Soccer

Boys 8th Grade Coach: Redemtus Malyata malyar@portlandschools.org

Boys 7th Grade Coach:

Girls 8th Grade Coach: Charlie Mull mullch@portlandschools.org

Girls 7th Grade Coach: Shannon Wilcox shannonw@connectionsforkids.org

Athletic Director: Philip Darasz darasp@portlandschools.org

Lyman Moore Fall Sports 2018-19

Soccer

Thanks for a Great 2018-19 Season


Practices - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 2:30 - 4:00


2018 Games

Girls - 7th 3:30 and 8th follows at approx. 4:40 - unless noted

BOYS 8th GRADE GAMES ONLY - 3:30 (7th Grade Season has been cancled due to lack of players)


Monday - 9-24-18 Westbrook

Girls - Home Boys @ Westbrook Middle School


Thursday - 9-27-18 Windham

Boys - Home Girls @ Windham Middle School


Tuesday - 10-2-18 Lincoln

Girls - Home Boys @ Lincoln - Dougherty Field


Thursday - 10-4-18 Gorham

Boys - Home Girls @ Gorham Middle School


Wednesday - 10-10-18 Bonny Eagle

Girls - Home Boys @ Bonny Eagle Middle School


Friday - 10-12-18 Memorial - South Portland

Girls - Home Boys @ Memorial Middle School


Thursday - 10-18-18 Falmouth

Boys - Home Girls @ Falmouth Middle School


Friday - 10-19-18 Mahoney - South Portland

Boys - Home Girls @ Mahoney Middle School


Tuesday - 10-23-18 Scarborough

Boys - Home Girls @ Scarborough Middle School


Thursday - 10-25-18 King

Girls - Home Boys @ King - Dougherty Field