SCS logo - red and blue circle

Board Meeting Information

Board Meeting Information

Meeting Dates, Agendas, Minutes and Support Documents

If you have any questions or concerns, contact Betty Jo Phillips, Administrative Board Secretary.

Phone (205) 682-7047

Email: B2Phillips@shelbyed.org

2018-2019 Board Meeting Schedule


  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 @5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 @5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 @5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 @5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 @ Noon Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @10:00 Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 @12:00 P.M. SCISC



Meeting: 12-13-2018

Location: Central Office in Columbiana, Alabama

Time: 5:00 P.M.

Meeting: 11-29-2018

Location: Central Office in Columbiana, Alabama

Time: 5:00 P.M.

Meeting: 10-30-2018

Location: Central Office in Columbiana, Alabama

Time: 10:00 A.M.

Meeting: 10-18-2018

Location: Central Office in Columbiana , Alabama

Time: 5:00 P.M.

Meeting: 9-20-2018

Location: Central Office in Columbiana , Alabama

Time: 5:00 P.M.

Meeting: 9-06-2018

Location: SCISC, Alabaster , Alabama

Time: Noon