Steuben County Music Teachers' Association

Mission Statement

To promote, encourage, and nurture students involved in all school music programs of Steuben County and to foster and improve the appreciation and performance of live concert music.

2022-2023 Meetings - 7:00pm at Haverling High School

  • Monday October 3

  • Monday November 7

  • Monday January 30

  • Saturday March 4 (Festival 'A' at 10:00am)

  • Saturday March 18 (Festival 'B' at 10:00am)

  • Monday June 5

2022-2023 School Year SCMTA Calendar

2022-2023 SCMTA Calendar.pdf

2022-2023 Officers

President: Karen Bryson (CPP)

Vice President: Jeff Wilmore (CS)

Secretary: Jessica Brown (Bath)

Treasurer: Gloria Waters (Bradford)