside paid editions until version 6.5.
In 2013, Sugar version 7 was announced but was only released in Sugar's hosted paid environment.
No update to the community edition was announced with it.
SugarCRM's community support team have stated that 7.0 will not be available in a community edition, and that no release date for an updated community edition was known.[18] After that SugarCRM released a notice saying that they "have no plans" to release 7 to Open Source.
In April 2018, Clint Oram, CMO & Founder of SugarCRM, Inc., posted to the company's community blog that the Community Edition open source project had officially ended.[19] Sugar is a software as a service (SaaS) product.
As of Sugar 7, customers can opt to use an on-premises product, SugarCRM's Sugar Cloud, one of SugarCRM's partners, or public cloud services (such as Amazon Web Services, Windows Azure, Rackspace Cloud or IBM SmartCloud).[citation needed] SugarCRM initially licensed Sugar Open Source under the SugarCRM Public License (based on the Mozilla Public License and the Attribution Assurance License).
While users could freely redistribute Sugar Open Source and the license allowed for the inspection and modification of the source code and for the creation of derived works, critics, including Dan Farber, editor in chief at CNET, expressed some concern over SugarCRM's use of the term "commercial open source" to describe its products.[20] On July 25, 2007, SugarCRM announced the adoption of the GNU General Public License (version 3) for Sugar Community Edition, the offering previously known as Sugar Open Source.[21] This license took effect with the release of Sugar Community Edition 5.0.
On April 11, 2010, SugarCRM announced that starting with version 6.0.0, the Sugar Community Edition would be licensed under the GNU Affero General Public License version 3.[22] The charts module, customer portal, mobile support, some SOAP functions and most of the default theme templates were removed from the AGPLv3 licensed Sugar Community Edition 6.[citation needed] In 2020, a statement "SugarCRM is not an open source solution" could be found on SugarCRMs website.[23]
Oracle CRM
Oracle hired Mark Barrenechea in 1996, who formed a "Front Office" team within Oracle Application division in 1997.
That team evolved into the CRM division of Oracle in 1998, and launched products like Oracle Sales Online, Oracle Marketing Online in the following years, competing with Siebel Systems and Salesforce.com.
Oracle became a leading player in the CRM market following its acquisition of Siebel Systems in September 2006 and later acquired UpShot CRM which offered a more robust user interface than the legacy Siebel On Demand product.[citation needed] Today Oracle CRM is divided into different product lines.
Siebel 8.1.1 is the latest release of their on-premises solution.[buzzword][1] Oracle CRM On Demand Release 26 and Oracle Sales Cloud Release 10 are the latest releases of their SaaS solutions.[buzzword] Oracle CRM On Premises is a traditional on-premises deployment where the customer is required to buy or lease infrastructure, including hardware, operating systems and databases, and install a packaged system in its data center.
In 2006, Forester Research estimated that on-premises solutions[buzzword] make up about 90 percent of CRM sales.[2] On-premises solutions[buzzword] are most suitable for organisations that need complete ownership and control over the deployment and maintenance of their CRM application and infrastructure.
They are also most suitable for integration with operational and legacy applications.
Some CRM providers and specialized third parties offer customized vertical industry solutions[buzzword] that extend on-premises deployments.
CRM On Demand[3] and Oracle Sales Cloud are cloud CRM solutions[buzzword] which are accessible over the internet and paid for by a monthly subscription charge.
This method of using software is often called software-as-a-service (SaaS) and is available to authorized users with a web browser.
The benefits of a SaaS solution[buzzword] are that there is no hardware requirement and minimal setup cost.[citation needed] Oracle Social CRM was released in 2008 and combines traditional enterprise CRM capabilities with social networking and Web 2.0 technologies.[4] The applications are designed to reflect the way sales people work by helping them identify qualified leads, develop sales campaigns and collaborate with colleagues.[citation needed] Other Social CRM Applications include Oracle Sales Prospector, Sales Campaigns and Sales Library.
These applications are designed to work with various CRM applications from Oracle and competitors.
These applications are provided using SaaS and paid for by a monthly subscription.
PeopleSoft Enterprise Customer Relationship Management is a family of applications in Oracle's PeopleSoft Enterprise product suite.
PeopleSoft merged with Oracle in 2005 and integrated product lines under the Oracle PeopleSoft name.
Features of Oracle’s Siebel CRM include:
marketing automation vs sales automation
It’s clear that organizations looking to scale up embrace automation tools and solutions to boost their marketing and sales operations.
However, they often miss the distinction between these two methodologies.�It’s a struggle out there and supplies are limited.
B2B marketing and sales professionals are fighting a daily battle to convert a finite number of leads.
With profit margins constantly shrinking, there is little to no room for error or inefficiency.
This is why automation of B2B marketing and sales activities appears inevitable.What is Marketing Automation?Marketing Automation is�the use of software and Web-based services�to execute, manage and automate marketing tasks and processes.
It replaces manual and repetitive marketing processes with purpose-built software and applications geared toward performance.�There are numerous definitions for the industry term online.
However, the best way to understand marketing automation is to review its main capabilities.Needless to say, the modern�marketing automation solutions�are usually connected to the sales automation platform, mainly the CRM solution.
Automating the aforementioned aspects of marketing operations introduces a wide range of benefits that can no longer be ignored.
These include:As shown in the diagram below,�marketing has taken over some major aspects of the funnel, most importantly the Consideration and Intent stages that used to be handled by Sales personnel until recently.
This has made selecting the right marketing automation solution extremely important today.The Marketing and Sales Funnel: Then and NowAlthough the advantages of marketing automation clearly outweigh the cons, they still do exist and need to be taken into consideration.The centerpiece of any sales automation platform is the Customer Relationship Management (CRM) tool, which helps organize, track, and nurture leads.
When this crucial sales backbone is managed automatically with minimal human intervention (and errors), it introduces a wide range of benefits.Sales automation creates the consistency that’s necessary for a team to accurately measure the health of their sales funnel and make improvements.
Furthermore, using a sales automation solution today can allow you to track a wide range of metrics that can help you optimize your performance.All in all, automating the sales activities provides all aforementioned stakeholders with the opportunity to focus on what they do best – sellingAs evident to all, having both marketing and sales automation platforms is the ideal scenario for any organization, regardless of its size, sector or age.
However, it’s important to understand the differences between the two methodologies, which have different purposes for a wide range of scenarios.Common mistakes made with marketing automation solutions:Common mistakes made with sales automation solutions:Furthermore, having no segmentation is bad on both fronts.
Taking shots in the dark can get you some success initially, but you need to understand your target audience and create proper segmentation for sending them the right material for optimal conversion as you ramp up your marketing and sales
what is marketing automation how it is important for your business
Marketing automation helps marketers to create, deploy, and automate online marketing campaigns and sales activities which helps to increase the revenue and to maximize the efficiency.�Marketing automation enables marketers to create, deploy, and automate online marketing campaigns and sales activities which helps to increase the revenue and to maximize efficiency.
It helps marketers to streamline their lead generation, segmentation, lead nurturing and lead scoring, customer lifecycle marketing, cross-sell and up-sell, customer retention, and marketing ROI measurement.
By adopting marketing automation in your business, you can track what all Web pages your lead has viewed, what all emails they have opened, which links in the email they’ve clicked, and what forms they have filled out.According to Marketing Research Firm Marketsandmarkets, marketing automation software revenues would grow to $5.50 billion worldwide in 2019.
It shows, how marketing automation gaining popularity across the business.There are many benefits of marketing automation that help you boost your business.
wireless home automation setup a wise choice
Home automation refers to seamless automation and control of lighting, door locks, ventilation, air conditioning and other home appliances.
But a perfect home automation needs complete compatibility of devices and inter connection amongst themselves to be intelligently controlled, but this inter connectivity was hindered by phase couplers or the differences in phase wiring.
To cater to such problems, a revolution in home automation is whole heartedly being welcomed by people.
This is Wireless Home Automation System.Wireless Home Automation System is a setup in which all the home automation devices are connected through wireless connections like wi fi and bluetooth.
The main advantages of wireless home automation system are that they forgo the clutter of tangled wires and they are really easy to install because, of course, there are lesser number of cables to be connected.Controlling Home Appliances In Wireless Home Automation SetupThrough such wireless connection, it is easier for people to control the home appliances through a central control system.
Also, this controlling of devices is possible through a mobile phone or a tablet.
In this way you can stay away from home and keep a track of everything that happens inside your home.�Let’s have a quick look over some appliances that can be controlled through wireless connection in a home automation setup.
They are as follows:1.
Leak And Smoke Detection: Through Wireless Home Automation System, it is possible for one to find if there is any gas leak or smoke from any source in the home, even when you are away.2.
Security: Household security system is one of the important things to be monitored even if you are not home.
It has a camera fitted along with the doorbell so that one can get notification over their phones or tablets, notifying who tried to come to you, during any hour of the day.3.
Lighting Control System: Lighting being monitored by Wireless Home Automation Setup can help you save much electricity.
There are sensors along with the lights that can sense if there is any person in the rooms and the lights are switched on automatically and get switched off accordingly.4.
Room Temperature: If the radiators, air conditioners or heaters are connected with the wireless home automation setup, it is possible to monitor the temperature of these devices over the internet.
Plus, if at one is there at home, there is no need to get up and set the desired temperature but the commands through the remote control installed in your phone takes all the pains.Thus, wireless connection in a home automation system is very important feature which is being widely used these days.
automation an ingrediant of success
When it first began to make it�s rounds in the business world, IT Automation was extremely expensive to have implemented and the technology was in an obviously unproven state.� As time went by and the technology advanced more businesses began to take notice and begin implementing things like Run Book Automation and ITIL automation.
forex trading software automation made easy through fap turbo
Automation in the Foreign Change market isn't new.
Automation�s been available to hedge funds and huge banks for many years.
the correct way to tackle mechanisation in freight forwarding
Automation in freight forwarding? Everywhere we go we hear that companies are considering automation and replacing humans with machines.
But, it will not be as easy for freight forwarding companies as for other companies.However, there is some information about automation that you need to know, especially if you consider to change your service to automation.
To ensure that you are considering the right approach.
This is everything you need to know about automation in freight forwarding services.Is automation in freight forwarding really possible?The first question that you might be asking is if automation in freight forwarding services really is possible? Many can’t see this happening in the near future.How can robots and machines taking over a shipping service and make sure that everything is getting shipped to the right country and to the right people? There are a couple of the freight forwarding services that have started with automation, but not at the extent that other companies have switched.Some ways how automation can happen in freight forwardingHow can automation happen in freight forwarding? There are a couple of examples of freight forwarding, where these services are already making use of machines.The first is with the sorting of the goods.
With barcodes and machines, good and packages can be sorted by machine according to the location and country where it needs to be sent.
The loading of transportation can also now be automated.
Depending on the type of transport that the freight forwarding company is using.
Tracking and documenting the transportation of the goods can also be automated so that everything is getting done automatically and send to clients for updates as well.Benefits of automation in freight forwarding servicesThere are a couple of benefits to automation in freight forwarding services.
It will make the process of sorting and sending different goods much easier.
It will reduce the risk that packages will be sent to the wrong address and that packages can get lost in the process as well.With automatic updates, people will know exactly where their good is and how long it will take to arrive at their destination.
It will be done automatically, so mistakes will not happen.
Work will also get done a lot faster when it is done with automation.
Machines are working a lot faster than humans.Things that should be considered about freight forwarding automationThere are a couple of things that should be considered about freight forwarding automation before the final decision is being made.
It can be expensive to switch to machines.
And, mistakes can still be made, with machines doing the work.It might be the future to start working with machines, but machines can break, can go offline or send the wrong package to the wrong destination.
You should make sure that your business is ready for a huge change.
Switching can be too expensive for most freight forwarding services.
Meaning that these services can go bankrupt if they aren’t financially ready for this type of change.
Changing to machines in the courier business isn’t going to be easy, and you will still need to have humans to do most of the work.You don’t just need to know the right approach to automation with freight forwarding.
You need to know if this is truly possible for your company.
There are some benefits of automation, but only if your business can afford this high amount of changes.
If this is something you are considering, it is essential to do your homework.
To make sure that this is going to be beneficial to your business and to your existing and new clients.BCR Australia is an international logistics company, specialising in freight forwarding (Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne) and 3PL warehousing logistics.
They have a wealth of experience fulfilling orders for businesses who deal with customers in countries right throughout the world.
global lab automation market size shares up to 2020
The global lab automation market is segmented on the basis of application, automation, equipment, end-users and region.
Lab automation serves technical employment of different equipments such as automated laboratory instruments, devices, and software algorithms to expedite the work flow in laboratorLab automation serves technical employment of different equipments such as automated laboratory instruments, devices, and software algorithms to expedite the work flow in laboratory.
It aids to reduce manual steps and increase efficiency of the diagnosis.
Automated equipment makes analysis easy and generates faster throughput.Browse Full Report @ http://www.syndicatemarketresearch.com/market-analysis/lab-automation-market-global-industry-perspective-comprehensive-analysis.htmlIncrease in the ageing population coupled with their rising healthcare problems is a major driving factor of the global lab automation market.
Advancement in the software and technical equipment & devices of the healthcare sector is also expected to propel the growth of lab automation market during the years to come.
However, prevalence of small and medium scale labs where automation is not a priority may hamper the growth of lab automation market.
Nonetheless, growing implementation in microbiology field is likely to disclose the new opportunity in near future.The global lab automations market is driven by a combination of factors, which are a rising rate of accidents, improvement in reimbursement policies, a growing geriatric population, and an increasing prevalence of chronic diseases such as diabetes.
The market size and forecasts in terms of revenue (USD million) for the period 2015 to 2020, considering 2014 as the base year, have been provided for this segment of the report.
The report also provides the compounded annual growth rate (% CAGR) for the forecast period 2015 to 2020.The report is a comprehensive view on the lab automation market in which we have included a detailed competitive scenario and product portfolio of key vendors.
To understand the competitive landscape in the market, an analysis of Porter’s Five Forces model for the lab automation market has also been included.
The study encompasses a market attractiveness analysis, wherein application segments are benchmarked based on their market size, growth rate and general attractiveness.Get Free Request Sample @ http://goo.gl/p6TehwThe�global lab automation market�is segmented on the basis of application, automation, equipment, end-users and region.
Various application covered in the report of global lab automation market includes clinical diagnostics, drug discovery, proteomics solutions, genomics solutions and others applications.
Automation segment covered under this study includes modular automation and total lab automation (TLA).
The equipment segment of lab automation includes automated liquid handling, automated storage & retrieval systems (ASRS), microplate readers, software & informatics and others.
End-users segment of lab automation includes pharmaceutical, biotechnology, hospitals & private labs and others.
Region wise, this market is segmented into North America, Latin America, the Middle East & Africa, Asia Pacific, and Europe.Out of all the regional segments of the global market, North America held the the dominant share in the overall lab automations market across the globe in 2014.
This dominance is majorly witnessed due to the presence of large number of geriatric population’s diagnosis and tests.
Furthermore, owing to rise in disposable income coupled with increasing healthcare expenditure, Asia-Pacific region has been estimated to foresee the highest growth during the forecast period.Some of the key players for global lab automations market include Abbot Diagnostics, Agilent Technologies, Inc, Danaher, Siemens Healthcare, Tecan Group Ltd, Eppendorf, Roche Diagnostics� and among others.Get Illustrative Sample before buying: http://goo.gl/bdfGJ4Key segments of the Global Lab Automations Market as follows:Lab automations Market: �Application�Segment AnalysisLab automations Market: Automation�Segment AnalysisLab automations Market: Equipment�Segment AnalysisLab automations Market: End-User�Segment AnalysisGlobal�Lab automations Market: Region�Segment AnalysisContact US3422 SW 15 Street, Suit #8138, Deerfield Beach,Florida 33442, USATel: +1-386-310-3803GMT Tel: +49-322 210 92714 USA/Canada Toll Free No.1-855-465-4651Email: sales@syndicatemarketresearch.comWeb: http://www.syndicatemarketresearch.com�
top 4 requirements of a new age test automation tool
Test automation is the need of the hour for QA teams today and to implement it, they need automation testing tools.
This article looks into the key requirements of an ideal automation tool.What is software testing and what is its purpose? The purpose of a test automation tool is to check a software product for bugs and issues.
These bugs can be in any aspect of the software, right from its user interface to its multiple functionalities.
In today’s times, when competition in the market is so stiff, firms just cannot afford to launch a software product that has not been adequately tested.
This is because, once users have had a bad experience of any kind with a certain product, the trust in the brand is usually lost forever.
Hence, firms that develop software products focus on the quality and this is usually becoming the need of the moment.When quality becomes a top priority, then the focus automatically shifts to the quality assurance (QA) team.
In today’s scenario, the work of the QA team can literally make or break the success of the product.
This is the reason QA teams are investing in the new age test automation tools like QARA Enterprise, Katalon Studio and Watir.
These automation testing tools are equipped with the most advanced features that are designed to address every requirement QA teams may have.
This article looks into the top 4 requirements that testing teams usually seek in a tool for software QA.1] Zero Coding InterfaceOne should know that most enterprises do not hire an all new team when they decide to incorporate test automation.
They instead choose to train the existing staff about the techniques and tricks of automation testing and about using a test automation tool to increase efficiency.
This is where a zero coding tool comes to the rescues, as it does not demand everyone to learn advanced coding skills, which require time and efforts to acquire.
Instead, anyone can start using a zero coding tool within a small time span and even start using it to great results.2] Cross Browser/Platform CompatibilityAfter zero coding interface, there is the question of support for the countless browsers and platforms that a QA team needs to test their product or application on, in order to make sure the product offers the same level of user experience on every possible device, browsers and platforms.
This is quite a complex process and the new age automation testing tools have the solution to this in the form of support on all popular browses, platforms and devices.
This approach helps QA teams.3] Simultaneous Execution of Test CasesWith so many test cases to execute and many of them being repeated steps that need to be executed with different data sets as inputs.
Simultaneous execution allows users to execute multiple test cases simultaneously without the need for entering the data repeatedly.4] Flexibility in ExecutionThis feature is true for every tool that enterprises use and the test automation tool is no different.
Flexibility and scalability is important because the requirements and needs of enterprises change with time.
In the absence of flexibility and scalability, it would be impossible for the tool to meet the growing requirements of the company.
The more flexible the tool is, the less the chances of a need for the company to invest in an all new tool as the requirements.ConclusionThe ones mentioned are just the key ones and there are many more such requirements that a good test automation tool must fulfill.
All said and done, the requirements that a QA team needs to stress on while investing in automation testing tools, depends solely on the project requirements, scale, team size and so on.
which test automation tools to look for in 2018
Automation testing is fast replacing manual testing and offers several benefits.
The changing demands of software development has made automation testing a necessity.
Let’s look at some test automation tools.Manual testing is slowly being replaced by automation testing and there are several reasons for this.
It offers several benefits and is necessary for software testers to meet the changing requirements of software development.
Meeting quality standards, delivering high productivity, and ensuring optimum customer satisfaction, are some of the key benefits of automation testing.Experts predict a significant increase in the prevalence of automaton testing across software development firms.
Talking about its increasing relevance, today we shall look at some of the most promising automation testing tools to look for this year.
They may not be very popular, but effective nonetheless.
So, let’s get started.1] WatirSupporting cross browser testing for Firefox, Opera, headless browser, and IE, Watir is an open source automation testing tool for web application testing.
It is based on Ruby libraries and supports several key integrations such as Cucumber and RSpec.Website: http://watir.com/2] QARA TestDeveloped by The Digital Group, QARA Test is a declarative zero-coding test automation platform that supports JIRA integration along with grid execution and remote test execution.
The platform offers reporting capabilities and like Tricentis Tosca, offers a dashboard to facilitate effective analysis and management of test cases.
It is based on open source Selenium and offers test tracking management feature as well.Website: www.qaratest.com/3] Tricentis ToscaLike most test automation tools, Tricentis Tosca supports web, mobile and API testing.
A model-based platform, it offers a wide range of features to every tester’s delight! It allows continuous testing and offers a powerful dashboard for test case analysis.
This is a powerful tool for the optimization of the reusability of test cases, along with risk analysis.
This tool also supports Agile and DevOps.Website: www.tricentis.com/software-testing-tools/4] TestCompleteDeveloped by SmartBear, this automation tool supports scripting languages including JavaScript, C++Script and Python.
It is a powerful platform that supports web, mobile as well as desktop testing.
The Record/Playback feature is a great advantage and is easy to use.
Its GUI object recognition capability is designed to automatically detect and update UI objects.
It offers Jenkins integration and allows for data as well as keyword driven testing.Website: smartbear.com/product/testcomplete/overview-b/So, there are several other automation tools out there that can help you switch to automation testing seamlessly and without any hassles.
Have you tried any of these? Please share with us if you feel there is any other tool that software testers should know about.
what is rpa and whats the difference between rpa and traditional automation
Many companies are implementing Robotic Process Automation (RPA) over traditional automation techniques to automate and streamline business operations.Process automation has been used in industries for improving operational efficiency for decades.
How is Robotic Process Automation (RPA) different from traditional processes?Automation refers to the usage of software, machines or similar advanced technologies to carry out tasks or processes that would be usually carried out by humans.
Automation could be mechanical, software or even virtual.
RPA incorporates various disciplines to designs, programs, physical tasks, etc.
using robots, chatbots, etc.RPA is quite a system agnostic method, involving advancements in software, hardware or business processes, which is one of its major differentiators from traditional automation.�Robotic Process Automation vs.
Traditional AutomationRPA is slightly different and more efficient as compared to traditional automation in many ways.
Though, we can’t deny the fact that traditional techniques are the best suited in some processes and industries.
Let us see their comparison based on various parameters like technology, software limitation, time to market, complex systems, customization, etc.�Technology Traditional techniques rely on programming, APIs and other methods for integration of different systems on a single platform.� On the other hand, RPA imitates various users’ actions at the UI level.
Once the robots learn the actions or processes, they can automatically execute the user’s activity.In traditional automation, the developers need to have a thorough knowledge of the target system and be proficient with programming skills.
However, RPA developers don’t need to have an in-depth understanding of the complexity of the underlying technology as the robots simply comprehend user actions.
It doesn’t require coding skills.
The operations can be easily performed in a short time by giving training on the tools.Traditional techniques require skilled developers and critical IT support while RPA can do with non-technical users and techno-functional SMEs who can simply teach the bots.�Limitations of Vendor/SoftwareThere are many reasons why traditional techniques may not be the right option:However, an RPA software solution works primarily on the user-interface layer and the above said restrictions won’t be applicable here, making it the best option.�Complex SystemsRPA is not dependent on the architecture of the systems that need to be automated.
So, automating complex systems isn’t an issue in RPA, unlike traditional ways that involve working on legacy systems, making automation a tedious task for developers.�Time to marketTraditional ways need complex programming and quality testing whereas Robotic Process Automation provides ‘record & play’ method of automation.
So, RPA has a faster turnaround time comparatively.�CustomizationIt is challenging to customize processes in traditional automation, while RPA can be easily customized to the specific needs of the customers.
It is one of the key benefits of RPA.
Applications like CRM, ERP, e-mail, calendars, etc.
can be integrated and automation can be personalized.�Looking at all the above parameters, Robotic Process Automation outwits the traditional ways of automating business processes.
However, traditional automation is great when it comes to moving a large quantity of information between systems.
It still has many applications in different industries that outsmart an RPA system.�The bottom line:If RPA is compared with the traditional techniques of automation, RPA is comparatively faster and can be implemented easily within a few weeks.
Traditional methods may however take several months.
RPA is a full-fledged automation solution and an apt choice for most applications.
It is relatively a low complexity, low cost, and highly agile tool.Most businesses are implementing RPA software solutions at a fast pace.
What do you think? Does your company need robotic solutions for process improvement? If yes, Biz4Solutions is a leading choice of start-ups, small-scale and mid-sized companies across the globe.
We have provided RPA solutions to streamline processes for industries like healthcare, human resources, transportation and logistics, finance, education, etc.�Get in touch to know more!
some components to choose the best automation system
For many of the home and business owners, building automation is the best way to increase the price and efficiency of their establishments.
In some way, they are right because residential and commercial building automation consists of an array of features such as audio or video integration, voice or information networks, security systems, lights or weather command, etc.
Also, there are many firms that specialize in providing a number of goods to the people in order to control the building automation.
Let's find out some components that help residential and commercial building automation become prosperous.Effectiveness: First thing first, effectiveness should be considered in order to make the building automation worth.
The concept is to select and have those techniques which can be installed and run feasibly without overloading or over-exerting the available power.
Besides considering the appealing look, make sure that selected electronic gadget such as audio/video, lights, voice and data networks are able to perform according to needs or requirements.Pricing: In order to have the right techniques for either residential or commercial building automation what matter is the pricing.
In fact, most of the people consider this factor or component at the first place which can be right, as determining the budget in advance is always good.
No doubt, automation market is full of techniques that might seem new to anyone, thus people might get influenced by the words of vendor when it comes to pricing.
So it is wise if one conducts a little research regarding what to buy and what to leave.Easy to Handle: While choosing a building automation system, make sure you know how to operate it.
Though the main aim of any automation technique is to offer you comfort and easiness, however all is worthless if you do not know how to operate it.
An automation system can be differentiated from others in terms of operating method.
For instance: if we talk about Ottawa commercial media integration system, then the system can be controlled through a touch system, remote sensing or even smartphone.Comfort: Comfort can be a common one amongst all, but it can never be taken lightly.
In fact, you should choose a desired home or office automation system by considering the comfort factor.
Moreover, comfort itself may depend on the individual interest and choice.
For some a little variation in the surroundings is fine, however others may prefer to have more number of choices be it in the security system, audio/video system, lightening or climate control system.
So, it is good to identify the needs before choosing any automation system.The above mentioned are just some of the factors/components as there could be many more.
business process integration in automation industry
Business process integration is all about outcome or profits of the automation industry.
Automation industries play an important role in the Indian economy.
The Automation provides higher production rates and increased productivity, improved safety and better product quality.
diy home automation
It is easy to do home automation on your own.
You need to get some cash, hit the aisle in the hardware store to purchase equipment and you are on the road to automation.
how home automation optimises energy usage
Switching to home automation isn’t just so that you can make life easier for yourself.
It is also to save on utility bills and to save on energy.
This is why many homes that are going green, is working with home automation devices.But, how can automation assist with saving money in utility bills and saving on the amount of energy that it is using? Is this just an advertisement lie, or is this really the truth? These are things that you need to know about why automation is essential for energy efficiency.You can switch off your lights from your phone if you forgotBefore we go out at night, we normally leave a light on in our homes or apartments.
This is to make sure that we don’t arrive at home in the dark.
However, this can mean that the light is going to burn throughout the day if you are working late.But with the home automation, you can use your phone to switch on the lights (smart lights) when it is getting dark.
Or, when you are on your way home.
Saving on the energy that you are using with the light that is one, while no one is home.
The same applies to smart home security systems, where electricity draw from each device is always optimised.Most of the lights use LED bulbs.
Making it more energy efficientMost of the latest devices that are making use of lights are using the newest LED bulbs.
These lights are saving on the amount of energy that it is using.The older bulbs are using a lot more energy to light up a room.
Meaning that it is costing a lot of money to keep the light going.
With the newest devices, this will not happen because the LED lights are energy-saving lights that don’t use much energy to light up the room.Most of the latest devices that are suitable for home automation runs on lower energyThere is always that device that is using more energy than other devices.
Especially, when it comes to the older devices in your home.However, the good news is that the latest devices, the more modern devices are running on lower energy.
Especially those devices that are running through the home automation services.
Smart home theatre systems for example, don’t need as much energy to work as devices without automation features.You can set a timer for electrical devices like your sprinklers and your aircon to just run a certain amount of hoursThink a moment about the devices that are currently running at home.
Devices that aren’t really necessary, because you might not even be home.
Wasting energy, right?With the smart home installations, this is one thing that can change.
You will be able to set times for all the devices that are automation equipped.
Meaning that you can make sure that the aircon is only running when you are at home.
And, that the sprinklers are only working for an hour or two during the day.
Making sure that you are saving a lot of energy while you aren’t at home.
This can go for so many devices that are running during the day, that isn’t necessary because you are at work.Home automation is something that will not only make your life easier, but it will also let you save on the amount of energy that you are using.
Meaning that you will be able to save on your utility bills each month, and you will have the comfort of using the devices in your home, through your phone.
Making life so much easier.
Many people think that this is going to cost a lot of money and will take up a lot more energy, but this isn’t actually the truth.�
an education in it
Though it�s not exactly new, Data Center Automation is sweeping through the world of IT Automation and is changing not only the way networks and their data are managed but is freeing up network resources as well as man power.� Of course with the implementation of IT Automation comes many a benefit for companies large and small.
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