Participate‎ > ‎

Committee Members

The Vanderhoof PTA runs on volunteers! Questions?  Contact us!
2017-2018 PTA Officers & Board Members 

    Co-Presidents: Molli Noga and Lisa Gabel
    Vice President: Brian Pugliese 
    Treasurer: Ruth Brocko
    Secretary:  Michelle Smith

    Vanderhoof Principal: Zak Martin

2017-2018 PTA Committee Chairs


Chair Person

Back to School Teachers Lunch

Molli Noga & Shannon VanDevener

Membership Chair

Courtney Golen

Room Parent Coordinator

Christine Kittles

Roadrunner Restaurant nights

Rita Lawrence

PTA Fundraiser

Susie & Brian Pugliese


Todd Sanville

Beep Beep Bugle

Zak Martin

King Sooper Cards (PTA)

Shannon VanDevener

Tuesday Treats

Cindy Marshall

Reflections Chair

Carissa Dickerson

Legislative News

Barbara Cox

5/6th Grade Continuation

(Still Need Chair)

Baking Committee

Shannon Cannizzaro


Veronica Shea

Conference Dinners for Staff

Cory Glauth and Stacie Wiseman

End of Year Auction

(Still Need Chair)


Ruth Brocko

Grant Writing Team

Todd Sanville

Holiday Gift Shop

Bernadette DeMott


(Still Need Chair)

Leprechaun Wish List

Sheri Katzman

Nominating Committee

Need Chair

Pumpkin Splat

Cory Glauth and Hans Glauth

Science Fair

Heather Endes

Spelling Bee (Spring)

(Still Need Chair)

Staff Appreciation Week

Meredith Smith

Student Directory

Christie Dominguez

Summer Bridge (Spring)

Ruth Brocko

Teacher Wish List

Stacie Wiseman/ Shannon VanDevener


Todd Sanville

Volunteer Appreciation Night

(Still Need Chair)