Welcome to the Strongsville Middle School

Team Crusaders Website

For Crusaders Team updates on Remind:


Crusaders Teachers


Mrs. Kubek: Math

jkubek@scsmustangs.org


Mr. Green: History

egreen@scsmustangs.org


Mr. Martinelli: Wellness

jmartinelli@scsmustangs.org


Mrs. Duplaga: Intervention Specialist

kduplaga@scsmustangs.org


Mrs. Silvestri: Science

ssilvestri@scsmustangs.org


Ms. Swaney: Language Arts

aswaney@scsmustangs.org