Welcome to the site of the Eastern Wisconsin Instructional Technology Consortium.  EWITC was formed in 1995 to provide a way for local school districts to share resources for technology integration and instruction.  

Current members of the consortium are:  Ashwaubenon, Denmark, Elkhart Lake, Gibraltar, GRACE Schools, Green Bay Diocese, Green Bay, Howard-Suamico, Kewaunee, Luxemburg-Casco, Marinette, Mishicot,  Pulaski, Random Lake, Seymour, Sheboygan, Southern Door, Sturgeon Bay, Unified School District of DePere, West De Pere, and Zion Lutheran of Wayside. CESA 7, St. Norbert College and UW-Green Bay are also participating members as community partners.

If you have any questions about our consortium or our professional development offerings, please email us at contactewitc@gmail.com. CLICK HERE to sign up for email updates about all of our annual events!

Current EWITC Coordinator:  Jane Schueller -- Diocese of Green Bay      Tamara Schacht -- Mishicot,    Raquel Rand -- Green Bay,      Jen Layden --Ashwaubenon

Fiscal Agent: CESA 7