home


303


Michael J Good
Michael J Good
Acoustic Guitarist / Vocalist



From up-beat to ethereal, a unique mix of acoustic guitar and vocal arrangements -- covers and original encompassing multiple genre's and styles

Since 1995 Michael J. Good has been providing entertaining featured music performances as well as ambiance music throughout venues 

all over the Pacific Northwest. An accomplished acoustic guitarist and vocalist, Mike has performed for clients and audiences 

diverse and vast--Chateau Ste Michelle, Salish Lodge, Microsoft campus, Demeties Woodstone Traverna, 

memorial services, weddings, wine tasting rooms and more.   


 
 
Events:


Sat Dec 17th. Smazne  Winery 19495 144th AVE NE Suite B240 Woodinville Wine Dist. 6:30-9:30pm. Private Event

Monday 12/19/2016 Microsoft at the Commons--Redmond campus. 11:00-1:30. Private event

Wed Dec 21st Seattle Cancer Care Alliance 1-3pm. Private event

Tuesday Dec 27th Children's Hospital 10am-12pm. Private event

Wed Dec 28th Seattle Cancer Care Alliance 1-3pm. Private event

Saturday 1/7/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm

Wednesday 1/11/2017 Redmond Microsoft campus at the Commons--Boardwalk Lounge. 5 to 7pm. Private event

Thursday 1/12/2017 Demitiris Woodstone Taverna 101 Main St Edmonds Wa 6-8:30

Saturday 1/14/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm

Sunday 2/5/2017 McClune Wedding. Private event

Wednesday 2/8/2017 Microsoft at the Commons--Boardwalk Lounge. 5 to 7pmPrivate event

Saturday 2/11/2017 Sandpoint Country Club. 7-10pm. Private event


Saturday 2/18/2017 Everett Village Theatre / Film Festival -- time TBD

Saturday 3/11/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm

Monday 3/20/2017 Microsoft at the Commons--Redmond campus. 11:00-1:30. Private event

Tuesday 3/21/2017 North City Bistro -- 1520 NE 177th St, Shoreline, WA 98155. 7-9:30pm $3 cover

Saturday 3/25/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 4/1//2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 5/13/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 5/20/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Thursday 5/25/2017 Seattle Children's Hospital 10am-12pm. Private event

Saturday 6/3/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 
Saturday 6/10/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Friday 6/16/2017 Lake Forest Park Secret Garden Tour pre-funcion wine party. Private event

Saturday 6/17/2017 Lake Forest Park Secret Garden Tour. Time and garden tbd. Tickets at LFP Town Center 

Saturday 6/24/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 7/1/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Friday 7/14/2017 Music At The Park -- Shoreline. Time TBD

Saturday 7/22/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 8/5/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 8/26/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 9/9/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 9/16/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 10/7//2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 10/14/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 11/4/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 12/16/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 

Saturday 12/30/2017 Salish Lodge and Spa 6501 Railroad Ave, Snoqualmie, WA 98065 6-10pm 
  

 
Music samples:



Mike's Living Room: 
Sting Cover--la belle dame sans regrets
(beautiful lady with no regrets)

Mike's Living Room:
Here comes the sun

YouTube Video



Hit the road Jack / Stray cat strut:



Instrumental recordings:
 
As the crow flies:

YouTube Video



Christmas:





Valentines Day--"Be Mine"


 
Bio:

Michael’s love of music began at a very young age during a guitar class at a private school at the age of 12. By the time he reached high school he had begun writing and recording his own compositions and working with other musicians and artists on various projects.

Michael has decades of performing experience in numerous locations and venues throughout the Pacific Northwest.


“I believe it’s about the music- the love of music. Just so happens it’s on a guitar.”





For pricing or to book an event contact Mike:
 
206 229 4940
@michaeljgoodmusic