Staff Directory

Our Teachers

Teresa Acoba

3rd/4th Grade Teacher

tacoba@sandi.net


Kathy Burchett

TK4/TK Teacher

kburchett@sandi.net

Robin Carby

P.E. Teacher

rcarby@sandi.net


Arielle Conger

3rd Grade Teacher

aconger@sandi.net

Class Website

Lori Gentry

3rd Grade Teacher

lgentry@sandi.net

Angela Giglitto

1st/2nd Grade Teacher

agiglitto@sandi.net

Jasmine Greene

Kindergarten Teacher

jgreene@sandi.net

Shawn Gwyn

2nd Grade Teacher

syoshimoto@sandi.net

Kristen Kilian

2nd Grade Teacher

kkilian@sandi.net

Dana Quinn

2nd Grade Teacher

djacintho@sandi.net

Karen Ritchey

1st Grade Teacher

kritchey@sandi.net

Jeremy Robles

1st Grade Teacher

jrobles1@sandi.net

Marianne Silva- Flores

Kindergarten Teacher

mflores@sandi.net

Molly Stewart

TK/Kindergarten Teacher

mstewart@sandi.net

Leanne Tanner

Kindergarten Teacher

ltanner@sandi.net

Lauren Vacchi

4th Grade Teacher

lvacchi@sandi.net

Amazon Wish List

Cyndie Volpone

4th Grade Teacher

cvolpone@sandi.net

Joy Wilson

1st Grade Teacher

jellwein@sandi.net

Marie Wright

3rd Grade Teacher

mwright2@sandi.net

Class Website

Our Office Staff

Ilse Diaz

Bilingual School Clerk

idiaz@sandi.net

Marco Drapeau

Principal

mdrapeau@sandi.net

Socorro Robles

Elementary School Assistant

srobles2@sandi.net

Our Support Staff

Daniel Armas

Caretaker

darmasaldrete@sandi.net

Fabiola Barranon

Special Education Behavioral Technician

fbarranon@sandi.net

Bridget Carpenter

Educational Specialist

bcarpenter@sandi.net

Sharleen Clark

Special Education Assistant

sclark@sandi.net

Michelle Crisci

Psychologist

mcrisci@sandi.net

Alexander Drozda

Counselor

adrozda@sandi.net

Anne Gurnee

Library Assistant

agurnee@sandi.net

Stacey Jansen

Special Education Assistant

jstacey@sandi.net

Donna Lamb

Guidance Assistant

dlamb@sandi.net

Dennise Lambarena

Special Education Assistant

dlambarena@sandi.net

Aileen Meyers

Adaptive P.E.

ameyers@sandi.net

Kristy Nalder

Occupational Therapist

knalder@sandi.net

Linda Pendleton

Speech & Language Pathologist

lpendleton1@sandi.net

Allan Prugalidad

Special Education Behavioral Technician

aprugalidad@sandi.net

Sergio Sandoval

Night Custodian

ssandoval@sandi.net

Marty Smith

Educational Specialist

msmith9@sandi.net

Anna Stepanof

Health Technician

astepanof@sandi.net

Virtual Health Office

Russell White

Building Supervisor

rwwhite@sandi.net