SCS logo - red and blue circle

Board Meeting Information

Board Meeting Information

Meeting Dates, Agendas, Minutes and Support Documents

If you have any questions or concerns, contact Betty Jo Phillips, Administrative Board Secretary.

Phone (205) 682-7047 Email: B2Phillips@shelbyed.org


2017-2018 Board Meeting Schedule

  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 12:00 Noon SCISC
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 12:00 Noon SCISC
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @12:00 Noon SCISC
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 @5:00 P.M. Central Office, Columbiana


Meeting: 7-10-18

Location: SCISC, Alabaster , Alabama

Time: 12:00 P.M.

Meeting: 6-26-18

Location: Central Office, Columbiana , Alabama

Time: 5:00 P.M.

Meeting: 6-12-18

Location: SCISC, Alabaster , Alabama

Time: Noon

Meeting: 5-17-18

Location: Central Office in Columbiana, Alabama

Time: 5:00 P.M.

Meeting: 4-19-18

Location: Central Office in Columbiana, Alabama

Time: 5:00 P.M.

Meeting: 3-15-18

Location: Central Office in Columbiana, Alabama

Time: 5:00 P.M.

Meeting: 2-15-18

Location: Central Office in Columbiana, Alabama

Time: 5:00 P.M.