Committees & Chairs

Below you will find a list of our committees and the contact information for the chairperson/s who currently run that committee.  A brief description of each committee is attached at the bottom of this page.  We are always looking for new people and fresh ideas for committees.  Feel free to contact any committee chair/s if you have questions or want to help out!

PTO Committee Chairs 2018-2019 School Year

 Committee NameCommittee Chair(s) Email Address
 3rd Grade Activities
Tammy Mann
Karen Brady
Samantha Troy
disneytammy3@gmail.com
kbrady20@outlook.com
samantha.troy10709@yahoo.com
 4th Grade ActivitiesDawn Schnappauf 
Jodi Goodman
Jenna Gervasi 
dschnappauf@optonline.net
jodigoods@gmail.com
jgervasi24@yahoo.com
 5th Grade ActivitiesDebra Reed
Jessica Dellisanti
Danielle Thomas  
dreed929@yahoo.com
mrs.j.dellisanti@gmail.com
dthomas729@gmail.com
 5th Grade CoordinatorMichele Martellmmartell@ramtownpto.org
 5th Grade:  Food Tent
Liz Riccardelli
Tina Weaver
lizricc@optonline.net
tmcweaver@gmail.com
 5th Grade Fundraising
Jill Sardina
Sandy Cantone
Bille Czimcharo
Gina Mattia
frankandjill@yahoo.com
sandracantone@aol.com
billie0828@yahoo.com
gmattia76@gmail.com 
 5th Grade:  Memory BookDebra Reed
Linda Esquenazi 
dreed929@yahoo.com
lesquenazi@ramtownpto.org
5th Grade:  End of the Year Party Jessica DelliSantimrs.j.dellisanti@gmail.com 
 5th Grade:  TripDebra Reed
Linda Esquenazi
dreed929@yahoo.com
lesquenazi@ramtownpto.org
 After School Activities & EventsJessica Stopera jessicastopera@gmail.com 
 Apparel SaleMichelle Estes
m.estes2000@yahoo.com
 Back to School SuppliesMary Nagy mnagy@ramtownpto.org
 Blood DriveJessica Stopera jessicastopera@gmail.com 
 Blue Claws NightTina Weavertmcweaver@gmail.com
Book Fair Fall & Spring Michelle Estes
Jill Sardina 
m.estes2000@yahoo.com 
frankandjill@yahoo.com
Box Tops for Education 

Clothing Drive 

Cultural Arts Jessica Dellisanti mrs.j.dellisanti@gmail.com 
Fall Fundraiser Mandy Caminiti m148202@aol.com 
 Field DayMichele Martellmmartell@ramtownpto.org
 Gift Auction:  CoordinatorMichele Martell mmartell@ramtownpto.org
 Gift Auction:  Auction Ticket SalesMichele Martell mmartell@ramtownpto.org 
 Gift Auction:  Class BasketsChristine Donofrio cherrychevy@optonline.net 
 Gift Auction:  DecorationsJill Sardina
Sandy Cantone
Billie Czimcharo 
frankandjill@yahoo.com
sandracantone@aol.com
billie0828@yahoo.com 
 Gift Auction:  Candy Favor
 Gift Auction:  Gift PresentationSamantha Troysamantha.troy10709@yahoo.com
Gift Auction:  Gift Purchasing Michele Martellmmartell@ramtownpto.org
 Gift Auction:  Gift Storage
Gift Auction:  Prize Signage Jessica Stoperajessicastopera@gmail.com
Gift Auction:  Program Michele Martell mmartell@ramtownpto.org 
Gift Auction:  Raffle Ticket Sales 
Janice Bush 
Tammy Mann
jb.bush345@gmail.com 
disneytammy3@gmail.com
 Gift Auction:  SolicitationMary Nagymnagy@ramtownpto.org
Greenville Liaison Samantha Troysamantha.troy10709@yahoo.com 
 Holiday BasketsTina Weaver
tmcweaver@gmail.com 
 Holiday ShoppeMichele Estes
Jill Sardina
M.estes2000@yahoo.com
frankandjill@yahoo.com 
 HistorianMichele Martell
Debra Reed 
mmartell@ramtownpto.org
dreed929@yahoo.com
 HospitalityTina Weaver
tmcweaver@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social Liz Riccardellilizricc@optonline.net
Ink Jet Recycling Christine D'Onofrio cherrychevy@optonline.net 
Make a Difference Day Billie Czimcharobillie0828@yahoo.com 
Membership Mary Nagy mnagy@ramtownpto.org 
New Student Orientation 
Michele Martell 
Debra Reed
mmartell@ramtownpto.org 
dreed929@yahoo.com
Newsletter/Runoff Melissa Isabellamelissalynn1108@gmail.com
 Plant SaleMichele Estes M.estes2000@yahoo.com 
Playground Michele Martell mmartell@ramtownpto.org 
Project Eat Tin Weavertmcweaver@gmail.com
 Recess RewardsMary Nagymnagy@ramtownpto.org 
 Restaurant Fundraisers
 Ronnie the Ram
 School Store
Michele Estes 
Jill Sardina
M.estes2000@yahoo.com 
frankandjill@yahoo.com
 Special EventsJenna Gervasijgervasi24@yahoo.com
 Spring FundraiserMandy Caminiti m148202@aol.com 
 TechnologyMichele Martell mmartell@ramtownpto.org 
 Theater Week 
Mary Nagy
Jill Sardina
Sandy Cantone
ramtownpto@ramtownpto.org 
frankandjill@yahoo.com
sandracantone@aol.com 
 Veterans DayVicky Prodeline vnolan7@yahoo.com 
 Welcome CommitteeDebra Reeddreed929@yahoo.com

**A brief description of each committee is attached below**
Ċ
Ramtown PTO,
Mar 7, 2018, 3:53 PM