Organisers

Below we have the contact details - phone & e-mail and websites links for fair organisers. For more information on their fairs please contact them directly. While we try to keep our website up to date there can often be late changes to dates or venues that we are not aware of. If you are travelling any great distance to attend a fair it is advisable to check before travelling.

AA Record Fairs - Andy Wilkinson 0758 7103047 & Adrian Wells 07961 011409

Alan Cooley (Bedford) 07956808842 alan.cooley@googlemail.com

Alan Hawkins (Islington - Old Queen's Head) 07715465738 arjhawkins@gmail.com

Alan (Cromer + others) psychedelicpunk@hotmail.co.uk 07841922678

Alan 07707 777213 (Bexley Record Fair)

Allander Record Fairs Phone Chris 01360 440546 Twitter

Andmorerecords e-mail or Phone 0131 477 6518 Twitter

Bath Record Fair bathrecordfair@gmail.com 07962 709 625

Beatles Days beatlesdays.com 07785 923695 beatlesdays@gmail.com

Bexley Record Fair Alan 07707 777213 Bexley Fair Facebook page

Bury St Edmunds Record & Music Memorabilia Fair - revmaxripple@gmail.com or phone Bob on 07889118478

Camden Record Fair - Stan 07932 531342 stan@gis-a-gig.com

cannonballrecords.co.uk Dave Hawkins dave@cannonballrecords.co.uk 07704 300304

Capital Elvis Events - Tony D 07715 968259

Carl (Kettering Fair) phone 01536 392015 (EVENINGS ONLY)

Chimp Fairs - chimpfairs@gmail.com

colstonhallrecordfair.co.uk Rudi 07831855435 info@colstonhallrecordfair.co.uk

crawleyrecordfair.co.uk Chris 07812 903 667

David Checkley 0161 2927548 david.checkley@ntlworld.com

digalittle.com Rob email: team@digalittle.com

Dollars Promotions Record Fairs -Black & Dance Music Fairs e-mail or phone 07802 888656

Fair Play

Fruit Tree Events 01638 603518 / 07952 230960 e-mail: fruit.tree.antiques@gmail.com

garageland.org

Gigiti - email: info@gigiti.com

GJM Music - Gary 0781 7669893 e-mail: gjm-music@hotmail.co.uk

Great Northern Music Fairs 07720308277

Guildford Record Fair guildfordrecordfair.com Ben 07906160815 or 01483 301165

Hackney Record Fair - hackneyfleamarket@gmail.com

harpendenpublichalls.co.uk HPHAdmin@1Life.co.uk 01582 762880

Hit The North Record Fairs - John Beddows 07535710821

Henry - 07816 422214 Stourbridge Fair Facebook Page

Ian Allsop e-mail i_allsop@yahoo.co.uk 01332987122 or 07950243532

Ian Wood 01623 757730 iwood@uwclub.net (Sutton In Ashfield Fair)

Jon Taylor - London Ealing Broadway Fair Phone 07785323393 or email jtaylor800@aol.com

John (Hastings, Eastbourne, Tunbridge Wells) 07778213476 johnsrecordshop@gmail.com www.facebook.com/RevolverRecordFairs

Josh Dean (Brighton Komedia Fair) 07762 106959 jdean@familyentertainmnets.com

Jukebox Show e-mail Phone 0208 7227423

Julian Lewry 01483 421520 or 07769 592452

Kevin Jones Eel Pie Records 07946 324970

KP Record Fairs - Contact Kenny 07701283874 or Phil 07952 376986 www.facebook.com/KPRecordFairs/

Lee Carroll - Xclusive Records Phone 07936-114964 or email leenwcarroll@icloud.com

Lee Duffy

leedsrecordandbookfair.com John 07896713988

Liverpool Lark Lane Fair - Paddy 07423314163

Mark Stephens 01676 541115 78rpm@tiscali.co.uk

Martin Wood Events 07767 376 176 info@vintagerecordshop.com vintagerecordshop.com/recordfair

MASA Record Fairs Mark 07867934849 / Paul 07415944433

Midlands Record Fairs - Ben 07832247109

Mitch Barrett - BelowBeyond cave_party@me.com

Millionaire Studios Phone Jo 01732 863955

Moseley Record & Book Fair Dave 07825 447913

Musicxsites Steve musicxsites@aol.com

MVF Music e-mail mvfmusic@btinternet.com

Newcastle & Carlisle Fair 07720308277

Out Of The Past Records 01536 520547 or email outofthepastrecords@ntlworld.com

Phil Wade 07824 511987 Windermere Lakes Fair

Premier Fairs e-mail Phone 01457 854851

Real Deal Record & CD Fairs 07867934849 or 07415944433

Recollect Record & CD Fairs Phone 01227 506368 or 07715635152

Rob 07551653328 revolutionsmusic@btinternet.com (Scarborough Record Fair)

Rock’n’Roll Record Fair - Ian Saddler 02084274819 ian.saddler@tesco.net

Roland Hart 07946689143 Kemptonparkshellacandrecordshow@yahoo.com

Round Records Terry or Richard on (01299) 211384 or (01299) 400870 or e-mail rround.rr@gmail.com

R&R Fairs Roger / Rudi - Phone 07831 855435

Rubber Soul Records rubbersoulrecords.co.uk Phone 07986729197

saltairerecordfair.org.uk email: recordfair@recordclub.org.uk

Shaun Turner - thenottinghamrecordfair.co.uk - Vinylchaser Records soul007@ntlworld.com Phone 01159560102 or 07950935021

Simon Ashley 01780 764772

Simon Phillips email simoncheapsweatyfun@tiscali.co.uk

Soundbite Fairs email soundbitefairs@hotmail.co.uk

Southend Vinyl Fair - Dean Ward - Phone 07964984667 email dean@riseupevents.co.uk

Steve Mousley 07711832219 email smousley@aol.com

Stuart Duncan phone 01383 881050

Sutton Record Fair suttonrecordfair.co.uk

Alan psychedelicpunk@hotmail.co.uk 07841922678

Southend Record Fair Tom email tommytwenty@blueyonder.co.uk Phone 01702306200

Stamford Audio

UK Vinyl Vault Chris 07812 903667

USR Fairs Phone 077888 00141

Vinylbank e-mail or Phone 01926 400472

Vinylman Enterprises e-mail or Phone 01273 553966 / 07732279403

vinylfinderfairs@hotmail.co.uk Chris 07772811338 Twitter

Vinylsaturday e-mail or Phone John 07548 278 276

The Vinyl Spot thevinylspot@hotmail.com 07943574005

Vinyl Tree Record Fairs e-mail or phone Adrian 07980 363179 or 0116 2403962

VIP Record Fairs e-mail or Phone 0116 2752815

VOD Music Phone Colin 07904688739

W & W Record Fair - Warren 0790 3935671 wardy.marsh@btinternet.com

West Country Record Fairs John Phone 07548 278 276 email hdicksrecords@yahoo.co.uk

Phil Wade Phone 07824 511987 email wadephil15@gmail.com

RECORD FAIR ORGANISERS IN NORTHERN IRELAND & REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

Irish Record Fairs

Web www.irishrecordfairs.com

Email irishrecordfairs@live.ie

Mobile 087-2441874 (00353872441874)

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Irish-Record-Fairs-1592331521038541/

Contact Brian

Real Cool Fairs

Email realcoolfairs@gmail.com

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Real-Cool-Fairs-1141119129310320/

Contact Steve

Rebel County Records

Email vinyluncorked@gmail.com

Mobile 083-1738567 (00353831738567)

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/rebelcountyrecords/

Contact Kye (note Kye not Kyle)

NI Record Fairs

Email penelopekennedy@hotmail.com

Phone 028-70320340

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/nirecordfairs/

Contact Penny

Belfast Record Fairs

Email robertscott99999@gmail.com

Phone 07824708226

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/belfastrecordfair/

Contact Robert Scott

Limericks Record Fairs (Note the s at the end of Limerick is intentional)

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Limericks-Record-Fairs-1325866234112293/

Contact Doc Blackspot