2019 L-L League Section Scoring




League News & Announcements

  • The 2019 Season begins Monday Visit the 2019 League Schedule page to view the match schedule for the 2019 Lancaster-Lebanon League Season.  Matches begin during the week of August 19th. 
    Posted Aug 10, 2019, 3:56 PM by Tim Leister
  • 2019 Mike Swisher Scholarship The Mike Swisher Scholarship will be awarded to a student who is a resident of Central Pennsylvania and will be continuing his or her education on a secondary level. The applicant must be involved with golf, practice good sportsmanship, service to the community, and excel academically. The recipient does not need to be a member of the Lebanon Country Club.”Scholarships valued at $1000 will be awarded to two males and two females student that exhibits the qualities as defined in the aforementioned mission statement.For more information and for application directions, please see the attached document.
    Posted Mar 6, 2019, 7:08 AM by Tim Leister
  • 2018 League All-Stars & Golfers of the Year Golfers of the YearCo-Male Golfers of the Year: Shawn Fedor and Brock FassnachtFemale Golfer of the Year: Ellen WagerAll-League: Ellen Wager, Manheim Township Shaun Fedor, Manheim Township Logan Hess, Penn Manor Brock Fassnacht, Warwick Austin Lauver, Lampeter-StrasburgHunter King, Octorara Ammala Moua, Cocalico Jonathan Glick, Lancaster Mennonite
    Posted Nov 1, 2018, 5:20 AM by Lancaster-Lebanon Golf
  • 2018 Section All-Stars Section 1 All-Stars: Shaun Fedor; Manheim Township; Ellen Wager, Manheim Township; Logan Hess, Penn Manor; Graham Calhoun, Manheim Township ; Sawyer Marten, Hempfield; Nolan Hoover, Cedar Crest; Connor Strine, Manheim Township.Honorable Mention: Liam Badger, Lancaster Catholic; Hamilton McNaughton, Manheim Township ; Jack Novis, Lancaster Catholic; Keegan Dings, Penn Manor ; Amanda Wolf, Penn Manor; Sean Cliff, Manheim Township.Section 2 All-Stars: Brock Fassnacht, Warwick; Alex Williams, Elizabethtown; Jeet Patel, Ephrata; Ethan Minnich, Warwick; Zach Stoyer, Warwick; Kathryn Pelensky, Warwick; Kyle Gibble, Warwick; Adam Hershey, Garden Spot.Section 3 All-Stars:Austin Lauver, Lampeter-Strasburg; Hunter King, Octorara; Brandon Musser, Manheim Central; Ammala Maua, Cocalico; Katie Lapinsky, Lampeter-Strasburg; Luke Spangler, Northern Lebanon. Honorable Mention: Matt Wilson, Lampeter-Strasburg; Ian Martin ...
    Posted Nov 1, 2018, 5:02 AM by Lancaster-Lebanon Golf
Showing posts 1 - 4 of 48. View more »

The Lancaster-Lebanon Golf League has a storied history of competitive golf and is composed of four sections with schools from Lancaster and Lebanon Counties PIAA District III. This website is not affiliated with the L-L League or PIAA but is maintained by the league golf coaches to promote the sport and allow our athletes, families, and fans to stay informed about current, past and future events. 

@LancLebGolf Timeline

Follow us on Twitter