Home‎ > ‎

People

                                                                                           
                                                                      LAB Personnel            

 Timothy A. Ryan, PhD 
Professor   
 212-746-6403 taryan@med.cornell.edu
 Nimra Asi                               Graduate Student, BSMB     212-746-6497 nia2015@med.cornell.edu
 Gazaleh Ashrafi, PhD         Postdoctoral Fellow 212-746-6497 gha2005@med.cornell.edu
 Ryan Farrell                         Garaduate Student, The Rockefeller University 212-746-6497 rfarrell@rockefeller.edu
Andrew Nelson, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow                                         212-746-6497 ajn2004@med.cornell.edu
 Jaime de Juan Sanz, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow    212-746-6497
 jad2030@med.cormell.edu
 Camila Pulido, PhD                      Postdoctoral Fellow     212-746-6497 cmp2010@med.cornell.edu
 Johnny Ye, BS                      Research Technician 212-746-6497 joy20114@med.cornell.edu




 Lab Alumni
Pablo Ariel, PhD pablo.fellini@gmail.comAssistant Professor, Dept of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, UNC Chapel Hill
Mortiz Armbruster, PhD moritzo@gmail.comDulla Lab, Tufts
Pradeep Atluri, MDPhD pradeep@atluri.orgPsychiatry, Private Practice
J. Balaji , Ph.D                  balamic@gmail.comAssistant Professor, Center for Neuroscience, Indian Institute for Science, Bangalore 
Gabor Brasnjo, PhD
 gabras@gmail.comAssociate, Arnold & Porter LLP
Nat Calloway, PhD nat.calloway@gmail.com        Equity Research, Bishop Rosen & Co. 
Ping Chi, MDPhD chip@mskcc.orgAssistant Member, Human Oncology Program  MSKCC
Tomás Fernández-Alfonso, PhD  t.fernandez@ucl.ac.ukSilver Lab, University College London
 Geraldine Gouzer, PhD                         gouzer@gmail.com ICM Paris
Sung Hyun Kim, PhD shkim7523@gmail.comAssociate Professor, Department of Neuroscience, Kyunghee University, South Korea
Michael Hoppa, PhD                 michael.b.hoppa@dartmouth.eduAssistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, Dartmouth University
Meera Mani, MD PhD meeramani1@gmail.comMcKinsey & Co. Consulting
Simon Mitchell, PhD              
 sjm@udl.co.ukIntellectual Property Law, Urquhart-Dykes & Lord LLP
Howie Moskowitz, MD PhD     
 hmoskowi@montefiore.orgOtolaryngology Department, Einstein Medical School & Montefiore Medical Center
Karin Nicholson-Tomishima, Ph.D.KTomishi@conus.jnj.comJohnson & Johnson Pharmaceuticals
Ping Yue Pan, PhD  ping-yue.pan@mssm.eduAssistant Professor, Mt. Sinai Medical School, NY
Vidhya Rangaraju, PhD vidhya2782@gmail.comMax Planck Institute for Brain Research, Frankfurt Germany
Sethuraman Sankaranarayanan, Ph.D sethu_99@yahoo.comDirector, Annexon Biosciences
Mingyu Xue, PhD claude.m.y.xue@gmail.com 
Charles Yokoyama, Ph.D
Director, Research Administration, Riken Brain Science Insitute

Comments