Committee Chair Contacts

Lang Ranch has at least one event each month and we are able to provide these wonderful activities thanks to our Committees and Chairpersons.  We always welcome new volunteers! The list below contains the contact information for the Chairperson of each committee.  Please feel free to email the Chairperson if you would like more information or if you are interested in helping with that committee.
Beautification   Katie Duda k8eduda@gmail.com
Community Tree Lorraine Kollman elkollman@hotmail.com
Directory  Diane Humphrey dianeh29@msn.com
Disaster Preparedness Pamlea Valance pamiediane@gmail.com
Diversity Committee Svetlana Radeva/Marion Renslow sveradeva@yahoo.com, marionrenslow@hotmail.fr
Dr Seuss Birthday Celebration Christina Spencer christinaspencer07@gmail.com
  Patricia Bradshaw pbradshaw@conejousd.org
Fall Festival  Nicole Seidman nicoleseidman26@gmail.com
Fall Festival Baskets Julie Boos julflynn12@yahoo.com
Family Portraits Vicky Nave Vickynave@me.com
Field Day Daisy Vasquez dayz091@msn.com
Fire Up Your Feet    
Honorary Service Awards Nicole Seidman nicoleseidman26@gmail.com
Hospitality Shannon Loemli karter143@yahoo.com
Jog-A-Thon Melissa Callaway/Kelly Ortiz melraecal@gmail.com, kortiz720@msn.com
Kids making Change    
Kindergarten Park Day Melissa Lurie melissalurie@yahoo.com
Name Badge Coordinator Juli Rice ricejuli@hotmail.com
Newsletter Sponsorships Jennifer Joseph jen.joseph00@gmail.com
Publicity Stephanie Holbrook stephanie.holbrook@gmail.com
Reading Wranglers Program Trina Sandoval  tlj.rodriguez@gmail.com
Reading Program T-shirts Christina Kane christinabkane@yahoo.com
Reflections Nah Young Kim nylee94@msn.com
Science Night Leahastar Schwanauer/ Vivian Yang leahastarhaas@hotmail.com, weiluyang@yahoo.com
Talent Show Coordinator Nicole Seidman nicoleseidman26@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Tami Barnett/Ashley Maziasz tbar1977@yahoo.com, ashleywire@verizon.net
Valentine's Dance Genevieve Lundberg genlundberg@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Stoops melissa.stoops@aol.com
Walk To School Day  Jamie Bryant mrsdtm@gmail.com
Website Jessica Dreyfus jessdreyfuslre@gmail.com
Welcoming Committee Ashley Maziasz ashleywire@verizon.net
Wellness Committee Jaime Huang / Melissa Lurie jaimelhuang@gmail.com, melissalurie@yahoo.com
Wrangler Round Up Leahastar Schwanauer, Julie Tasker leahastarhaas@hotmail.com, jptasker@verizon.net
Wranglers Around the World Svetlana Radeva/Marion Renslow sveradeva@yahoo.com, marionrenslow@hotmail.fr
Yearbook Kathy Tores ktores@gmail.com
PTA Facilitated Positions    
Box Tops Nah Young Kim nylee94@msn.com
Book Fair Katie Donohue katie.c.donohue@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Michelle Paymard mpaymard6@gmail.com