Programs of Study

Programs of Study

The Following policy became effective beginning with the 9th grade class entering high school during the 2009-2010 school year. Students must complete three units in the same focus area or approved program study.

Academic Elective Focus Areas / CTE Programs of Study:

Focus Area

Description of Program


Would need 3 or more Math or Science Classes in addition to the 7 required.


Could be a combination of Language Arts, Foreign Languages, and Social Studies Classes.

Fine Arts:

Could be a combination of Band, Music, Theatre, and Art.


Would need 3 JROTC classes

COMING FALL 2023! Criminal Justice