Executive 2015-2016

Welcome to the Force10 Boardsailing Club where windsurfers and kiteboarders unite and play on the water's of Southern Alberta. Below is a listing of the club's executive members who together make the decisions that help move Force10 forward in a united direction. All cash memberships can be paid to any of the individual's below.

President - Pat Borowski

Vice President - Tanner Ross

Secretary - David Hofman

Treasurer - Barb Hofman

Director - Roland Harrison

Director - John Kesslar


Director - Stephan Rondeau

Director - Arnold Vegter


Director - Doug Ross

Director - Paul Neumann

Director - David Steele