The Village of Roseland is governed by a 5 member Board which meets on the third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 PM at the Village Hall.

2020 Board Chairperson: Tony Primm

2014 Board Members: Joyce Mangers, Cleo Mousel, Danny Trausch, Seth Wengler

Clerk: Amie Ehrman (

Village of Roseland

PO Box 170

Roseland, NE 68973