Membership

Send Membership form

and Payment to

Dennis Johnson, Membership Chair

1115 Pine Street

Osage, Iowa 50461

Phone: 641-732-5657

Adults $50.00 Students $15.00 Family $105.00

Your Membership includes:

Along with the performances listed

on the home page.

The Mitchell County Concert Association

has a reciprocity agreement with the

Austin Concert Association, Kossuth County Concert and the

Clear Lake Concert Association.

By doing this your membership includes

the performances for their

2019-2020 concert season as well.

Their performances are as follows...

All performances will be held at 7:00 P.M.

at the Austin High School Auditorium

2019-2020 Series

Ball In The House - September, 2019

Timothy Chooi - Nobember, 2019

The Hall Sisters - March, 2020

Alliance Brass - April, 2020


All performances will be at 7:00 P.M.

at the E.B. Stillman Auditorium

2019-2020 Series

Ball In The House - Monday September 16, 2019

Jason Farnham - Monday November 4, 2019

Double Double Duo - Friday March 13, 2020

Sundae and Mr. Goessl - Saturday May 2, 2020

All performances will be at 3:00 P.M. and 7:00 P.M.

at the Wilcox Performing Arts Center

2019 - 2020 Series

The Everly Set - Thursday September 19, 2019

Harps N' Chords - Tuesday October 15, 2019

Timothy Chooi - Tuesday November 26, 2019

Terry Barber Trio - Sunday March 1, 2020

Beginnings - Wednesday April 15, 2020

Classic Nashville Roadshow - Friday May 24, 2020