Member Directory


Showing 68 items
NamePhonee-MailMember Current?
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhonee-MailMember Current?
Allan Klauda 585-733-6193 simonbeans@yahoo.com Yes 
Amy Myers  585-705-2103 alm2000@hotmail.com No 
Ben Hendry    No 
Betsy Currier  betsy1221@rochester.rr.com No 
Bob Carpenter (585) 281 8542 bcarp2003@gmail.com Yes 
Bob Gathercole 585-703-8438 bobg@promarkelectronics.net Yes 
Bob Pelkey 585-392-6584 rgp.pelkey@gmail.com Yes 
Brenda Ochs 585-354-9066 bbuckleyochs@rochester.rr.com No 
Brian and Helen McEwen  mcewenx1@yahoo.com No 
Brian Olney (585)794-8639 abnc@rescueteam.com Yes 
Charles Davis 585-512-6701 charles@charleswdavisjr.com Yes 
Cheryl Annucci 585-392-8824 annuch68@frontiernet.net No 
Cindy Fleischer  cindyf1216@gmail.com Yes 
Dale Moore 585-384-6497 dmoore092@gmail.com Yes 
Dan Graves  585-764-7271 dgraves0204@gmail.com Yes 
Daniel McCarthy 585-227-6572 mccarthy1@frontiernet.net Charter Member 
Dave Dowe   Charter Member 
Dave Heller   Yes 
David Breese   No 
Deb Burger 585-350-8766 jaburger1@frontiernet.net Yes 
Don Vlack (585) 734-8710 k2dv.don@gmail.com Yes 
Ellen Pelkey 585-329-0190 epelkey1@gmail.com Yes 
Ellen True 585-315-7304 sleepellen@yahoo.com Yes 
Eric Happ  (315) 521-4200 turtle_on_scuba@yahoo.com Yes 
Gary Schwenck  gschwenck@rochester.rr.com Officer 
Gene Loriot 585-734-3552 gene.loriot@gmail.com Yes 
Greg Francis 585-388-1477 gfphoto@gmail.com Yes 
Jacquie Benoit 585-260-3773 jacquietb@yahoo.com Yes 
James A. East 585-402-2707 jamesandreweast22@gmail.com Yes 
Jeff Currier   Yes 
Jeff Dieter  jeffdieter2@gmail.com Yes 
Jim Arrow 585-899-0832 jim.arrow@gmail.com Yes 
Jim Bishop   jimbishop2006@gmail.com Yes 
Jim Burger 585-350-8767 jaburger1@frontiernet.net Yes 
Jim East 585-760-4976 seansky09@aol.com Yes 
Jim Wieser 315 589 8386 dives@ru4scubaa.com Yes 
John Albright 585-766-4325 president@recdivers.com Officer 
John Brooks 585-732-0674 jmb42@rochester.rr.com Officer 
John Rogers 5854557443 jtrogers@eznet.net Yes 
Karen Braun   No 
Kevin Crane   Yes 
Kim Schaff see Roger Young see Roger Young Yes 
Kim Stedge 585-281-4408 kstedge39@gmail.com Yes 
Lee Annucci same as Cheryl same as Cheryl No 
Mark Allen 585-544-1371 mcallen82@rochester.rr.com Yes 
Mark Bohner 585-414-9848  Yes 
Mark Peacock  markpeacock.mp@gmail.com No 
Marshall Hancock   Yes 
Marvin Knoeck Jr,  marvknoeck@gmail.com Yes 
Mary Ellen Clark 585-226-2711 meclark@rochester.rr.com Yes 
Matt Young  585-737-9152  Yes 
Mike Culver  mculver@pas.rochester.edu Officer 
Mike Hendry   No 
Mike Rotherforth 585-321-1445 Michael@Rotherforth.net Yes 
Mike Ryan 585-943-3354 mryan1000@gmail.com Yes 
Pam Cooper-Vince 585-737-5160 pamcoopervince@gmail.com Yes 
Pete Sitter 585-969-8002 psitter@frontiernet.net Officer 
Ray Scheffler  315-651-0257 rayscheffler@yahoo.com Yes 
Rob Eberling 585-381-1204 emeraldoil@juno.com Yes 
Robert Hofgren   Yes 
Roger Vince 585-737-4524 rogervince@gmail.com Yes 
Roger Young 585-737-9123 ryoung@strongholdwax.com Yes 
Ryan Tuke 585-750-9987 Rtuke@rochester.rr.com No 
Sandy Bohner 585-414-5333 sbohner@aol.com Yes 
Scott Davis 585-414-0174 sdavis03@rochester.rr.com Yes 
Steve Peets 585-880-0528 speets2000@yahoo.com Yes 
Tom Lombard 585-820-5279 tom.lombard2@gmail.com Yes 
William Tingue 315-576-5576 pistoltink@yahoo.com Yes 
Showing 68 items