SYSA Board


Robert Anderson - President/Schedule co-chair

Rob Pfingsten - Immediate Past President

Ruben Lemus - VP of Facilities

Dan Alcozer - VP of Player Personel

Troy Smith - Treasurer

Mark Terwilliger - Secretary

Dorian Drigalla - Schedule Manager

Ryan Hodge - Advertising/Sponsor Chairman

Jared Cruddas - DOC/Equipment Manager

Matt Figlestahler -PR Chairman/Academy Director

Jeff Stouder - Member At Large

Amy Thomas -

Danny Kasper

Will Tipping U6 Commissioner

Rodney Lange - Fundraising Chair

Riad Chtay - Member At Large

**** Next SYSA Board Meeting: Wednesday September 4th at 7:00 PM ****

**** SYSA Fields WORK DAY: Saturday August 17th from 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM ****