[logo created by Steven Landry]

2020-2021 Leadership Team

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kevin Burke

President: William Wright

Vice President: Maverick Y. Zhang

Secretary: Yixuan Wang


Communications Chair: Casey Ellis

Social and Service Chair:

Professional Learning Chair: Wei-yi Lee

International Student Liaison: Eliada Falcon

Masters Student Liaison: Dan Jing

Join the LLEGO.UGA Facebook page

Email us at: llego@uga.edu