Contacts

AFA-NST National Committee

  • Chair Emeritus - Lee Mayfield - James Madison University - mayfiecl@jmu.edu

  • National Chair - Nance Riffe - University of North Carolina at Charlotte - nriffe@uncc.edu

  • Vice Chair - Darren Epping - Kansas State University - depping@ksu.edu

  • Secretary – Sarah Hinkle - Colorado College - shinkle@coloradocollege.edu

  • Tournament Director - Amy Martinelli - University of Florida - acmart@ufl.edu

  • Assistant Tournament Director - Dave Gaer - Lone Star College - david.gaer@lonestar.edu

  • Educational Practices-Megan Koch- Illinois State University - mkoch@ilstu.edu

  • Webmaster - David Worth-Rice University - dworth@rice.edu

District Chairs

Regional Representatives (Term ends May of the year noted)

Student Representatives

    • Micha Butler - mjbut1@ilstu.edu

    • Johnny Vasallo - johnnyvasallo@gmail.com

Community College Representative

Committee on Diversity, Equity, Accessibility, Chair

Sexual Harassment Officer

Social Media Officer for the AFA-NST

NST Board of Trustees (Term ends May of the year noted)

  • Chair - Larry Schnoor - Minnesota State University Mankato - 2022 -lgene935@aol.com

  • Lee Mayfield - James Madison University - 2021

  • David Gaer - Lone Star College-University Park - 2020

  • Dawn Lowry - George Mason Univesity - 2023

  • Holand Smith - Cal State University-Los Angeles-2024