Past Results

For a summary of past results, click here


Boys Singles:

Gold: Max Ji, Steveston-London

Silver: Edison Huang, Lord Byng

Bronze: Kenny Jiang, Collingwood

Bronze: David Mandelstam, Britannia

Boys Doubles:

Gold: Ethan Chen & Thomas Yuan, St. George's

Silver: Andy Chen & Gary Xiang, J. N. Burnett

Bronze: Edison Huang & Jeremy Hua, Lord Byng

Bronze: Justin Ling & Mitri Traile, St. George's

Boys Team Standings:

Gold: St. George's A

Silver: Burnaby North A

Bronze: Prince of Wales

4. Lord Byng

5. Steveston-London A

6. Vancouver Technical A

7. J. N. Burnett A

8. Sir Winston Churchill A

9. Kitsilano

10. R. A. McMath A

11. Moscrop

12. Semiahmoo A

13. University Hill A

Tier 2

14. Saint George's B

15. Semiahmoo B

16. Burnaby North B

17. University Hill B

18. Burnaby North C

19. J. N. Burnett B

20. Steveston-London B

21. Sir Winston Churchill B

Girls Singles:

Gold: Isabelle Xiong, York House

Silver: Fiona Nie, Semiahmoo

Bronze: Fiona Fan, Burnaby North

Bronze: Benita Zhou, West Point Grey

Girls Doubles:

Gold: Fiona Nie & Luna Li, Semiahmoo

Silver: Fiona Fan & Yanisa Tirapat, Burnaby North

Bronze: Isabelle Xiong & Laura Lai, York House

Bronze: Sofia Li & Anna Li, Moscrop

Girls Team Standings:

Gold: York House

Silver: Burnaby North A

Bronze: Semiahmoo

4. Sir Winston Churchill

5. Lord Byng

6. Burnaby North C

7. Burnaby North B

8. Moscrop

Fair Play Award:

Joanne Cai, Semiahmoo


Boys Singles:

Gold: Edison Huang, Lord Byng

Silver: Jason Zhang, J. N. Burnett

Bronze: Max Ji, Steveston-London

Bronze: Andy Chen, J. N. Burnett

Boys Team Standings:

Tier 1

Gold: J. N. Burnett

Silver: Saint George's A

Bronze: Burnaby North A

4. Steveston-London A

5. Kitsilano A

6. Prince of Wales

7. Semiahmoo A

8. Sir Winston Churchill A

9. Gleneagle

10. Moscrop

11. R. A. McMath A

12. University Hill

13. Britannia

14. New Westminster

15. Vancouver Technical A

16. Rutland Senior

Tier 2

17. Saint George's B

18. Burnaby North B

19. Kitsilano B

20. Sir Winston Churchill B

21. Semiahmoo B

22. Vancouver Technical B

23. J. N. Burnett B

24. Steveston-London B

25. R. A. McMath B

Girls Singles:

Gold: Isabelle Xiong, York House

Silver: Ivy Liao, Britannia

Bronze: Chuchu Lai, Columbia Academy

Bronze: Rose Huang, Britannia

Girls Team Standings:

Gold: Britannia

Silver: York House

Bronze: Burnaby North A

4. University Hill

5. New Westminster

6. Sir Winston Churchill

7. Moscrop

8. Burnaby North B

9. Vancouver Technical A

10. Vancouver Technical B

Fair Play Award:

Sofia Li, Moscrop

Here are some of the recent championship results:

This website is maintained by the BCSSTTC Organizing Committee