Steuben County Music Teachers' Association

Mission Statement

To promote, encourage, and nurture students involved in all school music programs of Steuben County and to foster and improve the appreciation and performance of live concert music.

2023-2024 Meetings - 7:00pm at Haverling High School

2023-2024 School Year SCMTA Calendar

2023-2024 SCMTA Calendar.pdf

2023-2024 Officers

President: Spencer Blumenfeld  (Corning-Painted Post)            

Vice President:  Susan Olix-Anderson (Arkport)            

Secretary: Natalie Kelleher  (Alfred-Almond)                

Treasurer: Gloria Waters  (Bradford)