Thanks to everyone who took part in the Panther Pride Community Social 

  • MC Matt Riordan
  • BHS Jazz Band
  • Dave Rattigan, Comedian
  • Local Band - Playing for Crickets – featuring drummer Jarrod McCay
https://sites.google.com/site/beverlyptso/home/BHS%20PTSO%20logo.jpg
Welcome to the Beverly High School PTSO website!
Look around for ways to get involved that can benefit all the students at BHS.


Click

DIRECT DONATION DRIVE


As a Beverly parent, you’ve done it all…

clipped the BoxTops, made brownies for the bake sale, bought the wrapping paper, attended the auctions, and sold the cash calendars!

Join us this fall for everyone’s favorite fundraiser… the one-and-done, all-proceeds-go-to-BHS… PTSO DIRECT DONATION DRIVE!!!

We are currently in the planning and preparing stage for the BHS PTSO Direct Donation Drive, which will run from Aug. 21 (Freshman Orientation Academy) through Oct. 10 (first Parent Afternoon Back).  The drive will have several components:  cash donations, corporate sponsorships, lawn signs (out the first 2 weeks of school on the BHS grass) and a fabulous event (date, location, details to come).  

Watch this space for more information.

DONATE to WIN PRIZES:

Click here to donate!


Funds raised benefit ALL BHS students, teachers, and staff:

From curriculum support, library resources, and supplies, to science and technology, music, fine arts, and athletics, to career seminars, college fairs, and guest speakers – your contribution makes a big impact for little effort and time!

THANK YOU!



All educational and non-academic programs, activities and employment opportunities at Beverly Public Schools are offered without regard to race, color, sex, religion, national origin, ethnicity, sexual orientation, gender identity, homelessness, age and/or, disability, and any other characteristic protected by law.


BHS PTSO Meeting Dates for

School Year 2019 - 2020

Meetings will take place at 7 pm in the BHS Library.

September 17
October 15
November 19
No December meeting
January 21
No February meeting
March 17
April 28
May 19
June 10

2019-20 OFFICERS

President

Catherine Barrett, catherinebarrett@hotmail.com

Vice President

Tracey Armstrong, tarmstrong@copyright.com

Treasurer

Kathy Carnevale, kcarnevale@verizon.net

Secretary

Amy Broadbent,

abroadbent10@gmail.com

Hospitality Co-Coordinators

Cathy Hall, cathyhall143@gmail.com

Alex Martell, alxmartell@verizon.net

Special Event Co-Coordinators

Lauren Erwin, berwin25@comcast.net

Larissa Mills, larissaalisonmills@gmail.com

Wish-list Co-Coordinators

Barb Fecteaubfecteau@beverlyschools.org

Marie Malliot, deanmarie777@msn.com

Up All Night Coordinator

Amy Norton, bhsptouan@gmail.com 

Citywide PTO Liasons

Paula Colahan, pmcolahan@comcast.net

Sally Hunter, salbob2@yahoo.com

Bev Ed Foundation Reps

Catherine Barrettcatherinebarrett@hotmail.com

Ann Gavinanngavin@gmail.com

Site Council Reps

TBD