Mississippi Foreign Language Association

2016-2018 MSFLA Executive Board
 From left:Elizabeth, Laura, Sulemi, Elaine, Bradley, Limeul, Lori, Edgar, Michael, Felice, Vanessa, Javier, Janet                                                                      

2017 MFLA Conference

Friday, November 3rd and Saturday, November 4, 2017
The Inn at Ole Miss
120 Alumni Dr, 
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677-1848
1-888-4 UM ROOM

When making your reservations, please mention the MFLA Conference Group # 3083

Conference registration and membership are now together.
Pre-registration is through
 October 1, 2017.  After October 1 only onsite registration the day of the conference is available.

Pre-registration is $50  (Before October 1)

Onsite is $75 (After October 1)

2017 MFLA Regional Conferences

Booneville, MS
Pascagoula, MS
William Carey University

MFLA supports and participates in regional workshops in order to increase the awareness of resources available through MFLA and to provide accessible professional development for foreign language educators in cooperation with local educational institutions.

Contact us for information about how to plan a regional workshop in your area.

Steegle.com - Google Sites Twitter Follow Button

Mississippi Foreign Language Association

The 2016-2018 Mississippi Foreign Language Association Officers and Board

We are here to serve you to make the MFLA better!

Edgar Serrano
 Vice-President of
     Lori LeVar Pierce
 Vice-President of Membership
Laura Hall

Janet Bunch
 Executive Director
Elizabeth Harrison
 President AATF
Sulemi Velázquez
 President AATG
Dylan Goldblatt
 President AATSP/Historian
Vanessa Mix

 Elementary & Secondary President
Bradley Freeny
College & University President
Michael Raines
 Classics Representative
Joshua Rogers

 ESL Representative
Vee Govan

 Less Commonly Taught Languages Representative
Margaret Mary Henry

Mississippi Department of Education World Languages 
Limeul Eubanks
MFLA Crusader Editor
Felice Coles

 Social Media Administrator


Madame Virginia Gale Jolly