Staff Directory

Our Teachers

Teresa Acoba

3rd Grade Teacher

tacoba@sandi.net


Larissa Banker

Education Specialist

lbanker@sandi.net

Robin Carby

P.E. Teacher

rcarby@sandi.net


Bridget Carpenter

Education Specialist

bcarpenter@sandi.net

Allison Flaherty

UTK Teacher

aflaherty@sandi.net

Angela Giglitto

2nd Grade Teacher

agiglitto@sandi.net

Jasmine Greene

Kindergarten Teacher

jgreene@sandi.net

Shawn Gwyn

2nd Grade Teacher

syoshimoto@sandi.net

Arielle Habercom

1st Grade Teacher

aconger@sandi.net

Class Website

Kristen Kilian

2nd Grade Teacher

kkilian@sandi.net

Karina Paz de Guzman

UTK Teacher

kpazdeguzman@sandi.net


Allan Prugalidad

UTK Teacher

aprugalidad@sandi.net

Dana Quinn

3rd Grade Teacher

djacintho@sandi.net

Bailey Ringer

3rd Grade Teacher

bringer@sandi.net

Karen Ritchey

1st Grade Teacher

kritchey@sandi.net

Jeremy Robles

Kindergarten Teacher

jrobles1@sandi.net

Marianne Silva- Flores

Kindergarten Teacher

mflores@sandi.net

Molly Stewart

Kindergarten Teacher

mstewart@sandi.net

Leanne Tanner

1st Grade Teacher

ltanner@sandi.net

Lauren Vacchi

4th Grade Teacher

lvacchi@sandi.net

Amazon Wish List

Cyndie Volpone

4th Grade Teacher

cvolpone@sandi.net

Marie Wright

3rd Grade Teacher

mwright2@sandi.net

Class Website

Ninette Zavala

UTK Teacher

nzavala@sandi.net


Our Office Staff

Ilse Diaz

Bilingual School Clerk

idiaz@sandi.net

Marco Drapeau

Principal

mdrapeau@sandi.net

Socorro Robles

Elementary School Assistant

srobles2@sandi.net

Our Support Staff

Fabi Barranon

Para Independent Facilitator

fbarranon@sandi.net

Melanny Diaz-Jimenez

Para Independent Facilitator

mdiazjimenezsandi.net

Sharleen Clark

Para Independent Facilitator

sclark@sandi.net

Tiffany Pena Dowling

Para Independent Facilitator

jlerma@sandi.net

Rebecca Fornsel

Para Independent Facilitator

rfornsel@sandi.net

Anne Gurnee

Library Assistant

agurnee@sandi.net

Joe Heiting

Building Services Supervisor

jheiting@sandi.net

Donna Lamb

Guidance Assistant

dlamb@sandi.net

Patricia Mejorado

School Counselor

pmejorado@sandi.net


Aileen Meyers

Adaptive P.E.

ameyers@sandi.net

Kristy Nalder

Occupational Therapist

knalder@sandi.net

Linda Pendleton

Speech & Language Pathologist

lpendleton1@sandi.net

Jessica Pollock

Psychologist

jpollock1@sandi.net

Sergio Sandoval

Night Custodian

ssandoval@sandi.net

Anna Stepanof

Health Technician

astepanof@sandi.net

Virtual Health Office

Lisa Weaver

Para Independent Facilitator

lweaver@sandi.net