Home

Welcome to the Beverly High School Parent Teacher Student Organization! We are thrilled you're here and new members are always welcome.

The PTSO offers many ways to get involved that can benefit all the students at BHS.

We are wishing our BHS faculty, staff, administrators and students a successful school year!

To support Beverly High School students & teachers during this challenging time, please consider making a tax deductible donation. Any amount is helpful. You can donate securely at this link: www.bhsptsodirectdonation.org

2020-21 OFFICERS

President

Catherine Barrett, catherinebarrett@hotmail.com

Vice President

Tracey Armstrong, tarmstrong@copyright.com

Treasurer

Kathy Carnevale, kcarnevale@verizon.net

Secretary

Amy Broadbent, abroadbent10@gmail.com

Hospitality Co-Coordinators

Cathy Hall, cathyhall143@gmail.com

Alex Martell, alxmartell@verizon.net

Special Event Co-Coordinators

Lauren Erwin, berwin25@comcast.net

Larissa Mills, larissaalisonmills@gmail.com

Wish-list Co-Coordinators

Barb Fecteau, bfecteau@beverlyschools.org

Marie Malliot, deanmarie777@msn.com

Up All Night Coordinator

Amy Norton, bhsptouan@gmail.com

Citywide PTO Liasons

Paula Colahan, pmcolahan@comcast.net

Sally Hunter, salbob2@yahoo.com

Bev Ed Foundation Reps

Catherine Barrett, catherinebarrett@hotmail.com

Ann Gavin, anngavin@gmail.com

Site Council Reps

TBD

BHS PTSO Meeting Dates

2020-2021

Meetings take place TUESDAYS @ 7 pm via zoom

September 15

October 13

November 10

No December meeting

January 12

No February meeting

March 16

No April meeting

May 11

June 8

All are welcome!

Meetings will likely be via Zoom video calls due to the current public health crisis.

Contact: Catherine Barrett catherinebarrett@hotmail.com 603-571-1987 mobile

We are wishing our BHS faculty, staff, administrators and students a successful school year!



All educational and non-academic programs, activities and employment opportunities at Beverly Public Schools are offered without regard to race, color, sex, religion, national origin, ethnicity, sexual orientation, gender identity, homelessness, age and/or, disability, and any other characteristic protected by law.

BHS PTSO is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization and the tax ID # is: 26-2774265