Contacts

AFA-NIET National Committee

  • Chair Emeritus - Frank Thompson - University of Alabama - fthompso@ua.edu
  • National Chair - Lee Mayfield - James Madison University - mayfiecl@jmu.edu
  • Vice Chair - Darren Epping - Kansas State University - depping@ksu.edu
  • Secretary - Karen Morris - University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire - morriskr@uwec.edu
  • Tournament Director - Dave Gaer - Lone Star College - david.gaer@lonestar.edu
  • Educational Practices-Ken Young-Bradley University-kyoung@bradley.edu
  • Webmaster  - David Worth-Rice University - dworth@rice.edu

District Chairs

 

Community College Representative

Regional Representatives (Term ends May of the year noted)

Student Representatives

  • Susan Schmidd, University of Texas-El Paso - susanschmidd@gmail.com

  • McLean Stewart, University of Alabama - mstewart725@gmail.com

NIET Board of Trustees (Term ends May of the year noted)

  • Chair - Larry Schnoor - Minnesota State University Mankato - 2022 - lschnoor@hickorytech.net
  • Nathaniel Wilson - Doane College- 2019 -nathaniel.wilson@doane.edu
  • David Gaer - Lone Star College - 2020 - david.gaer@lonestar.edu
  • Dawn Lowry - Wiley College-2022-dmlowry@wileyc.edu