Committee Chair Contacts

Lang Ranch has at least one event each month and we are able to provide these wonderful activities thanks to our Committees and Chairpersons.  We always welcome new volunteers! The list below contains the contact information for the Chairperson of each committee.  Please feel free to email the Chairperson if you would like more information or if you are interested in helping with that committee.

Awareness Week Kristin Snowden
Leahastar Schwanauer
Heather Exposito
kristinsnowden@yahoo.com
leahastarhaas@hotmail.com
heatherexposito8@gmail.com
Beautification Suzie Morton                         suzie@suziemorton.com
Boutique Amy Wang                            amywang3242@gmail.com
Community Tree Lorraine Kollman elkollman@hotmail.com
Disaster Pamela Valance pamiediane@gmail.com 
Directory Diane Humphrey dianeh29@msn.com
Dr. Seuss' Birthday Celebration OPEN

eScrip Juli Rice    ricejuli@hotmail.com
Fall Festival Nicole Seidman nicoleseidman26@gmail.com
Fall Festival Baskets Anne Rubin annerubin@verizon.net
  Julia Blietz  juliakahn0624@yahoo.com
Family Portraits            Vicky Nave     vickynave@me.com
Field Day OPEN
Green Ribbon Week Kristin Snowden 
Leahastar Schwanauer
Heather Exposito       
kristinsnowden@yahoo.com
leahastarhaas@hotmail.com
heatherexposito8@gmail.com
Honorary Service Awards Kathleen Davidson davidsonfamily3@yahoo.com
Hospitality Shannon Lomeli     karter143@yahoo.com
International Night Nazli Salminejad nazli606@gmail.com
Jog-a-Thon Ken Hobmann icepilot6@yahoo.com
  Shani Eldridge shanieldridge1@gmail.com
Kids Making ChangeLisa Cusworth            lisa.cusworth@gmail.com
Kindergarten Park Day Kelly Cobb-Adams     kdca02@yahoo.com
Name Badges Coordinator Juli Rice        ricejuli@hotmail.com
Open House Dinner OPEN
Publicity Meghan Turnermeghanlre@yahoo.com
Reading Incentive Program Lisa Cusworth
Christina Kane
lisa.cusworth@gmail.com
christinabkane@yahoo.com
Reading Incentive T-Shirts     Lisa Cusworth lisa.cusworth@gmail.com
Reflections Erica Turzak
Meghan Turner
Nah Young Kim
ericaturzak@yahoo.com
meghanlre@yahoo.com
nylee94@msn.com
Rubber Ball RunMeghan Turner
Susan Medhurst
meghanlre@yahoo.com
calsusanschulte@gmail.com
Talent Show Coordinator Nicole Seidman nicoleseidman26@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Erica Turzak ericaturzak@yahoo.com
Valentine’s Family Dance Lisa Cusworth lisa.cusworth@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Stoops melissa.stoops@aol.com
Walk-to-School Day Hilary Appel  hilaryappel@aol.com
Welcoming Committee Ashley Maziasz     ashleywire@verizon.net
Wellness Committee Kristin Snowden kristinsnowden@yahoo.com
Year Book Laurie Kearney
Kathy Tores                            
mljomom@gmail.com
ktores@msn.com

 

PTA FACILITATED POSITIONS*    
Room Parent Coordinator Michelle Paymard mpaymard@aol.com
Book Fair  Jennifer Joseph jen.joseph00@gmail.com
Box TopsNah Young Kim 
Fiona Wong       
nylee94@aol.com
fishing@hotmail.com