WELCOME TO ORCAS ISLAND MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL

"VIKING PRIDE!"


Contact Us:

Phone: 360-376-2287 Fax: 360-376-6078

Attendance: 360-376-2602


OFFICE TEAM

Principal: Kyle Freeman Email: kfreeman@orcas.k12.wa.us

Office Manger: Janna Carter Email: jcarter@orcas.k12.wa.us

Attendance/Truancy: Rebekah Hardee Email: Rhardee@orcas.k12.wa.us

6-12 Counseling: Meagan Gable Email: mgable@orcas.k12.wa.us

Student and Family Advocate: Julie Pinardi Email: jpinardi@orcas.k12.wa.us

Athletic Director: Ryan Wilson Email: rwilson@orcas.k12.wa.us

Nurse: Cindy Sapp Email: csapp@orcas.k12.wa.us

Upcoming Events

Click Calendar for Full View

The Weekly Bulletin

Update posted Sunday of each week

5/22-5/28, 2022 Student Bulletin

Announcements

2022

#17 in Washington
# 1,069 in the US

Previous Years of Recognition

2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015

VISIT THE OI FUTURES LOUNGE FOR COLLEGE AND CAREER GUIDANCE

San Juan County Emergency Mental Health Crisis Hotline


Mental Health Crisis Services are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through the 24-Hour Mental Health Care Crisis Line (toll-free) -

1-800-584-3578

Community Partners

PTSA on Facebook

Orcas Resource Center