ADTA Officers
President - Christine Williams
Vice Pres. - Andrew Weatherly
Treasurer - Dennis Billings
Secretary - Jill Terry

Appointed Officers
Negotiations - Dave Donati
Membership - Shauna Schimmelpfenning
Student Intervention Services - Bonnie Zebe
2016-17 Negotiating Team
Chair - Dave Donati
Angie McQuitty
Bonnie Zebe
Amik Jones
Tom Smith

Early Retirement MOU 2016-17 - Considering retiring this year? Submit your retirement notice by February 24, 2017 to be eligible for a cash allowance.

ADTA Calendar