Membership Directory

Showing 91 items
Member NameContact InfoAkaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Member NameContact InfoAkaEmail
Austin Dubuc (Pvt)   dubucaustin@gmail.com 
Benjamin West 502-558-4422  sgtwest024@live.com 
Ben Olsen (Pvt) 615-295-1778  btolsen25@gmail.com 
Ben Sanders (Pvt -Pioneer)   ben_sanders_0428@hotmail.com 
Ben Winters (Pvt) (Detached to US Navy) wintersdoc@gmail.com 
Brian Castro (Cpl /Sgt Maj) 505-977-7103  cloverbjc@yahoo.com 
Bryce Helton (Pvt) 615-801-6929 Buck brycetaylor06@icloud.com 
Christopher Fuqua (Pvt) 615-497-7662 Critter critterfuqua@gmail.com 
Cody Broussard 615-335-2865  codeman3p0@gmail.com 
Craig Barry (Pvt, Armorer) 615-785-0318 craigbarry@aol.com 
Daniel Burchfield (Pvt)   dbb94@live.com 
David Anderson   davanders2006@hotmail.com 
David Brunner (Lt.Col., Capt., Pvt., Medical) 615-319-2736 ninth_lt@yahoo.com 
David Holaway (Pvt) 256-683-2549  david.holaway01@gmail.com 
David Logan Bramer (Pvt) 502-408-8589 Logan davidinfantry@gmail.com 
Dawson Watts (Pvt) 615-420-0454 Mo-Mo  
Donnette Keys (Civilian)   dkeys2010@cox.net 
Doug Dickerson (Pvt. & Chaplain) 615-427-5113 dickerson5@bellsouth.net  
Earl Rice (Medical) 301-455-7687 earl.h.rice@gmail.com 
Ed Mays (Civilian) 615-957-2181  maysed71@gmail.com 
Elaine Winters (Civilian)   brahms96@aol.com 
Gary Wurster (Pvt) 563-380-5003 rbnwurster@gmail.com  
Grace Troxel (Civilian)    
Hampton Mays (Pvt., 2nd Sgt.) 615-260-6441 hampton.alexander@gmail.com  
Harry Dolph (1st Sgt & High Pvt) 615-848-4668 harry_dolph@yahoo.com 
Haydon Burrell (Pvt) 270-246-1720  hburrell0001@outlook.com 
Hunter Helton (Courier) 615-938-6564  Phhelton009@gmail.com 
Jackson Greer (Pvt) (Detached to the USMC) Jax  
James "Jamie" Hill (Pvt, Cpl) 270-799-7122 Pvt. Ralph jameshill041000@gmail.com 
Jason Brunner (Capt) 615-556-8113 yankee_dragoon@yahoo.com  
Jason Dickerson (Pvt)  jddwolf@yahoo.com  
Jason Lawson (1st Lt. emeritus) 931-261-9439 Bud jasonandpat@gmail.com  
Jeffrey Carter 615-596-2216  jeffreycarter9915@gmail.com 
Jeremy Johnson   jeremyjohnson91687@yahoo.com 
Jerry Lutes 573-275-1250 jerrylutes@bellsouth.net 
Jim Gore  jim.gore@vanderbilt.edu 
Jim Kant (Treasurer & Registrations) 615-308-5204, 2519 Lear Ct., Murfreesboro, TN 37129  JandTKant@comcast.net 
Jim Lewis  srranger1862@gmail.com 
Joe Estep 615-804-1369 topshelf14@gmail.com 
John Andrews (Pvt) 256-777-3098  jbruceandrews@gmail.com 
John Blake (Pvt)   barjwb@juno.com 
John Chaballa (Invalid Corp) 615-289-9168  jchaballa@yahoo.com 
John Fritz (Pvt)   fritzs5@yahoo.com 
John Greer (Pvt) 423-313-6289  greerj60@sbcglobal.net 
John Puet (Medical) 615-796-3845  jbpuet@hotmail.com 
Jolene Beach (Civilian)  Jo-Jo  
Jonathan Harrison (Pvt/Cpl) 931-607-6924  jharrison959@gmail.com 
Jonathan Rudolph (Pvt)   Jonathan_Rudolph@outlook.com 
Jon Doliana (Maj., Surgeon)    
Kyle Maxwell (2nd Lt, 2nd Sgt, Cpl & Pioneer) 615-337-2034 kylemaxwell@united.net 
Lisa Johnson (Civilian)  Snookie Lisa.Johnson@mtsu.edu 
Malcolm Fife (Pvt)  Baconator "Descendant"  
Mark Whitaker (Pvt)   mfoley0213@mscc.edu 
Matthew Hill (Pvt)   waterispoison15@yahoo.com  
Matthew Witschey (Pvt)  (Detached to US Army)   
Matt McGowan (Pvt)   thesimpleone96@gmail.com 
Matt Mulch (Pvt) 615-927-1872  mmulch87@gmail.com 
Matt Olsen (Pvt)  Ginger mattheweolsen06@gmail.com 
Mike Kenyon 858-204-7085  mikekenyon1985@hotmail.com 
Mike Warfield 615-427-2567 michael.warfield@comcast.net  
Nelson Replogle (Pvt) 269-945-7002  cnj1080@gmail.com 
Nicholas Miranda 443-221-5514 Deserted & became a MD Rebel  
Nick Reams (Pvt, Medical)  scotland_cat_green@yahoo.com  
Nora Blake (Pvt)    
Patrick Owen (Civilian, Invalid Corp) 615-779-9083 patrick.owen@tn.gov 
Paul Langley   harleydn7cs@yahoo.com 
Paul Rogers   paulthesloth@hotmail.com  
Richard Butler   rabutler.logimgr@gmail.com 
Richard Hillis   malleusinfidelus53@gmail.com 
Robert Holaway (Pvt)   rob.holaway@gmail.com 
Robert Seth Breon  Seth BreonCSA@gmail.com 
Robin Wurster (Civilian)   rbnwurster@gmail.com  
Ron Powell  ronpowell@charter.net  
Ryan Ecken   ryan.c.ecken@gmail.com 
Sam Gant   gant92ovi@yahoo.com 
Sam Maxwell (Pvt) 615-306-7368  maxwellmatrix40@yahoo.com  
Sandra Brunner (Civilian) 615-969-9406 Sandra.Brunner@sth.org 
Seth Cunningham   srcunningham92@gmail.com 
Shaun Washburn (Music) 615-336-8332  shaun.washburn@yahoo.com 
Stefanie Bramer (civilian) 502-475-8892  Stefanie.BramerCPT@gmail.com 
Stephen Bilbrey 931-319-7740  Hbilbrey67@yahoo.com 
Steve Keys (Pvt) 520-272-6605 "Descendant" skeys1@cox.net 
Teresa Kant (civilian)   teresakant@comcast.net 
Thomas Van Dyke (Pvt)   thomasvandyke@hotmail.com  
Tim McGowan (Pvt)   mcgowan345@hotmail.com 
Timothy Jones (Courier)  Cooper cooperjones1358@icloud.com 
Tim Philips (Pvt)  tp07s4@bellsouth.net  
Todd Fife (Cpl) 270-796-8893 Amish Todd "Descendant" kingdomoffife@gmail.com  
Todd Watts (1st Sgt, 1st Lt, Admin. Adjtnt. & Armorer) PO Box 1174, Brentwood, TN 37024 - 615-308-8739 Pvt Lavender wattsdefarbs@gmail.com 
Tony Morreale  Founding Member tony@averagejoesent.com 
Will Steenbergen (courier) 931-797-8188   
Showing 91 items