Contact Us

Email Us


Music Instructors


Christopher Kuzmanoff- Orchestra- CKuzmanoff@rtsd26.org
Steve Flowers- Chorus/Bucket/Steel Drums- sflowers@rtsd26.org
Todd Smith- Band- tsmith@rtsd26.org


Parent Board Members and Chairs

Jessica Kotlinski (President)- jkotlins@gmail.com
Tim Bernard (Treasurer)- wolfpactim@wowway.com
Lori King (Secretary)- loriking96@yahoo.com
Minji Bae (Sponsorship)- minji.bae51@gmail.com
Tim Bernard (Restaurant Fundraising)- wolfpactim@wowway.com
Lori King (Magazine & More)- loriking96@yahoo.com
Stacey Bernard (Magazine & More)- sbernard28@wowway.com
Maria Kutrumanes (Magazine)- mkutrumanes@sbcglobal.net
Nicole Dagres (Apparel & Flowers)- femmenicole@yahoo.com