The Nashville Comitium is the governing council for all Legion of Mary Praesidia in Middle Tennessee, as well as for the Memphis Curia.  
The Rev. Ben Butler serves as Spiritual Director for the Comitium. Fr. Butler is associate pastor at Cathedral of the Incarnation. 
Officers of the Nashville Comitium:
 Spiritual Director  Rev. Ben Butler Cathedral of the Incarnation
 President  Joyce Brokaw  St. Stephens
 Vice President  Diana Miller  Assumption
 Secretary  Ann Stout  Our Lady of Lourdes
 Treasurer  Rick Schibig  St. John Vianney
Contact Information: 
President Joyce Brokaw at or (615) 294-6788. 
Vice President Diana Miller at or (615) 260-7364.

The Nashville Comitium is governed by the Cincinnati Senatus