Department Contact Information

Phone: 314-213-8065
Fax: 314-213-8665

Department Hours

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Our Location

11097 St. Charles Rock Road, Suite 200, 
St. Ann, MO  63074

Human Resources Staff

Barry Nelson, Assistant
Superintendent for Human Resources    
(314)213-8065, ext 1062
BNelson@psdr3.org

David Besgrove
Director of Human Resources
(314)213-8065, ext 1063
DBesgrove@psdr3.org


Annsley Bishop
Confidential Secretary
(314)213-8065, ext 1065
ABishop@psdr3.org

Joyce Bowdish
Call Center Coordinator
(314)213-8064, ext 1064
JBowdish@psdr3.org
Ida Cothrine 
Executive Secretary
(314)213-8147, ext 1067
ICothrine@psdr3.org

Alexis Miskevish
Executive Secretary 
(314)213-8066, ext 1066
AMiskevish@psdr3.org


Pattonville Human Resource Center Location and Staff Recruitment Events

2017-18 Certified Staff Salary Schedule

2017_2018_Certified_Staff_Salary_Schedule.pdf

2018-19 Certified Staff Salary Schedule

2018_2019_Certified_Staff_Salary_Schedule.pdf

2017-18 & 2018-19 Support Staff Salary Schedule

Support Staff Salary Schedule 2017-18 Through 2018-19.pdf

Department Areas of Responsibility and Supervision

  • Candidate Interviews - Annsley Bishop
  • Staff Certification - Ida Cothrine
  • Staff Evaluation - Alexis Miskevish
  • Student Teachers - Alexis Miskevish/David Besgrove
  • Transportation Services - Jennifer Simpson
  • Substitute Staff Services - Joyce Bowdish

  • Professional Studies
  • Calendar Committee
  • School/Business Partnerships and Community Education - Patty Gould
  • Before/After School Student Programming - Patty Gould