CONTACTS

Instructors


Sean J. Wylam

Assistant Chief

407-703-1758

swylam@apopka.net


Wilfredo Sanchez

Captain

407-703-1655

wrivera-sanchez@apopka.net


Jerry Maynard

Lieutenant

407-703-1695

jmaynard@apopka.net


Danny Criswell

Lieutenant

407-703-1756

dcriswell@apopka.net

Instructors


RL Colina

Lieutenant

407-703-1756

rcolina@apopka.net


Ricky Hayden

Lieutenant

407-703-1756

rhayden@apopka.net


John Howe

Lieutenant

407-703-1756

jhowe@apopka.net


Chris Cowley

Lieutenant

407-703-1756

ccowley@apopka.net