Welcome to the Website
of the Bristol Group -
Civil Service Pensioners Alliance
Current Chairman is  Mr Peter Statham

Tel: 01179562216

Email: stathamp507@gmail.com


General Secretary  is Mr P B Lomasney

Tel: 01934 834510

Email: pblomasney@tiscali.co.uk


 Membership Secretary and Treasurer is Mr C Fender

Tel:01454 325621
Email:  colinfender@btinternet.com

Non Office Committee Members are :-

Mr P J L Woolcock

Mr W Casling

 Mr D F Harrowin

Mr G E Lee 

Mr T McKenna

Mrs B Sanderson

Mrs J Newland

Mr B Newland