Welcome to the Inverness Province web site

Please feel free to contribute to YOUR province website - If you have any news or information you would like posted please contact me on the following email address - Strutty1965@gmail.com

 All Province league draws, KO and Mens D1 &D2 uploaded 12/9/18

Kelly Candlesticks draw added 29/9/18




Two games in Div 3 & 4 have had their timing altered. Where possible I have separately notified the relevant skips and match secretaries.


Remember we are playing the five stone Free Guard Zone rule in all Province competitions.


Have a good season






This is the format of the Committee


President : Gary McAra

VP : Jim Brown

Sect : Jim Brown

Treasurer : David Finlayson

Match Sect : David Wright

Committee Members : Phil Masheter, Kevin Watson & Harry Blair



Curling sport graphics




















Subpages (1): Final Home page 2015/16