Japanese Sites

The Japanese word for Sim is シム (Shimu), which is often an indicator of what you are looking for in a long page of unintelligible text.  An alternate is シムピ (Shimupi), which is short for シムピープル (Shimu Piipuru), or SimPeople, which is what the game was called in Japan when it was released there.

When in doubt, look for the word ダウンロード ("download").  That will usually take you to the appropriate section of the site.  If you're having trouble getting into the site from the main page, look for the phrase 入り口はこちら ("entrance is here") or something similar.  Sometimes the entrance to a site can be tricky to find and be hidden in a paragraph of text.  Sometimes it will have the equivalent of 'click here', with a link over the text こちら ("here").


[0~9]

2 Kaikyu Tokushin - http://2kaikyutokusin.futene.net/

6679 - http://6679.aikotoba.jp/

 

[A]

A wild flower - http://season.ifdef.jp/

Acorn - http://acornacorn.nobody.jp/

Akaza’s Laboratory - http://www.zb.ztv.ne.jp/f76ezs2p/sim.htm

Aldehyde - http://ikuracho.yu-nagi.com/

AMULET - http://amulet.skr.jp/

apollo*star - http://apollo.vis.ne.jp/

Area51 - http://annapurna.sakura.ne.jp/

asi SIM - http://zzt.x0.com/asi/sim/

aston - http://milkcaramel.sakura.ne.jp/milkcaramel/enter.html

Avenida Sims - http://avenidasims.com/

 

[B]

Being There - http://www.jctv.ne.jp/~sakura/

BLANCA - http://blanca.karou.jp/

Blue House - http://bokuhahitoride.nabebugyou.com/

Blue Print - http://www.ao-syasin.com/index.html

BNJ x LVR - http://www.geocities.jp/mirroring_bn/ | http://bnj.ephralon.de/

Break Hat - http://www.k4.dion.ne.jp/~breakhat/

Brunch - http://sorahmame.web.fc2.com/  

 

[C]

Capricious - http://www3.to/capricious/

CARDINAL - http://cardinal.seesaa.net/

CH2O - http://ch2o.x0.com/

Chitoseume - http://chitoseume.web.fc2.com/index.html   

Choco Mint - http://lunaria.lix.jp/cm/index.htm

Chome People - http://momomo.s55.xrea.com/sim/

cottman - http://www.geocities.jp/cottman_4/

crystallite:R - http://renkirby.sakura.ne.jp/cr/

 

[D]

Dare so Kare - http://windmillnoise.web.fc2.com/kt/index2.html

DBF - http://dbf.konjiki.jp/

Dioramatic Toys - http://www.geocities.jp/dioramatic_toys/

DollHouse - http://dollhouse.raindrop.jp/

dot - http://dot.lovesick.jp/dot/

Drcl. - http://cue.pun.jp/drcl/sims/

Drop of Water - http://water3377.nobody.jp/

 

[E]

easy sims - http://easysims.yu-nagi.com/

ema*sim - http://petitemort.rdy.jp/emergence/emasim/

Enchanted - http://enchanted.web2.jp/

EspacIo - http://espaciosim.web.fc2.com/index.html

 

[F]

Flamingo Penguin - http://flamingo-penguin.sakura.ne.jp/

FLP-SIMSIDE - http://lilium-queen.com/sim/simtop.html

Franky*House - http://kyabepara.hiho.jp/

 

[G]

GEN-SO-RON - http://mia.xrea.jp/

Genso Sim - http://sim.gensoan.com/

Girenai - http://girenai.kitunebi.com/

GMY - http://gods.karou.jp/gmy/index.htm

Goma Sims - http://gomasims.web.fc2.com/

Green Island - http://ryokutou3.web.fc2.com/

GXA9 - http://gxa9.s139.xrea.com/

Gyoikoh Cherry Blossoms - http://gyoiko.sakura.ne.jp/

 

[H]

Halcyon Days - http://5-10.sakura.ne.jp/

HaNao Sim - http://www1.ocn.ne.jp/~ayumi/

hanauta - http://petal.ivory.ne.jp/

Hanikan - http://hanikan.nomaki.jp/

Happy - http://www.tiara.cc/~happy/index.html

Happy Kensetsu - http://www61.tok2.com/home/yoshikimatuhashi/

Hariboteya - http://hariboteya.blog-sim.com/

Harukanaru SIM no naka de - http://sim.nomaki.jp/

Hell Neko - http://mino.2-d.jp/sims/

HIYOS - http://echo.lomo.jp/hiyos/index.html

Honey Gold - http://honeygold.chu.jp/

 

[I]

Ikutama - http://ikt.zouri.jp/

Impossible Dream - http://impossible-dream.x0.com/

insectXnet - http://insectnet.web.fc2.com/

 

[J]

JASPER - http://sph.cside.com/simp/

jDL - http://www016.upp.so-net.ne.jp/sio/jdl/dl.html

JOMMYWORKS - http://majomi.sakura.ne.jp/

Junchan’s Sim Diary - http://www.geocities.co.jp/Playtown-Toys/2058/

 

[K]

Kalen-teki SimP - http://wonders.s70.xrea.com/simk/index.php

Kappa - http://kappateki.sakura.ne.jp/

Katsu MAX - http://2764.imodurushiki.com/

Kawashiro Nitori’s Studio - http://www3.atpages.jp/sim0067/

Kinseidou - http://sky.geocities.jp/aizen_ksd/

Kirakira Hikaru - http://oookirakirahikaruooo.blog117.fc2.com/

KIRANA’S FOREST - http://kirana.littlestar.jp/

Kitty Yuuaan - http://www010.upp.so-net.ne.jp/kittyuuann/

Koneko kan - http://www.geocities.jp/konecokan/

ks SimPeople Warehouse - http://www.lares.dti.ne.jp/~s-at-o/

kyo sim - http://1st.geocities.jp/kyo_sim_leon/

 

[L]

Lachender Erbe - http://erbe.client.jp/

L’amore Cra’s*im - http://cramore-feli-v.endless-world.net/

Largamente - http://sims.largmt.com/

Little Rabbit Sim Room - http://www.rabitto.sakura.ne.jp/sim/simroomtop.html

Live a Sims life! - http://f20.aaa.livedoor.jp/~sims/

loid - http://ivk57.web.fc2.com/

LOWLANDER - http://crescentrock.web.fc2.com/

 

[M]

Machu mushi - http://red.ribbon.to/~machumushi/

Marco’s Refined Creations - http://mrc.at-ninja.jp/

Maru - http://maru.ninpou.jp/

Matari Forum - http://sims.run.buttobi.net/joyful1/joyful.php?mode=past  

Melo Sim - http://melosim.pya.jp/

meow - http://xxmeow.web.fc2.com/

MISSING SIMS - http://www.geocities.jp/missing_sims/

Moa - http://www.diced.jp/~m812/

msz - http://msz000.web.fc2.com/

Music - http://sim.my-sv.net/

 

[N]

Nagatsuki no En  - http://nagatsuki.amearare.com/index.htm

NAJIMU - http://yammmy.seesaa.net/

Namae Toka nai desu - http://vocaloid.oteage.net/

Navy Blue Ridge - http://hoot.cside.com/NBR/

nj  - http://nikujaga.nobody.jp/

NO GOOD - http://nogood.rgr.jp/

NoName - http://nonams774.up.seesaa.net/page/nnhp.html

NONsim - http://nonsim.blog.shinobi.jp/

no title - http://red.ribbon.to/~ns/top.html

nora - http://patriarch8.nobody.jp/

 

[O]

Onii Sim - http://oniisamaesims3.blog15.fc2.com/blog-category-6.html

Orange Missile - http://chengdao.sakura.ne.jp/

Ototo Mods - http://ototomods.ehoh.net/

 

[P]

PA.KU.PA. SIM - http://www5d.biglobe.ne.jp/~utapuchi/sim/

Pataliputra - http://www5f.biglobe.ne.jp/~luz/

Poison Box - http://cabin.jp/sddb/

preSIMS - http://balamb.sakura.ne.jp/presims/

Pretend to weep - http://yu17.fc2web.com/

PUMPKING-Sims - http://www.blackversion.com/p-sims/

 

[R]

Re. - http://www.border.jp/lisa/

Rinjin Sim - http://rinjinsim.web.fc2.com/

ROMISCH - http://romisch.boy.jp/

 

[S]

Sakura to Himawari - http://sth.nomaki.jp/

Sasarin’s SimPeople - http://sasarinsims.wordpress.com/ | http://sasarinsims.blogspot.com/

Search My Soul - http://www7a.biglobe.ne.jp/~okeya/index.htm

Shanari - http://2469.syanari.com/

Sheepcote - http://ithimatu.bokunenjin.com/index.htm

Shirakoya - http://www.sirakoya.jp/w/

Shu Mikan - http://2shin.net/koala/syumikan/index.html

SHUNZO - http://www.shunzo.net/

SiMoon Over - http://yue.xrea.jp/simoon/index.html

Sinu People - http://nzo.s33.xrea.com/index.html

Sisimusimu - http://sisimusimu.sakura.ne.jp/

SKY-Hi - http://yellow.ribbon.to/~souma127/

Sol La - http://aria.saiin.net/~rh/sims/

SOLA –DevotionStyle- http://secret.s44.xrea.com/

Sorey-Kyoka - http://www7a.biglobe.ne.jp/~sorey-kyoka/

SPEC 0 - http://spec.nobody.jp/

Spira - http://starplatinum.itigo.jp/index.html

SWan - http://www.phoenix-c.or.jp/~mami/sim/index_ja.html

SWEET HOME Sim - http://sweethomekotoha.lolipop.jp/sim/index

 

[SIM]

Sim Abyss - http://simabyss.s206.xrea.com/index.html

Sim Eastern Blog - http://snowlady02.blog123.fc2.com/blog-category-64.html

Sim Jiman - http://simjiman.fc2web.com/

Sim Memo - http://simmemo9.crimson8.info/

Sim Mountain - http://high-9.s26.xrea.com/

Sim Paradise Japon - http://spj.syuriken.jp/

Sim Person Data Club - http://www4.ocn.ne.jp/~pepti/

Sim Purple - http://simpurple.iza-yoi.net/

Sim Side - http://www.geocities.co.jp/Playtown-Darts/7536/sim.html

 

[SIM~]

Simemo - http://s3.whss.biz/~memo/sim/

Sim-Hibi - http://homepage2.nifty.com/farplane/

Simlika - http://madepeti.exblog.jp/  

SIMLIPO - http://act.lolipop.jp/simlipo/

SimPeople wo asobu - http://www.geocities.jp/meisaku_asobu/the_sims.html

SimPeople wo Play shiyou - http://lovery.jugem.jp/

SimPi Eventland - http://simp1.web.fc2.com/

SimPiranha - http://www.usamimi.info/~piramani/

SimPi Tutorial - http://a-saeki.oops.jp/sim/tutorial/index.html

Simple - http://simsimplex.web.fc2.com/index.html

Simply Thrilled Honey - http://www.mintcar.jp/

Sims870 - http://sims870.seesaa.net/

Simttari - http://simtta.web.fc2.com/

 

[SIMS]

Sims Beauty Clinic - http://www.geocities.co.jp/SweetHome/9756/SimPeople/Simbiyougeka.htm

Sims Entertainment - http://whss.biz/~simtame/

Sims Peaceful Days - http://www6.plala.or.jp/kanaya/

Sims Pit - http://simspit.s41.xrea.com/

Sims Street - http://members.jcom.home.ne.jp/kattekima-mariko/sims/sims_top.html

 

[T]

Tamako Rogashi - http://tamakorogashi.web.fc2.com/

Tamaran Smash - http://tsm.s28.xrea.com/

tano sims - http://www.geocities.jp/tanosims/

tecnicaltype-a - http://tecnicaltypexxxa.web.fc2.com/

The Multiplex Theatre - http://shota.org/multiplex/

The Sims that Live in Four Leaf Town - http://enoinoki.web.fc2.com/

Tsukimi Sou - http://tsukimi.eek.jp/

tum - http://coctura.net/tum/

Twins Jam - http://w2242.nsk.ne.jp/~nao/

 

[U]

Unicorn Gallop - http://www.border.jp/yuniko/

 

[V]

Versteck - http://www.border.jp/Versteck/top.htm  

Virtual Space - http://flight.noor.jp/sims/sm-index.html

 

[W]

WARP! - http://warp.s10.xrea.com/index.html

WH - http://cult.jp/sarasina/

Wild Fancy - http://wildfancy.michikusa.jp/

 

[Y]

Yamazaki Gakuen - http://www8.plala.or.jp/yamazakigakuen/index.htm

Yokoshima Sisters - http://yokosis.lolipop.jp/

YUNO-SIM - http://yunosim.web.fc2.com/

 

[Z]

Zenith Armor - http://www.geocities.co.jp/Playtown-Bishop/5873/page173.html

Comments