The Early Career Colloid meeting has been set up by the Joint Colloids Group, a joint committee between the RSC Colloid and Interface Science group and the SCI Colloid and Surface Chemistry Group.

Early Career Colloid organising committee:

  • Dr Gemma-Louise Davies (UCL)
  • Dr Lee Fielding (University of Manchester)
  • Dr Fiona Hatton (University of Sheffield)
  • Dr Kirsty Stark (University of Leeds)

Get in touch with us via email:

Follow us on Twitter @ECColloid