Home‎ > ‎

Availability and Prices

TO BOOK, Click here 

AVAILABILITY and prices per week (See also notes at foot of page)
Weeks are Available unless shown as 'Booked' or 'Reserved' for the person named until' the date shown, after which the reservation lapses and the period becomes available.
Arrive Leave Days Price Booking Status Booking Ref/Reserved for Reserved until
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Sat/18/11/17 7 £195.00
Closed
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Sat/25/11/17 7 £195.00


Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sat/02/12/17 7 £195.00


Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sat/09/12/17 7 £195.00


Sat 09 Dec 2017 Sat/16/12/17 7 £195.00


Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sat/23/12/17 7 £195.00


Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sat/30/12/17 7 £195.00 Booked 2857
Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sat/06/01/18 7 £195.00 Booked 2858
Sat 06 Jan 2018 Sat/13/01/18 7 £195.00


Sat 13 Jan 2018 Sat/20/01/18 7 £195.00 Booked 2865
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Sat/27/01/18 7 £195.00


Sat 27 Jan 2018 Tue/06/02/18 10 £195.00


Tue 06 Feb 2018 Sat/03/03/18 25 £570.00 Booked 2869
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat/10/03/18 7 £195.00


Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat/17/03/18 7 £195.00 Booked 2873
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat/24/03/18 7 £195.00


Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat/31/03/18 7 £195.00


Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat/07/04/18 7 £195.00 Booked 2876
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat/21/04/18 14
Booked 2877
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat/05/05/18 14 £690.00 Booked 2882
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat/19/05/18 14 £1,380.00 Booked 2878
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat/26/05/18 7 £345.00 Booked 2883
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat/02/06/18 7 £345.00


Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat/09/06/18 7 £345.00 Booked 2885
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat/16/06/18 7 £345.00


Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat/30/06/18 14 £690.00 Booked 2887
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat/07/07/18 7 £345.00


Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat/21/07/18 14 £1,000.00 Booked 2890
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat/28/07/18 7 £500.00


Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat/04/08/18 7 £500.00


Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat/11/08/18 7 £500.00


Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat/18/08/18 7 £500.00


Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat/25/08/18 7 £500.00


Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat/01/09/18 7 £500.00


Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat/22/09/18 21 £1,035.00 Booked 2898
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat/29/09/18 7 £345.00


Sat 29 Sep 2018 Thu/11/10/18 12 £345.00


Thu 11 Oct 2018 Wed/17/10/18 6 £345.00


Wed 17 Oct 2018 Sat/27/10/18 10 £345.00


Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat/03/11/18 7 £195.00


Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat/10/11/18 7 £195.00


Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat/17/11/18 7 £195.00


Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat/24/11/18 7 £195.00


Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat/01/12/18 7 £195.00


Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat/08/12/18 7 £195.00


Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat/15/12/18 7 £195.00


Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat/22/12/18 7 £195.00


Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat/29/12/18 7 £195.00


Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sat/05/01/19 7 £195.00


Sat 05 Jan 2019 Sat/12/01/19 7 £195.00


TO BOOK, Click here



Included in price: Bedlinen, electricity, fuel, wi-fi broadband, reasonable telephone use. 
  • Not included in price: Towels - please bring your own. 
  • Extra Charges: None, unless you know you have run up large business phone bill or loads of international calls), in which case we'd appreciate payment.
  • Normally, the minimum let is 7 days beginning and ending on a Saturday except Christmas and New Year weeks (check these dates on the chart above)
  • Entry is any time after 4 pm and the cottage should be vacated by 10 am.
  • We can also consider shorter breaks (3 -6 days) or extended weeks in the low season only (Nov - March, excluding Christmas/New Year weeks). The cost of this is pro rata the weekly rate.  Contact us to enquire about this.  
Nothing Suits? Try one of these: