Wolfpack Wrestling

Welcome to the one stop shop for all things Wolfpack Wrestling! Please see our top navigation bar for access to all levels of Wolfpack Wrestling and K-12 camp info

Teegan Vasquez 113

2020 and 2021 State Champion

Wolfpack Wrestling


Live a Championship Lifestyle

Youth Motto:

Improving Daily and Having Fun Doing It!

Program Pillars:



Thankful for the opportunity, Aggressive and Relentless, No fear of loosing or failure, Never Give up

2012 Montana State Team Champions

2011 Montana State Team Runner Up

Shane St. Onge 160

2012 State Champion

Justin Gibson 138

2017 State Champion

Jackson Barber 160

2013 State Champion

Boyce Ballard 189

2011 State Champion

Kaleb Mitchell 140

2013 State Champion

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image