Membership Directory

Showing 85 items
Member NameContact InfoAkaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Member NameContact InfoAkaEmail
Andrew Swan   andrewswan1964@gmail.com 
Aubry Kieras   theranger11648@gmail.com 
Audra Green   audrag2018@outlook.com 
Austin Dubuc   dubucaustin@gmail.com 
Benjamin West 502-558-4422  sgtwest024@live.com 
Ben Olsen 615-295-1778  btolsen25@gmail.com 
Ben Sanders (Pioneer)   ben_sanders_0428@hotmail.com 
Ben Winters (Detached to US Navy) wintersdoc@gmail.com 
Blake Stewart 615-618-2722  dirty_rebel1865@yahoo.com 
Brian Castro (Cpl /Sgt Maj) 505-977-7103  cloverbjc@yahoo.com 
Christopher Fuqua 615-497-7662 Critter critterfuqua@gmail.com 
Cody Broussard 615-335-2865  codeman3p0@gmail.com 
Craig Barry (Armorer) 615-785-0318 craigbarry@aol.com 
David Anderson   davanders2006@hotmail.com 
David Brunner (Capt., Pvt., Medical) 615-319-2736 ninth_lt@yahoo.com 
David Logan Bramer 502-408-8589  davidinfantry@gmail.com 
Dawson Watts (Courier/Pvt)  Mo-Mo  
Donnette Keys (Civilian)   dkeys2010@cox.net 
Doug Dickerson (Pvt. & Chaplain) 615-427-5113 dickerson5@bellsouth.net  
Earl Rice (Medical) 301-455-7687 earl.h.rice@gmail.com 
Ed Mays (Civilian) 615-957-2181  maysed71@gmail.com 
Elaine Winters (Civilian)   brahms96@aol.com 
Gary Wurster 563-380-5003 rbnwurster@gmail.com  
Hampton Mays (Pvt., 2nd Sgt.) 615-260-6441 hampton.alexander@gmail.com  
Harry Dolph (1st Sgt & High Pvt) 615-848-4668 harry_dolph@yahoo.com 
Jackson Greer  Jax  
James "Jamie" Hill 270-799-7122 Pvt. Ralph jameshill041000@gmail.com 
Jason Brunner (Capt) 615-556-8113 yankee_dragoon@yahoo.com  
Jason Dickerson  jddwolf@yahoo.com  
Jason Lawson (1st Lt. emeritus) 931-261-9439 Bud jasonandpat@gmail.com  
Jeffrey Carter 615-596-2216  jeffreycarter9915@gmail.com 
Jeremy Johnson   jeremyjohnson91687@yahoo.com 
Jerry Lutes 573-275-1250 jerrylutes@bellsouth.net 
Jim Gore  jim.gore@vanderbilt.edu 
Jim Lewis  srranger1862@gmail.com 
Joe Estep 615-804-1369 topshelf14@gmail.com 
John Andrews 256-777-3098  jbruceandrews@gmail.com 
John Blake   barjwb@juno.com 
John Chaballa (Invalid Corp) 615-289-9168  jchaballa@yahoo.com 
John Fritz   fritzs5@yahoo.com 
John Greer 423-313-6289  greerj60@sbcglobal.net 
John Puet (Medical) 615-796-3845  jbpuet@hotmail.com 
Jonathan Harrison 931-607-6924  jharrison959@gmail.com 
Jonathan Rudolph   Jonathan_Rudolph@outlook.com 
Jon Doliana (Maj., Surgeon)  jon.doliana@va.gov  
Kathy Sutton (Civilian)   campfiremom1861@protonmail.com 
Kyle Maxwell (2nd Lt, Cpl & Pioneer) 615-337-2034 kylemaxwell@united.net 
Levi Sutton    
Lisa Johnson (Civilian) 881 Old Christiana Rd., Christiana, TN 37037 Snookie Lisa.Johnson@mtsu.edu 
Malcolm Fife  Baconator "Descendant"  
Matthew Hill   waterispoison15@yahoo.com  
Matt McGowan (Detached to US Regulars)  thesimpleone96@gmail.com 
Matt Mulch  615-927-1872  Mjmulch@mail.lipscomb.edu 
Matt Olsen (Courier, Pvt)   mattheweolsen06@gmail.com 
Mike Kenyon 858-204-7085  mikekenyon1985@hotmail.com 
Mike Warfield 615-427-2567 michael.warfield@comcast.net  
Nicholas Miranda (Musician)    
Nick Reams  scotland_cat_green@yahoo.com  
Nora Blake    
Patrick Owen (Civilian, Invalid Corp) 615-779-9083 patrick.owen@tn.gov 
Paul Langley   harleydn7cs@yahoo.com 
Paul Rogers   paulthesloth@hotmail.com  
Remington Sutton    
Richard Butler   rabutler.logimgr@gmail.com 
Richard Butler   rabutler.logimgr@gmail.com 
Richard Hillis   malleusinfidelus53@gmail.com 
Robert Seth Breon  Seth BreonCSA@gmail.com 
Robin Wurster (Civilian)   rbnwurster@gmail.com  
Ron Powell  ronpowell@charter.net  
Ryan Ecken   ryan.c.ecken@gmail.com 
Sam Gant   gant92ovi@yahoo.com 
Sam Maxwell 615-306-7368  maxwellmatrix40@yahoo.com  
Sandra Brunner (Civilian) 615-969-9406 Sandra.Brunner@sth.org 
Seth Cunningham   srcunningham92@gmail.com 
Shaun Washburn (Music) 615-336-8332  shaun.washburn@yahoo.com 
Stefanie Bramer (civilian) 502-475-8892  Stefanie.BramerCPT@gmail.com 
Stephen Bilbrey 931-319-7740  Hbilbrey67@yahoo.com 
Steve Keys 520-272-6605 "Descendant" skeys1@cox.net 
Thomas Van Dyke   thomasvandyke@hotmail.com  
Tim Hickey  Skirts timhickey6@comcast.net 
Tim McGowan    mcgowan345@hotmail.com 
Tim Philips  tp07s4@bellsouth.net  
Todd Fife (Cpl, Registrations & Treasurer) 907 Edgefield Way, Bowling Green, KY 42104 270-796-8893 Amish Todd "Descendant" kingdomoffife@gmail.com  
Todd Watts (1st Sgt, 1st Lt, Admin. Adjtnt. & Armorer) PO Box 1174, Brentwood, TN 37024 - 615-308-8739 Pvt Lavender wattsdefarbs@gmail.com 
Tony Morreale  Founding Member tony@averagejoesent.com 
Showing 85 items