Welcome to the Beverly High School PTSO website!
Look around for ways to get involved that can benefit all the students at BHS.

The 2017 BHS-PTSO
Golf Outing/Auction
will be Monday, October 2.
If you can't attend, but would like to make a direct donation - you can use the donate button below:


Questions?  email 
bhsptogolf@gmail.com


2017-18 OFFICERS

President

Steve Galante, halestreet7@comcast.net

Co-Vice Presidents

Kathy Carnevale kcarnevale@verizon.net

Joanna Murphy Scott, jmurphyscott@outlook.com 

Treasurer

Andrea Connor, ajconnor@comcast.net

Shadow Treasurer

Mary Clelandmarygcleland@hotmail.com

Secretary

Cathering Barrett, catherinebarrett@hotmail.com

2015-16 Committee Reps.

Wish-list Coordinators

Marie Malliot deanmarie777@gmail.com

Barb Fecteau, bfecteau@beverlyschools.org

Hospitality

Lori Camara edlori3@msn.com

Karolyn Golin rkgolin@comcast.net

Golf Tournament & Direct Donation Drive Chair

Joanna Murphy Scott, jmurphyscott@outlook.com 978-394-0577

Up All Night Coordinator

Amy Norton, bhsptouan@gmail.com 978-590-8128

Citywide PTO Rep

Sally Hunter, ssalbob2@yahoo.com

Bev Ed Foundation Rep

Liz Gibbons lizgibbons53@gmail.com

Site Council Reps

Steve Galante



BHS PTSO Meeting Dates for

School Year 2017 - 2018

All meetings will take place on Thursday at 7:00 pm in the BHS Library.

September 14

October 12

November 9

December - no meeting

January 11

February – no meeting

March 8

April 12

May 17

June executive board meeting TBD


Visit the Gallery to see pictures of PTSO sponsored enrichment.

This piece, by Maddy Thomas (BHS class of 2015) was on display at the Peabody Essex museum through a program supported by the BHS PTSO and the Beverly Education Foundation.