Upcoming Events

Reformation Sunday,  Miami Shores Presbyterian Church, Sunday, October 25, 8.30 and 11am

Fantasy Fest, Key West, Saturday, October 31, 7pm

Veterans Day, Wednesday, November 11, 10am, Challenger Park, N. Miami Beach

Falls Holiday Parade, Saturday, November 21,  4pm, SW 136th St. with US 1

Junior Orange Bowl Parade, Sunday, November 29  4pm, Miracle Mile, Coral Gables


Santa's Parade of the Elves, Sunday, December 6, 2pm, Sunset Drive with US 1

Flag Raising, Saturday, January 1, noon, Biscayne Bay Yacht Club

Orlando Highland Games, January 16th.


Christ the King Lutheran Church, Sunday, Jan 24, 10am, Red Road (57th Ave) at SW 112th St, Miami 

33rd Annual S. E. Florida Highland Games 

Saturday, March 5, 9am-6pm 

Plantation Heritage Park

St. Patrick’s Concert,  Saturday, March 13, 3pm,  Ponce de Leon/26th St, Coral Gables


St. Patrick’s Parade Ft Laud, Saturday, noon, March 13, E Las Olas Blvd.


St. Patrick’s Parade, Hollywood , Sunday, March  14, 1pm, Hollywood Blvd. 

Pinecrest Relay for Life, Saturday, April 2


Miami Lakes Relay for Life,  Saturday, April 2


Kirking, 1st Presbyterian of Hollywood,  Sunday, April 10


MDC Homestead Graduation, Saturday, April 30


Dade County Police Memorial, Thursday, May 5


FIU Med School Graduation, Saturday, May 7


FIU Law School Graduation, Friday, May 27


Memorial  Day, Monday, May 30, Challenger Park, North Miami Beach


Key Biscayne July 4th Parade,  Monday, July 4th

Ritz Carlton, Key Biscayne, Saturday, September 10th