PRF Board

Per Söderberg MD, PhD, Professor Ophthalmology Uppsala University Uppsala, Sweden

Fabrice Manns BSc, PhD, Professor Dep. of Biomedical Engineering/ Bascom Palmer Eye Institute Miami, Florida

Arthur Ho OD, PhD
Chief Technology Officer Brien Holden Vision Institute
Professorial Visiting Fellow School of Optometry and Vision Science
University of New South Wales Sydney, Australia

Board member
Jean-Marie Parel PhD, Ing ETS-G Henri and Flore Lesieur Chair in Ophthalmology Research associate professor Bascom Palmer Eye Institute/ Dep. of Biomedical Engineering Miami, Florida