Reviews and Feedback:

Antonio B., August 17, 2019 "First of all, our pups love her, second Melanie has been super easy to work with and communicate, and she goes above and beyond what is expected from a dog care provider. I wholehearted recommend her services."

Victoria S., August 2, 2019 "I can't say enough positive things about Melanie and her services! She is professional, responsive, and proactive. Melanie's communication is incredible, and I am always kept updated about our girls. Coming back from our most recent trip, our home was exactly as we left it (perhaps even cleaner!). Above all, Melanie is kind and thoughtful! I know that my pups are in amazing hands when we are away. They love her, and we can't thank her enough:) 5/5⭐️"

Caitlin M., July 28, 2019 "Melanie stayed with our pup for a few days while we were out of town. She not only communicated with amazing details and photos but our fur baby had a great time. Would highly recommend using her services for drop ins or overnight stays!"

Justin F., July 26, 2019 "Melanie has watched my pooches several times now and has been the absolute best! She keeps you up to date with everything that's going on and really cares about the animals. Cannot recommend more!"

Brinley M., June 13, 2019"Melanie took great care of our fur babies and was so attentive to their needs! We received wonderful detailed updates and photos with every visit. We highly recommend Melanie in caring for your beloved pets and house sitting. Professional and caring!"

Katie C., February 26, 2019 "Melanie is great. She has an incredible passion for your pets well being and care. You can trust that she is going to take care of your fur babies when you aren’t able. We are so relieved to have found her. They’re aren’t a lot of people that I would feel this comfortable taking care of my family and home! 💕"

Mattie B., February 17, 2019 "Melanie is amazing! She truly cares about all the pets she walks/visits like they were her own! She also keeps you updated with how your pet is doing with pictures and messages! I would highly recommend Melanie if you need someone to take care of your fur baby while you are gone!"

Meghan L., January 22, 2019 "I highly recommend Melanie’s Pet Care Services! Firstly, she was able to accommodate my last minute request which was awesome. She was very professional throughout the whole process and asked in depth question about my dog and the services I was requesting which made me recognize how much she truly cared! She sent me a lot of pictures while visiting my pup and was easy to work with. She kept me updated and let me know my dog was in good hands! I will definitely be a reoccurring customer. Thanks so much Melanie!"

Sara S., September 26, 2018 "Highly recommend. Melanie takes better care of my dogs than I do! She makes my life less stressful and is always there when I need help. Also super professional."

Amy A., September 10, 2018 "Melanie was wonderful! She kept me updated, along with pictures of my dog, during her drop in visits. She is very professional and caring. My dog loves her and we will definitely be reaching out to her for future services🐶"

Priscilla N., August 11, 2018 "Got referred by a co-worker and I’m glad I called!! Melanie was great! Sent pics which gave me a piece of mind. Will definitely use Melanie’s services again!!"

Helen H., July 31, 2018 "Melanie is very professional and takes wonderful care of our two dogs. Highly recommend!"

Summer D., July 26, 2018 "Melanie is absolutely wonderful! She truly cares for our dogs as if they were her own. (Even our foster dogs get celebrity treatment!). Always prompt, she is reliable and trustworthy, and takes the time to play and interact on each visit. Melanie has exhibited such patience in easing the anxiety with one of our dogs, and even sits with her while she eats. Our dogs look forward to her visits, and we are so thankful we found her! We have recommended her to friends, family, and coworkers- if I could rate higher than 5 stars, I would!"

Richard L., July 22, 2018 "Melanie has been walking our dog Luna for a few months now and exceeds our expectations! Does a great job with her and has even cleaned up Lunas crate when she got sick in it. Sends great updates and photos. Highly recommend."

Alan J., July 20, 2018 "Highly recommend Melanie to watch your furbabies. She has done an excellent job every time we have booked her. She is on time, sends updates and pictures from each visit and makes sure each of our pets are well taken care of. We can feel assured that when we take a trip that our pets are in good hands. Do not hesitate to use Melanie for any of your pet sitting needs!"

Christi C., July 17, 2018 "Melanie is amazing with our 2 year old Chesapeake Bay Retriever named Hula, who is a HANDFUL! It is such a comfort knowing she is in such capable hands while I am working or traveling. I have called Melanie on short notice when schedules change and she is flexible and extremely dependable. I HIGHLY recommend her!" '

Megan K., June 12, 2018 "Melanie does an incredible job taking care of all my animals and I couldn’t recommend anyone better. If you love your fur baby and have a hard time trusting someone to you watch them, Melanie will go above and beyond to ensure they get the love they deserve. She’ll send you pictures and updates every step of the way, as often as you desire. Worth every cent."

Jim R., January 12, 2018 "My dog ignores me and goes straight to her. She is beyond great with dogs."

David C., December 5, 2017 "I Highly recommend Melanie for all your dog care needs! She is active dog enthusiast and a highly skilled animal caretaker. Melanie has spent countless hours caring for not only her own dogs but had many hours at different doggie day care facilities as well. She not only provides a healthy and safe environment but also a fun and stimulating one as well. Overall I whole heartedly believe that Melanie has all the care and skills necessary for every and any occasional or long term pet care."


Want to submit a review? Send us your review and well share it on our site!

Be sure to leave a review on our Facebook Page as well!

www.facebook.com/Melpcs

Phone: (720)-545-8823

Email: melanie@paw.org