Upcoming Events

Ritz Carlton, Key Biscayne, Saturday, September 10th

Reformation Sunday,  Miami Shores Presbyterian Church, Sunday, October 30, 8.30 and 11am

Harmony of the Seas christening, November 10

Veterans Day, Friday, November 11, 10am, Challenger Park, N. Miami Beach

Falls Holiday Parade, Sunday, November 13,  2pm, SW 136th St. with US 1

Junior Orange Bowl Parade, Sunday, November 27  4pm, Miracle Mile, Coral Gables

 

Santa's Parade of the Elves, Sunday, December 4, 2pm, Sunset Drive with US 1

 
2017
 
Flag Raising, Saturday, January 1, noon, Biscayne Bay Yacht Club

34th Annual S. E. Florida Highland Games 

Saturday, March 4, 9am-6pm,  Plantation Heritage Park


St. Patrick’s Concert,  Saturday, March 12, 3pm,  Ponce de Leon/26th St, Coral Gables

 

St. Patrick’s Parade Ft Laud, Saturday, noon, March 12, E Las Olas Blvd.

 

St. Patrick’s Parade, Hollywood , Sunday, March  13, 1pm, Hollywood Blvd. 

 

Dade County Police Memorial, Thursday, May 4

 

FIU Med School Graduation, Saturday, April 30

 

FIU Law School Graduation, Friday, May 26

 

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, Challenger Park, North Miami Beach

 

Fire Academy Graduation,  Saturday, June 17,  Barry College

 

Key Biscayne July 4th Parade,  Tuesday, July 4th