Quilting Classes

Basic Machine Quilting  

Tues., Feb. 11 at 9:30

 

  1600 inch jelly roll quilt  

       Fri., Feb. 17 at 9:30


 Dresden Plate table runner       Wed., Feb. 22 at 9:30

 



Picnic tablecloth 

 Fri., Feb. 24 at 9:30

 T-shirt quilt (demo only)  

Sat., March 11 at 9:30   OR  

 Fri., March 24 at 1:00

 

  Gabby quilts  

Tues., March 21 at 9:30


Let’s Do Lunch bag  

Wed., March 29 at 9:30

 

  Twister Log Cabin quilt  

Tues., April 4, 11 at 9:30

 


Twister bag  Sat., April 8 at 9:30



Sewing classes

posted Aug 18, 2010, 4:29 PM by quilts@kci.net   [ updated May 26, 2017, 3:46 PM ]

Adult sewing and quilting classes will resume in

 the fall.  We fill up our summer with kids 

classes!


Have a great Summer!


Kids Classes

posted Aug 18, 2010, 4:19 PM by quilts@kci.net   [ updated May 26, 2017, 3:44 PM ]

Kids Class schedule almost complete, check in after Memorial Day for class schedule

 

 
 
 

1-2 of 2