35th Riggs Open

First Round at Hollydale GC on Saturday, 8/11/18 @ 10 am. $49.50 – includes green fee and cart.

Final Round at StoneRidge GC on Sunday, 8/12/18 @ 12 noon. $69 – includes green fee, cart and range.

Hollydale GC – Plymouth, MN


StoneRidge GC – Stillwater, MN


34th Riggs Open - Group pic (8/12/17 @ Wild Marsh GC - Buffalo, MN)

2017 RO Champ, John Bevans

The Riggs Open began in 1983 as a birthday party/golf tournament for Scott & Brent Riggs. The tradition-rich event has changed a little bit since then.

This website is designed to give you access to all sorts of interesting Riggs Open lore, and keep you up to date on other R.O. news & notes. Features on this site include: complete tournament results (including all scores from 1990 to the present), the names of the honored past champions, and much more!

If you have any questions, contact us at:

Scott: scott.riggs6@gmail.com

Brent: brentriggs97@gmail.com

The official site of the Riggs Open!

Website Updated = 8/14/18