Riceville CSD School Board

The Riceville School Board consists of 5 elected community members.

When elected board members are asked to serve for 2 years The School Board meets the third Monday of every month at 7:00pm for its regularly scheduled meeting.

Current Board Members:

  • President: Karl Fox
  • Vice-President: Neal Keeling
  • Kyle Guertin
  • Shanna Hale
  • Randy Richardson

School Board Secretary: Jen Dunn

Questions Please Contact the school at 641-985-2288

Previous School Board Portal Webpage click Here