home


                                                      Michael J Good
Acoustic Guitarist / Vocalist






                                                            



From up-beat to ethereal, a unique mix of acoustic guitar and vocal arrangements -- 

covers and original compositions encompassing multiple genres and styles


Since 1995 Michael J. Good has been providing entertaining featured music performances as well as ambiance music throughout venues 

all over the Pacific Northwest. An accomplished acoustic guitarist and vocalist, Mike has performed for clients and audiences 

diverse and vast--Chateau Ste Michelle, Salish Lodge, Microsoft campus, Demeties Woodstone Traverna, 

memorial services, weddings, wine tasting rooms and more.   


 
 
Events:



Saturday 7/28/2018 Willow's Lodge. Woodinville Wine Dist. 6-9pm

Saturday 8/4/2018  Molten Glassworks Woodinville Wine Dist. 7-9pm. Tickets available

Saturday 8/11/2018 Cave B Tasting Room Woodinville Wa 2-5pm

Tuesday 8/14/2018  Microsoft Commons 11:30-1:30pm. Private event

Saturday 8/18/2018 Kitterman 40 yr bday party. Private event

Sunday 8/19/2018 Chateau Ste Michelle Winery Woodinville. 6-8:30. Member event

Saturday 8/25/2018. Jacobsen Wedding. Evening. Private event 

Sunday 8/26/2018. Trudy Party. Time tbd. Private event

Tuesday 9/18/2018. Children's Hospital 10-12. Private event

Wednesday 9/19/2018. Seattle Cancer Care Alliance 1-3pm. Private event

Wednesday 9/26/2018. Chateau Ste Michelle. 6-9pm. Member event

Friday 9/28/2018 Local Brix  -- Formerly Auburn Wine and Caviar 2402 A St SE, Auburn, WA 6-9pm

Friday 10/5/2018 4-6pm Oceans Cafe, Children's Hospital Employee Art Show. Private event

Saturday 10/6/2018  Molten Glassworks Woodinville Wine Dist. 7-9pm. Tickets available--contact Mike for discount code

Sunday 10/7/2018 Chateau Ste Michelle. 14 hands Snohomish 1-4pm. Member event

Wednesday 10/10/2018 Northshore Pub 7:30-10pm

Thursday 10/11/2018   Chandler's Reach Vinyards Happy Hour. Woodinville Wine Dist. 5:30-8:30pm

10/12/2018 Becki Jamie French Wedding. 7-9:30. Private event 

Thursday 10/18/2018    Coldwell Banker Danforth Party @ Seattle Aquarium. Private event

Tuesday 10/23/2018 Seattle Children's Hospital 10am-12pm. Private event 

Thursday 10/25/2018 Canceled

Saturday 11/3/2018 Cave B Tasting Room Woodinville Wine Dist. 2-5pm.

Thursday 11/15/2018 Easy Monkey Taphouse. Shoreline/North City. 7-9pm

Saturday 11/17/2018 Molten Glassworks. Woodinville Wind Dist. 7-9pm Tickets available--contact Mike for discount code

Tuesday 11/20/2018 Chateau STE Michelle 6-8pm Private Event

Thursday 11/29/2018 Chandler's Reach Vinyards Happy Hour. Woodinville Wine Dist. 5:30-8:30pm

Wednesday 12/5/2018. Northshore Pub. Downtown Kenmore. 7:30-9:30pm

Saturday 12/8/2018. Molten Glass Works. Woodinville Wine Dist. 7-9pm. Tickets available--contact Mike for discount code

Thursday 12/13/2018. Microsoft Commons 11:30-1:30pm. Private event

Saturday 12/15/2018. Lake Wa Windows @ The World Trade Center Seattle, Christmas Party. Private event

Thursday 12/20/2018. Easy Monkey Taphouse. North City Shoreline. 7-9pm

Friday 12/21/2018. Coldwell Banker Danforth Federal Way. Christmas Party. Private event

Sunday 12/23/2018 Mountlake Terrace Adult Home (French) 2-4pm. Private event

Wednesday 12/26/2018 Seattle Cancer Care Alliance 1-3pm Private event

Wednesday 1/2/2019 Northshore Pub, Kenmore WA 7:30-9:30pm

Saturday 1/5/2019 Molten Glass Works Woodinville WA 7-9pm

Saturday 1/19/2019 Cave B Tasting Room Woodinville Wine Dist. This is a ticketed event. Mssg Mike for link. 4-6pm

Thursday 1/31/2019 Easy Monkey Taphouse Shoreline WA 7-9pm

Wednesday 2/6/2019 Northshore Pub, Kenmore WA 7:30-9:30pm

Wednesday 3/6/2019 Northshore Pub, Kenmore WA 7:30-9:30pm

Thursday 3/23/2019 Easy Monkey Taphouse Shoreline WA 7-9pm

Saturday 4/6/2019 Molten Glass Works Woodinville WA 7-9pm. Tickets available at https://www.moltenworksglass.com/

Saturday 4/13/2019 Smasne Cellars. Woodinville. 6:30. Private event

Thursday 4/18/2019 Easy Monkey Taphouse Shoreline WA 7-9pm

Saturday 4/27/2019 Easy Monkey Taphouse Shoreline WA 7-9pm

Saturday 5/4/2019 Cinco De Mayo Party, Willianger. 4pm. Private event

Tuesday 5/7/2019 Seattle Children's Hospital 10-12. Private event

Thursday 5/16/2019 Mill Creek Country Club 6-9pm. Private event

Friday 5/17/2019 Chateau Ste Michelle. 6:30-8:30. Member event

Thursday 5/23/2019 Easy Monkey Taphouse Shoreline WA 7-9pm

Saturday 5/25/2019 Michael Whelan daughter's graduation. Time TBD. Private event

Sunday 5/26/2019 Cave B, Woodinville Wine Dist. 4-7pm

Saturday 6/1/2019 Dan Sanchez Wedding. 5pm Private event

Tuesday 6/4/2019 Seattle Children's Hospital 10-12. Private event

Friday 6/14/2019 Garden Tour Pre-func. Evening TBD. Private event

Saturday 6/15/2019 Lake Forest Park Secret Garden Tour. Location/time TBD. Tickets available. http://www.secretgardensoflakeforestpark.com/

Friday 7/5/2019 Columbia Winery - Woodinville. 4:30-6:30

Thursday 7/18/2019 Willow's Lodge Woodinville.  6-9pm

Saturday 8/10/2019 Hinrichs/Peth Wedding. Private event

Thursday 8/22/2019 Willow's Lodge Woodinville. Times 6-9pm

Thursday 9/5/2019 Mill Creek Country Club. 6-9pm. Private event

Saturday 10/5/2019 Molten Glass Works Woodinville WA 7-9pm Tickets available at https://www.moltenworksglass.com/






 
Music:

Aint That A Kick In The Head. Chateau Ste Michelle

Kick In The Head. Live Chateau Ste Michelle Release Party




Mike's Living Room: 
Tyler Good -- In The Air Tonight / DJ Got Us Falling In Love

YouTube Video



Mike's Living Room: 
Sting Cover--la belle dame sans regrets
(beautiful lady with no regrets)

Mike's Living Room:
Here comes the sun

YouTube Video



Hit the road Jack / Stray cat strut:



Instrumental recordings:
 
As the crow flies:

YouTube Video



Christmas:





Valentines Day--"Be Mine"


 
Bio:

Michael’s love of music began at a very young age during a guitar class at a private school at the age of 12. By the time he reached high school he had begun writing and recording his own compositions and working with other musicians and artists on various projects.

Michael has decades of performing experience in numerous locations and venues throughout the Pacific Northwest.


“I believe it’s about the music- the love of music. Just so happens it’s on a guitar.”





For pricing or to book an event contact Mike:
 
206 229 4940
@michaeljgoodmusic